Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
Jessica B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 17, 2012
Room is Big , Not modern but it's ok!

Room size
9.3
We got room on 19floor , It s very big and clean.Tv is flat screen.This hotel is very valued for me!
James G. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2012
Great Value in Good Location

Great Value, Close to Sky Train and Airport
7.3
Great Value. Unbelievable Price.. Very Close to the Sky Train and all connections.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Sky Train and all connections
Samuray O. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Great value hotel

Location
8
This hotel is great value for money. Restaurant service is terrible plus checkin and checkout a ral hassle, but overall good hotel. Nice rooms and cheap
Julie T. Couples Russia, December 17, 2012
will not stay here again

None
3
We went to Bangkok for the show, so in choosing hotel we were aimed at minimum distance to the show taking place. When arrived to the hotel we had to wait for an hour and a half for a room to get ready, it turned out that they gave us a lower category of a room than was booked. when first got to the room i was terrified with its look and first thought was that I will not stay here longer than 1 night. Anyway, room is about 12-14 sq m. everything is so old a refrigerator is back from 80's, tv from early 90's, bed is probably from 70's. It is just so horrible, dirty walls, everything is dirty and old, the bed is creaking like insane, very low ceiling, subway is just under you, it's extremely loud, the window doesn't close. it's the worst place I've ever been to. In fact they have renovated rooms at lower floors but they were all occupaied. Anyway we couldn't upgrade the room. Also there is no free WiFi. Wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Chia G. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Cheap and Good

This Hotel is value for money
6
It's rooms are a good size for it's price . However you would need to deposit in cash which they will return upon check-out. The location is not too bad, it has a convenient store and some other shops just across the road. It's near to Ratchadapisek Area which if you're there to party you can find a number of clubs like RCA, Route 66 and Slim there. Downside, it does not have shopping centers around it and the hotel does not provide travel adapters, however you can purchase them from the convenient store.
Rajesh T. Business travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Bare basics, very busy

Cheap
5
My stay has been uneventful. The staff are starting to get to know me, things start be running smoother. And overall, everyone's friendly. The maid cleans my room at 3PM so I get to sleep in every day (usually late nights) and the room is always kept clean. Sadly, for some of my friends who stayed here, they had bedbugs. I suppose, with the cost of hotel and the amount of transience, it's bound to happen but I haven't experienced the same.
Restaurant Tip: No restaurants of consequence nearby but there's lots in all directions by Bus, Taxi or Bike
Fred D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
nice room, clean, not a bad location.

next to ramkhaneng city line
6.7
food at the restaurant was pricey. not a problem as you can walk a little and find restaurants. example a cup of capricano cost 120 baht you can find the same at a street vendor for 20 baht
Taro M. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
Service with smile but slow.

Good location.
6.7
Good location. Just 1 min from Airport City Link Ramkhamhen station. There is a convenience store in front of the hotel. Service with smile, but slow. You have to expect about half an hour to finish checking out. Rooms are old, not very clean. I had to change rooms during my 3-day stay. After all, it is good to stay at this hotel for business use, but you should not expect comfort.
Heng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

Near to Survanabumi Airport
9.3
great location. very near to survanabumi airport. plus very convenient to public transportation - skytrain. room is clean and workers are very friendly.
David J. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Cheap and convenient, a Bangkok bargain

Directly across street from Airport Rail Link, 4 stops from Survanabhumi Airport
7.7
Although the location of Nasa Vegas Hotel is not in the midst of the most popular tourist areas, it's proximity to the Airport Rail Link can connect you to any area within 30 minutes as it has connections to both the BTS Skytrain and MRT Subway lines. Though a bit dated, the well furnished rooms are the best bargain in Bangkok. Take note that everything in the mini-bar is charged for, including bottled drinking water so visit the Family Mart opposite the entrance for your snacks and beverages. Try to get a room on the side away from the RR tracks as the trains start early and can be noisy.
Travel tip: If you like authentic, popular Thai music, visit Isan Tawan Daeng, a very popular "MOR LAM" music club nearby. It gets very lively after 10pm most nights. Very loud so bring some ear protection. Ask doorman for directions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06