or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location

Cheap price, great value
8
I stayed in this hotel a few nights throughout my adventures in thialand. I loved that it was near the skylink. I liked the rooms, for me they were comfortable. I thought the bathroom was great. The shower had great pressure. The location is good because of the skytrain. I hated the person who worked in the gym though, he was rude and mean, not sure what his deal was though.
Maung K. Couples Myanmar, February 2, 2013
is ok

nice and cleam
5
Christopher K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel, great location!

Its a big hotel
8
I always feel safer in the large hotels. They have more staff and more people to look out for you. This hotel is next to the sky train which is a big plus if your looking to save money on transportation. Especially in this city where the taxi drivers will rip you off! But good room, good service, except in the gym, the guy working there was a jerk.
Haechan J. Couples South Korea, February 1, 2013
cheap price and good location for the airport

location and price
6.3
it's worth the money, which is however not much. location is good in that you can go to the airport easily. and literally that's all, a "hotel" and a station.
Christine B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel

nice place to stay if you like to visit thailand
8
i had a great stay with nasa vegas hotel... the service was very satisfactory for me...
Shopping Tip: Thailand is the best place for shopping
Dhanika P. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, February 1, 2013
Lovely hotel with superb facilities for the price

Rooms are excellent
8
Receptionists are really helpful, rooms are goods with nice facilities for the price.
Keith. R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
clean and tidy for budget hotel,rooms good .

good budget hotel near to skytrain
7.7
Room was nice and clean will use again on my return to Bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: a bit far out from centre of bangkok
Thames D. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2013
Good value hotel

affordable prices with above average services.
6.3
The hotel is located next to air link train. The room's size was adequate, air cool, warm water. The interior of hotel were worn out and aged. But with the prices I paid I do not expect top of the line facilities and services. I will stay again in this hotel if I have another chance in Bangkok.
Sarah C. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Nice hotel, close to train station, friendly staff

Great customer service, nice spacious rooms
7.7
My boyfriend and I only needed a hotel for one night after arriving in bangkok before getting a train from hualomphon the following day at 8am. I Wasn't expecting a very big hotel but it was huge. They had run out of the room type that we had booked so they upgraded us to a bigger room. The room was large with lots of amenities. The bathroom was a bit mouldy but fine. The location was a bit out of they way but opposite a train station, and was fairly close to Hualomphong (15 minute drive on the tollway). Overall I was very pleased and surprised.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to both the airport and train station
Arlen C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
long stay is o.k

location for travel is best feature
7.3
This place is one ogf the best cheap places to stay in Bangkok if on a budget and you are not too picky with the type of crazy people who stays there periodically. The main reason I stayed so long (35 day), is that I can go anywere in Bangkok just by crossing the street to the Airlinks train, to get a taxi and to take a bus. All within a short 1-2 minut walk. Also, it is the only hotel in Bangkok that has a jacuzzy, steam room, sauna and a gym with the cheap prices of in value. Every other hotel in Bangkok have an average price of to accommadate these features. the only disadvantage is that they do not have a pool. The one thing that is most troublesome, is that darn waiting in the morning for check out (Crowded and a long wait period). IBut, I can say, those beautiful young ladies in the back can keep a cool head with those impatient customers..."Great Job!" on their part. The bell boys, are o.k too, they have a good since of humor with the crazy foreigners. I normally give them a tip for good customer service. OH! The value of the hotel is only good when you reserve your room online with AGODA, Also, please support the local food vendors and resturants. They are a lot cheaper than the hotels food. But if you are lazy to go out for a meal, just order for room service and pay the high price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08