or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16067 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16067)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6.3
i think i got the cheapest price in the world. only for 3 star hotel. cant complain about anything cause of the price. even dorm room is more expensive. very very satisfied.
Ying B. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Good service but the hotel is very old.

Friendly service
5.3
No free wifi, not even lobby area. Location is near airport link but far from city.
Eugene M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
out of this world as in on another planet

handy to public transport on the airport line
6.3
Wow its an amazing hotel from another planet with its colours and wild décor as in Vegas type. No one informed I had to give a deposit of 1000 baht which caused me a hassle as I did not have the cash on me and they asked for and got my passport and I did not feel that was quite so safe either !!!
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6.3
i think i got the cheapest price in the world. only for 3 star hotel. cant complain about anything cause of the price. even dorm room is more expensive. very very satisfied.
Amirul H. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Full of surprises

Gym
7
honestly,i thought it would be a cheap rundown hotel...it turns out to be a big,grand and comfortable hotel! worth the price you pay, near the airport but a bit far from the city itself. awesome gym but note it only opens at 12 noon till 9 pm...
Molrudee Y. Solo travelers Thailand, January 9, 2013
Great location

very convenient to get on the train bts
7.3
clean , cozy room , good hotel locate only few min to get on public transportation . friendly staff . we have to pay for wifi i think it should be free complimentary of the guess .
David T. Groups Sweden, January 9, 2013
Wasnt as fresh as in the pictures

Very cheap, close to Airport Link
6
the room interior was very old and looked like it probably hasn´t had any restoration since it was built. in the pictures the rooms all looked very fresh though. the good thing about this hotel for us was the location, wich was just next to the airport link, since we only stayed one night before taking a plane to phuket. the downside was that the airport link was just outside our windows on the 6th floor, wich made quite some noice.
Joel C. Couples Australia, January 9, 2013
Very cozy close to everything about Bangkok

Great service
8.7
Very practical it's worth what u pay for very highly recommended
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, January 9, 2013
Nice hotel

Have to look very well before booking
7
I was stay in NASA Vegas for many time. Everytime I alway walk in and pay for full price. But this time I booked for junior room. I'm check in at 5 am than go to the room. I was surprise this is not a room that I was stay last time. I was supper up sat.
Travel tip: For change the flight.
Myllane Y. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2013
Locate in front of Sky Train

Very good rate
9.7
Hotel is locate very near sky train to go air port and downtown , Staff is not expert in english but atleast they try.No free wifi but it's ok for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02