or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17375 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17375)
Sort by:
David W. Groups United States of America, September 17, 2014
Not in Bangkok but easy to get to Bangkok by train

close to train station, 15 mins from airport
9.7
It is not in downtown Bangkok, so if you want to be close to downtown, chose another hotel. We chose this one as it has easy access to downtown with the train system. Train station just right outside the hotel. Hotel is reasonably priced and safe location and easy access to trains to get you to the airport in 20 mins or to downtown in 20 mins. Hotel has a great restaurant. Staff was great. rooms were comfy.
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
Great Value and Location

Value, Location, Staff
8
Good
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, September 16, 2014
Hotel staffs very attentive with friendly servic

staff. price and location
9.3
reasonable with the price and nice room affordable stay , Hotel staffs very attentive with friendly services . My room was cleaned and suitable and Nasa Vegas Hotel was greatest location that nearby local train and sky train . Highly for whom that need hotel airport .
Prayoon K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
The room was reasonable with the price and clean

staffs , price and location
9.3
I am solo travelers with budget money to get the flight back to my home and I chosen this hotel because the price and location that what I need it and It's not disappointed me I really happy for my stayed hotel staffs very friendly and flexible for me to put another currency for deposit . The room was reasonable with the price and clean Highly recommend for all my friends and family .
Maredeon B. Couples Philippines, September 16, 2014
Affordable and would definitely stay here again

Room, staff, cleanliness
9.3
I love the room where we stayed, staffs are friendly however guards outside are so so :) But still, i will choose to stay here again..
Thanh V. Groups Vietnam, September 15, 2014
Okay, nice price.

The hotel is nice with a soft price, a the staff is friendly and helpful.
6.3
Winda S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Close to airport.

The hotel is located close to train to access the airport, clean sheets, running water.
6
The 24 hour Wifi, which is an added expense, was only accessible 1 hour. The room I was given was on the 16th floor and was very noisy. This is also a rent by month hotel.
Axel B. Business travelers Germany, September 15, 2014
Good Location

Location, clean rooms and price
7.3
Pleasant
Warunee T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
cheap, you get what you pay.

breakfast, breakfast and location.
7
only 1 thing really impress me to stay here is the Breakfast, anything else i'm not impress... first of all we check in and they give us a very smelly room! we request Non- smoking room but what we got it just opposite what want so we phone them up to changing the room and have to wait out side the room for almost 10 mins untill staff show up and we get the new room, It was ok,
Michael V. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Like a 5 star Hotel

Great English movies, carpet and cosey.
7.7
I can't complain because I choose Junior room but still big enough for me and my lady. If you need to keep the price down you cannot use the mini bar and internet then it will become costly for you. It's right next to the Airport Railway Link which is a great spot to try for 1 or two night when first time in Thailand. I meet John Browns there who is owner of the winery from Australia. Did not get free coffee or water and internet but did enjoy my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08