Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

David C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Cheap
Cheap and airport link
The line for check in was twenty minutes. For walk-ins it was five minutes. The rooms are tiny and I could feel the bed springs in my back. The food is not very good and the service was pretty rude, but there's nothing else around the hotel. But it's cheap.
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Leonor L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
It's good. Amazing.
Centrally located to any point of Bangkok. Good room accomodation and friendly staff.
It's one of my best stay ever... Friendly people around... No need to remind the housekeeping to clean the room.. very organized and clean...
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Finlay O. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convieniently located via airport access.
Value for money, location to airport link,central.
Quick checkin, clean large room, and good lacation to access in an out of bangkok without being removed from the central part of the city itself
Reviewed November 23, 2013

PIYUSH S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Plesant Stay and Rich Feel.....
Reasonable Price, Easy access to Airport & 5 Star Look
It was my second trip to this hotel. As usual Staff was Friendly, Room was clean. This time stay was for 3 nights. So explored more. The Fitness Center with Sauna & Steam is good. Areas like Ekamai, Sukumvit, Prathunam are not far and easily accessible by Public Transport also. If you can ignore Train Noise then this is the best hotel for the people who are looking for high standard at fairly reasonable price. It is truly Value For Money.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Ralph M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice hotel, lousy in-house travel agent
It was cheap, really nice looking for the price and in the city
We chose the hotel because we thought it was cheap, nice and closer to the shopping districts in Bangkok, but it wasn't close at all. They wouldn't offer a room with three beds which was disappointing and cost us more. The concierge also wouldn't call a cab for us to travel to Cambodia the next day. We were referred across the lobby to the in-house 'travel agent'. He charged us an astronomical amount, wasn't friendly or helpful and after bargaining him down a third of the original price, we discovered later he still ripped us off more than double. There would be better hotels for as cheap a price to stay at. Also the beds weren't comfy, but that's standard these days.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

anggit N. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
very cheap and clean
very cheap and
hotel is far from nightclub so its so comfortable to take relax after shopping
Reviewed November 22, 2013

phillip A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good value for the money
Location, easy access, close to bts
All in all a good hotel and a very good price, lots of noise from the trains though from 5 am - midnight.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Kim T. from New Zealand
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good
Clean
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Pattariya M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Value of money
Clean,
As its located close to the railway , so the noise of the train gets in the room, but thats not a big deal. it was a pleasant stay. will go back for more.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

chiow T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in November 2013
good
clean
Reviewed November 22, 2013