arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Marlon J.
Singapore
November 16, 2013
Good for short stay
Good food, fast room service, accomodating staff
Average. TV was like a 90's model, but still working fine. The room was old and on the side of the mrt. It's a little bit noisy each time a train passed. But i think, this noise can be minimized if windows and door can lock tightly.

Vagner M.
Brazil
November 16, 2013
VERY GOOD
DESIGN,Easy access to the airport,Attentive staff
Was very very good... the best price !! when i come to bangkok, i only stay at this hotel! Thank you very much!

Albert F.
Switzerland
November 16, 2013
Cheap, good food at the hotel restaurant
cheap, next to airport-link station
The only one positive thing is, the hotel is cheap. The rooms are dark and old. Just have a small window. The furnitures are also old, bad quality and shabby. Also the bathroom looks with bathtube looks really old. However everything was quite clean. It was very noisy even we had a room on one of the top floors. Trains (airport link and old trains on the ground) were very noisy. There is also a big street with a lot of traffic next to the hotel. The hotel is quite far from mayor spots of Bangkok. For me the location was bad, even the hotel is next to the airport-link station Ramkhamhaeng. To go to that station is dangerous. You have to cross the street with heavy and fast traffic. Scary!

Gemma C.
Ireland
November 16, 2013
Good hotel
Close to airport , friendly staff and clean hotel
The hotel itself was lovely staff where very friendly and helpful. It was also very clean and in a great location for the airport. However it was to far out for sight seeing and that everything was like a hour away. There was a train right acros from the hotel that was useful but even at that we would have to get a tuc tuc or taxi also to get to your desired location.

Zhaoxin F.
China
November 16, 2013
A budget hotel for short stay
close to airport, easy access to airport, cheap
I just stayed here 1 night, it locations beside the airport link station of Ramkhamhaeng, so if your flight reach Bangkok late or you need to catch an early flight, it's a good choice to stay here. Otherwise, please find other another hotel because here is not close to shopping mall, not easy to find food.

Robert S.
United States
November 16, 2013
cheap and busy
cheap, good fitness center, close to airport rail link
great value if you get one of the new rooms (vs worn out old rooms). very slow check in and check out.

Steven V.
United States
November 16, 2013
Great value, easy access to airport by train
Location, price, easy access to public transportion
This is a budget hotel, with no frills. It's near to the airport by train, and easy to find. It's not located near much of anything to see, but being only a few minutes away from the Ramkhamhaeng Station, you can get anywhere you wish to go by train. The only downer was that it does not offer free Wifi. It costs 150 baht per day if you wish to use such. But overall, I had no complaints.

Steven V.
United States
November 16, 2013
Great value, easy access to airport
Less than 20 minutes from airport by train, very closet o metro line into city, cheap price
Enjoyed my stay. It takes less than 20 minutes to reach the main airport by train. It's also very easy to find, a mere 50 meters from the Ramkhamhaeng Station which is on the City Link line from the airport. The room was a little worn, but it was clean and the staff was very attentive. I had no complaints.

Gregory M.
United States
November 16, 2013
great location and cheap
gym, location, value
You get what you pay for at Nasa, which isn't necessarily much, but it's always plenty. For a super cheap rate, you get a decent room, great location between the city and airport (right beneath the Aiort link station), and access to a decent quality gym. Also, down the road (about a 2 minute walk) is the Khlong Tan night market, which is a great addition to the hotel's convenience. So, overall, the place is perfect if you're looking for a fairly cheap room that is modestly clean...just don't expect too much more than that from this place (as it is run like a budget airline with it's add-ons and the like).

DEAN B.
Philippines
November 15, 2013
easy access in all area to downtown
near mrt...near airport...near downtown
great and quite okay so far its a nice area accessable in airport