or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15148 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15148)
Sort by:
Elijah Y. Groups Canada, November 24, 2012
Big room,big bed

Bed is big
9.7
Room is very big , look like we got upgraded.We ok for this price!!!
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 24, 2012
Great location but basic services

Very nice hotel. Good location.
7.3
The only bad things about the hotel is: 1. Needs renovation 2. No free WiFi 3. Spa facilties are so old But for the price it is offering, its services are more than enough.
Shoaib Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with lovely staff

Staff and the rooms
10
This is the third time I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas hotel! I have always arrived very early in the morning (5:30-6:00am) but the staff have always provided me with my room as soon as possible. This time I had some issues with my first room, straight away the hotel allowed me to change, I was still unhappy with the second room so the hotel allowed me to change again. Very happy with how quickly they have dealt with my issues abd the hotel is amazing!
Rajah V. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Great location and easily accessible

Sky train just next to the hotel. Very conveninient.
9
Although the hotels are old but the service is good. The rooms are clean with great price that you cannot resist. The aquariums in the lobby are well maintained and eye catching. I enjoyed watching the sea creatures. The restaurant is 24 hours and the charges are reasonable too. Although the rooms facing the train station are quite noisy but one can opt for other rooms. Anyway,I will come back and stay here. Very good for budget travellers and for those whho are on shoe strings basis.The staffs are friendly and helpful too.
Travel tip: For those who are new in this area, I would suggest that you take a sky train which is situated next to the hotel. You can travel anywhere in Bangkok city without any hassle. Although taxis are available but if you take the train it is very convenient. Infact you can go anywhere as the train service is good.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Australia, November 24, 2012
Simple but comfortable hotel

Easy access to Suvarnabhumi Airport
5.7
stayed here several times before. bargain hotel with perfect access to the airport rail link (ramkhamhaeng station). rooms are not that nice, but its okay
Carl E. Couples United Kingdom, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel

good gym and good buffet breakfast
9.3
lovely hotel close to bkk airport nice size rooms well equipped gym and a good buffet breakfast
Vadim R. Couples United States of America, November 24, 2012
Conveniently located and reasonably priced.

accross the street from BTS Station.
7.3
Lively hotel with diverse clientele. Quite,clean room, get what you pay for.
Hotel Feature Tip: Parking available, which is nice feature in Bangkok.
Hassan M. Business travelers Maldives, November 24, 2012
comfortable

big room , comfortable and easy to airport
7.3
Ghim P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2012
poor location

no internet
5
Dudal Y. Couples United States of America, November 23, 2012
Budget hotel in bangkok

budget price
8.7
hotel in locate almost center of city , It's ok we can go to downtown by sky train just 30 min to MBK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03