Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Happy to see the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Easy access to sky train and taxi. The staffs are very helpful and kind.
9.3
Very happy to have a nice place to stay with a very reasonable price.
Report this review
Nesita P. Solo travelers Thailand, August 17, 2013
Clem room , easy access to airport

Clem room , easy access to airport,friendly staffs
7.7
Room was clean and comfortable bed but too much noise from trains and rooms around
Report this review
Thanarat A. Couples Thailand, August 16, 2013
I like

Cheap cheap cheap
8
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Report this review
Marie T. Families with young children Germany, August 16, 2013
It was cheap, clean, affordable

Close to airport and public transport
7.7
It was just for 2 nights so that`s why I cannot say much. I didn`t eat in the hotel. Only sleeping and shower. The area where the hotel is located is not really nice, but if you only want to stay central and close to the airport it is good. The room was clean. Not modern furniture but you are not there to watch the furniture the whole day.
Report this review
Atitaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
cheap and reasonable price

the price is reasonable good acommudation, staff nice friendly and service mind
7.3
i come for overnight to waiting the fight to connect to other country, the room is clean and reasonable price. staff very friendly but delay for check in and check out. the totally is good for the price if i have business to do close the hotel i will stay again
Report this review
Angelina A. Groups Philippines, August 16, 2013
wonderful

the rates are cheap (via agoda), yet itis clean and comfortable, near the airport, near shopping areas and restaurants.
7.3
considering the price (via agoda), the place is surprisingly comfortable. for such a low cost, we had a wonderful stay. it is very accessible from and to the airport, and also via MRT, near shopping malls and restaurants. basically, i am quite contended with my stay. i will gladly recommend it to my friends.
Report this review
Lo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2013
It is fantastic !

Location, Transportation and Valuable !
8.3
It is nice, valuable and comfortable there ! You can easily transport from and to the airport by yourself even though you cannot speak and/or understand Thai Language !
Report this review
Jo Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 16, 2013
Verry nice placei. Friendly staff

Big hotel with budget price
9.3
location is nice and in a very comfort place. I really recomand this hotel for everyone
Report this review
Teck J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
very basic but clean and friendly staff

staff,vegetarian menu,clean
6.3
Served my purpose, good value for money.Junior room very basic and bathroom left a lot to be desired. Not a place to spend any time in the room but as a base to sleep it worked. train station convenient. staff friendly and generally helpful. vegetarian food available which was okay.
Report this review
Nicolas L. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
comfortable, good staff

clean, good breakfast, near airport link
7.3
Pleasant stay in clean hotel, good staff, quick to airport.
Report this review
Previous page 5711 - 5720 of 11260 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08