or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18023 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18023)
Sort by:
Doan N. Groups Vietnam, April 11, 2013
easy to access public transport

nice view, near public transport, easy access to the airport
7.3
Lau E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
big,good,nice

staff ok, room ok, location not bad
5.3
Chris H. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2013
great hotel, but expensive wifi

great food, great price, great location
6.3
Okay, the pros: they upgraded our room as we checked in, tasty food at restaurant, close to MRT (right out the door) plus a little market just steps away, friendly staff, quick room service, large rooms with seemingly clean bedding & pillows, train goes right to airport, and we paid the rate a night which we couldn't believe. The cons: to get wifi in our room was $5 a day (and you can only use it on 1 computer -- we have 5 devices that use internet so that would have been $25 a day) this was our hugest downfall for this hotel. When we bought the wifi- it would take forever to work and would constantly cut out. When my husband called the wifi support, the guy didnt speak any english so we couldn't fix it. Other cons- the food was expensive, and the windows in the bathroom were terrifying (they drop right out, no screens, and we were on floor 19) we had 3 children with us so we were constantly making sure they didn't touch the window. Overall, our stay was great and I would stay here again.
Mihail S. Solo travelers Bulgaria, April 11, 2013
Easy access to airport and downtown

Cheap. Easy access to airport and downtown. Helpful staff
6.7
Chirawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2013
I was quite bad, staffs were so unfriendly!

Sorry, in fact it was worthless!
5.7
I will never stay at this hotel again! It was not my first time at this hotel but the last time was too much and unexceptable !!
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
Decent for the price.

Location, large rooms, good transport links
4.7
Good transport links make Nasa Vegas a decent option. Cheap price doesn't hurt either, just don't expect anything amazing.
Chantima P. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
value hotel

city hotel, easy to go airport, close to shopping mall
7.7
Panchalee W. Business travelers Thailand, April 10, 2013
Easy access to the airport

Comfort Clean Easy
6.3
This hotel very easy access to the suwannaphom airport.
Gordon P. Couples United States of America, April 10, 2013
clean and good price

location clean and price
7
very easy center located good price very nice staff helpful when needing direction
Kalvin I. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2013
Comfort

No free wifi
8
Room is comfort , clean and cheap. hotel is near airport rail link it's good for us.prepare 50$ for deposit and 3$ for wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06