Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Alex B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 18, 2015
cheap. decent hotel

price. location for train. price
7.7
Decent hotel. A little tired and bathrooms are tiny but service was good and its a pretty buzzy place really. Restaurant is excellent.
Report this review
Jum S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Good Budget hotel in Bangkok Great location

cleanliness, staffs and price
9.3
Good Budget hotel in Bangkok Great location and polite staffs , Hotel closed to sky train that connected and easy to travel center of City . IN evening Hotel provided open air restaurant outdoor . The room in Junior quite old they are tried to keep clean maybe look old then they received negative comments . Totally our stayed was good and will be back
Report this review
Lisa M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
great food!!!

food, room service, greeting by staff
7.7
My friend and I stayed there for a holiday. We flew in after midnight. Staff was wonderful and the food was incredible! It wasn't as close to the airport as we thought, but that's OK. We needed a place to rest and clean up after our 20 hour flight. For the money we paid, it was a great value!
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
not good

location to airport, staff, price
5
Not good. Room smelled of mold and ?? Bad. Sticky carpet. Loud train. Was bitten by bugs a lot. Bed bugs maybe? Not sure. Might be good rooms there. I booked the cheapest. $5 extra for internet! Better, cleaner, quieter available for the same price. Will not go again.
Report this review
Rami K. Solo travelers Finland, March 17, 2015
Good for price

Easy access
10
Comftorble small rooms very easy access to bts
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
smelly

location to airport rail, staff, hot water
6
I had the cheapest room there. Internet was $5 extra. Room had gross carpet and stank like mildew and god knows what else. Shabby furnishings. Train runs right outside the window. For the same money you can stay in a clean, tiled room with free internet, no trains and a more modest lobby near Asok. Probably won't stay here again. Good staff.
Report this review
Kevin J. Solo travelers United States of America, March 17, 2015
Nothing is included

Close to airport line
4.7
Stay wasn't bad, but they charged a lot for the Internet and required a big deposit for the room - not the bargain it appears
Report this review
Haidie L. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2015
Its nice and convenient to go airport

good price, near to airport, near to shopping malls
7
its good and pleasant to stay..
Report this review
Bruno F. Business travelers Germany, March 16, 2015
Very convenient for early plane from Suvanaphum

location location location
7.7
Friendly helpful staff, room ok but a little aged. I took first train to Suvanaphum. Escalate to pedestians overfly was not working (yet?) it is managed by the Hotel. Nothing special but I will go back under same conditions.
Report this review
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2015
I have stayed here many times

location, price, friendly staff
9
good as always
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07