or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16964)
Sort by:
Karnsita S. Families with older children Thailand, February 25, 2013
Fair with the price

easy to go to down town by airport link and it connecting with bts skytrian Payathai station
7.3
i had booking for junior room it not too small and still have space to keep your big baggage but if you want to order the food eating in the room it's not easy to do that should have a choice with 32 sqm that should to be better.. easy to come here from suvanhaphumi airpot by airport link just stop at haumark station you can see the big tower of hotel opposite and you need to be patient for check in and check out because will take a long time and one thing you need to request the room not train station side .. becuse you will here the train moaning early morning till midnight it fair from the price don't expect for 4-5 star hotel the room it's ok not too old and have a bathtub
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Cheap hotel with bad service

Cheap rate
5
Lighting is too dark. The train sound very noisy,wake me up at sleep. Counter staff not Enough(only one person working) took so long to check in), room is old, moldy smell. when i check in that time one of the hotel guest just lost his laptop inside the hotel room. no hair dryer (even request for many time).
Yim L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 25, 2013
No Room cleaning

cheap
6
I already DIY a paper stick on door said dont disturb so the first 2 days no clean my room but third day dont know why they go cleaning my room , after when check out say cant find a sometings like towel so be penalty 450 baht .
Arlen C. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great place to relax

gym, location, customer service
8
The only main problem is checking out of the hote. There is just too much time spent trying to check out. At around 1100am to 1200pm.
Ruchelle B. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2013
budget hotel great location

near mrt station which has direct link to suvarmabhumi airport, price of the hotel rooms are very reasonable
7
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights last February 2013. Consireding that we arrived late in the evening, the staff ang very welcoming and fast in processing our accomodation. We booked to rooms one in the 17th floor and the other is on the 18th floor. The room in the 17th floor is more pleasing than the 18th because it is well painted. Both rooms are very spacious and clean. The hotel staff clean the rooms everyday. There is also a restaurant in the hotel but was disappointing that when we asked for a hot water and said they don't have. Maybe because they want us to buy foos in the restaurant than to eat our packed noodles. In front of the hotel was a 24hour family mart where you can buy your stuff specially bottled water because the weather is hot. The hotel is also accessible when you plan to go to their weekend market.
Frank V. Couples Belgium, February 25, 2013
hotel near the airlink

Price if your take a standard room is acceptable
3.7
I have stayed many times in this hotel but this time we took a luury premium room who castg at least more then double a standard room. But this is not worth it. the rooms are all about the same only the ones more luxury are a bit bigger but the price is n't worth the m2.The reception is never nice and they always make you waiting for your room. If you take a standard room the price is really accdptable but dont take more because it is n't worth it.
Mikael A. Solo travelers Sweden, February 25, 2013
g.v.f.m

fast transport buisines hour
5.7
Front desk staff moody.- - - - - - service staff on floor that meens housekeeping etc are wey good
Manbir B. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2013
great value for money

clean, nice food, friendly staff
6.7
George H. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
good price but didstant

too far from anywhere
5
very clean and smart hotel. no one to carry the bags though but very helpful with taxi service so that was more important. not happy that had to pay twice for 1 days internet when the first card failed
Hotel Feature Tip: you are along way from anywhere so get the skytrain as the taxi takes forever.
Eric P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
this is a big hotel but is managed remarkably well

very convenient for rail link to the airport
8
i found this hotel very acceptable and when i had a problem with the hot water an engineer came to investigate within minutes and determined that the problem was a faulty heater in the room and he returned within 10 minutes and replaced the heater. exceptional service given the size of this hotel. well done
Hotel Feature Tip: exceptionally close to the aiorport rail link

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01