Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15621 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15621)
Sort by:
Heng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Great location

Near to Survanabumi Airport
9.3
great location. very near to survanabumi airport. plus very convenient to public transportation - skytrain. room is clean and workers are very friendly.
David J. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Cheap and convenient, a Bangkok bargain

Directly across street from Airport Rail Link, 4 stops from Survanabhumi Airport
7.7
Although the location of Nasa Vegas Hotel is not in the midst of the most popular tourist areas, it's proximity to the Airport Rail Link can connect you to any area within 30 minutes as it has connections to both the BTS Skytrain and MRT Subway lines. Though a bit dated, the well furnished rooms are the best bargain in Bangkok. Take note that everything in the mini-bar is charged for, including bottled drinking water so visit the Family Mart opposite the entrance for your snacks and beverages. Try to get a room on the side away from the RR tracks as the trains start early and can be noisy.
Travel tip: If you like authentic, popular Thai music, visit Isan Tawan Daeng, a very popular "MOR LAM" music club nearby. It gets very lively after 10pm most nights. Very loud so bring some ear protection. Ask doorman for directions.
Jacques C. Families with young children Belgium, December 16, 2012
Great Hotel

the easy transport to the city center and other areas with the skytrain
8.3
We always come back to this hotel whenever we go bangkok and that is 1 time a month for a few days. Very good location ,food excellent to order in room (maybe a bit more expensive) .Nice hotel
John M. Couples Canada, December 16, 2012
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Very helpful and organized staff
5
We had to be moved to 2 rooms, before upgraded and a complimentary breakfast was given. Unfortunately we would rather not have had to deal with the hassle. My wife has massive welts in 15 places on her body. Slept poorly most nights due to paranoia and discomfort from bites.
Abdullah T. Business travelers Maldives, December 16, 2012
One of the busiest hotel in this area

Hotel is just nest railway station.
10
This is my 3rd time in this hotel. From the porter to the management is so professional. Room is so clean reception staffs are so busy of guest checking and checkout. room service is very fast and excellent service I am highly recommended this hotel it's good and affordable just 20 min from air port
Nightlife Tip: Night you can enjoy message and club fun. Few mints from hotel you guys can reach the are.
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Sufficient hotel

price location price
8
This is just some place to sleep for me. I do not use any facilities. The 150 baht per day charge discourages me from staying in the room to use the internet. They are doing a great business as it seems that they are always fully booked. There is nothing special, but it is cheap. I have probably stayed here 20+ times.
Abdullah T. Business travelers Maldives, December 15, 2012
Very friendly and clean.

Very comfortable to stay
10
This hotel is like home. So freedom. You can have fun any time. Rooms are so clean. Food is so good and porters are very helpful. The hotel seem so busy, during my stay I saw the checking and checkout. The receptionist and house keeping staffs seems so porfissonal
Archana P. Couples India, December 15, 2012
Was about ok

Direct link to airport
6
There are direct trains from airport other than that there is noting spl about this place. Some staffs are not that friendly. We were given the 11 th floor and it stank The entrance and the hotel looked gorgeous, rooms were not that great. Very basic and far from centre. We were able to get much better hotels for cheaper around the centre! There is not much around the area this hotel is located, even not some good restaurants. We had no choice but eat in the same hotel which was much more pricy. I dont reco for long stay
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
ok for short stay

cheap
5.7
hotel was cheap and easy to reach. Room was very small, but had a small fridge and air condition. I was on the 19 th floor and it took awhile to the elevator came. Overall its worth the money for short stay. Good connection with city express line.
Nirmala B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 15, 2012
comfortable hotel with good service

location, service, friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable rooms and beds. Could do with a single bed option for 1 person rooms. Bath not too easy to get into for older persons. Overall good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good breakfast in hotel dining room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05