My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15139 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15139)
Sort by:
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Value for money
7.3
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is near airport link and you can go anywhere from there. The only bad things about the hotel is that it needs renovation and internet is not free.
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great hotel

Next to sky train station
9.3
We decided to stay here again as we enjoyed our stay a few weeks ago. The staff checked us into our room as soon as it was ready so we didn't have to wait around. Again we had a clean room and excellent service.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were able to leave bags in storage for two weeks free of charge.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Near to airport link train staition
7.7
Convenient to travel around, peaceful, clean and food is available walking distance.
Lea B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Ok for its price

near the airport train station
5.7
The front desk staff were not that fluent in english and it took time before they got what i was asking. But they were polite and smiling all the time. Location is just across the Airport Rail Link and the Rajamangala stadium which was one of the reasons why i stayed here. But a bit far from the usual tourist spots though the airport rail link connects to the BTS and MRT. The bathroom had leaks which made it flooded and always wet. the furnitures need updating for it was clearly worn out already. But i guess thats what you get for that cheap a price per night.
Restaurant Tip: There"s no restaurant that's walking distance from the hotel, just a convenience store across.
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nasa Vegas Hotel
4.7
This hotel is stuck out so u need a taxi to everywhere sky train is great but don't get most places and stops at11pm rooms are crazy my room had power cable hanging out of wall near my bed and told them they said ohh I need water solo very bad English so I sleept at the button of the bed rooms
Mary M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
Cheap but nice hotel

near train station
8
The price is quite reasonable. Perfect for budget traveler like us. However, there were no free WiFi. staff are helpful, nice and friendly. The rooms are big and clean. The location is near the train station with easy access to the airport and city center. There are also local restaurants nearby.
Sothun S. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 27, 2012
Great location, great price!

Location, Price, Room, Food, Helpful staff
10
ramkamhaeng airport link station is just next to the hotel, with that you can connect to anywhere within the city with the mass transit system of bangkok! very convenient. this hotel can really accommodate every type of traveler, from budget to high class! local food can be found nearby the hotel with just about 5 min walk straight opposite the hotel. a family mart across the street is also available for you to have some extra personal things. my room was beyond my expectation! clean, tidy, spacious and just at the right floor i request. food at the lobby restaurant is also a must not to be missed! recommend this hotel to all!
Sothun S. Solo travelers Cambodia, November 27, 2012
Great Location, Great Price!

Location, Price, Room, Helpful staff
10
ramkamhaeng airport link station is just next to the hotel, with that you can connect to anywhere within the city with the mass transit system of bangkok! very convenient. this hotel can really accommodate every type of traveler, from budget to high class! local food can be found nearby the hotel with just about 5 min walk straight opposite the hotel. a family mart across the street is also available for you to have some extra personal things. my room was beyond my expectation! clean, tidy, spacious and just at the right floor i request. food at the lobby restaurant is also a must not to be missed! recommend this hotel to all!
Surachart R. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2012
located in downtown area

easy to go to airport, convenient to ckeck in, resonable price
7
very good in check in, easy to find and very convenient to go internation airport.
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Nice budget hotel
6.3
I'm able to check in early but it always busy and take long time to check in-out. Room is clean and air-con works well but lot of mosquitoes and noise from BTS sky train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04