Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Suresh S. Business travelers India, October 20, 2015
Good

Great
8.7
Can stay again
Report this review
Stephen W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
bangkok

location price staff
8.7
great place to stay
Report this review
Mohd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2015
Affordable price and big room

Near to airport link, 24 hours stores, clean
6
Report this review
Malcolm L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
third time lucky

location
5.7
Book this hotel on a regular basis. This visit was awful. Arrived by taxi, door boys did not offer to help with my bags. First room given was already occupied by someone else, second room given had not been cleaned, third room was ok. Has to get someone from outside to phone and complain, I was then offered free wifi and free breakfast for my troubles. The apology was sent up on a piece of paper not even in person!
Report this review
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, October 19, 2015
Exceptable

Location
6.7
This is a busy place. What annoyed me in the room was the bright on the air coonditioner so I taped over it
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Vietnam, October 19, 2015
Great location, room good

location , comfy bed and good staffs
9.7
, friendly staff and nice lobby. we are stayed in Executive deluxe room its new renovated room nice with facility inside of curse its higher price than junior suite that we was booked really enjoy this time
Report this review
Vara F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2015
good location and valuable

worth for money , location , staffs
9.3
The place is very accessible from public transport which is very convenient.anything that you needed the staff were happy to oblige and were very quick and also helpful.
Report this review
Manod N. Families with young children Thailand, October 19, 2015
Staff were very helpful, clean rooms, well located

Location , price and staffs performed
9.3
Staff were very helpful, clean rooms, well located the location is ideal. Close to the nearby sky train and convenience stores .Great value. The place is very clean and comfy bed.
Report this review
Chalee C. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2015
Staffs are very friendly Location is good

worth for money , location , staffs
9.3
Excellent hospitality especially the House Keeping staff.Staffs are very friendly Location is good
Report this review
Thomas T. Families with young children Norway, October 18, 2015
Mistake or scam

Location, price, simplicity
6.7
They stay was good overall, rooms ok for the price, staff friendly, but with train and BTS it might be better to spend some extra on a hotel closer to sukhumwit. On checkout they used extra long time, they also charged my mum for one night and did not return her deposit. Luckily I asked her before we left so a small debate later and proof I had paid via agoda I got the money returned. It spoiled the feeling from previous days. I do however recommend it as it is silly cheap, fairly good rooms, and most of the staff is nice. The pictures are very well taken (they do not tell the whole truth). Anything below the 10th floor on the side towards the Train, don't expect to sleep before midnight.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 11248 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05