Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11250 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2015
acceptable,

staff remember me
6.7
I checked in late and the staff remembered me from a previous trip. This is a no free extra kind of place, but I am used to it, and I like the location for what it is. I would stay here again and recommend it for ease of getting to the airport. The breakfast is ok, the same everyday. The wifi that you pay for is poor. I like the TV channels. It has good daily maid service. The place just has a worn look to it..This is a no frills kind of place.
Report this review
Manana J. Business travelers Australia, October 18, 2015
Mrs

Friendly staff,Central and clean
9.7
I'm still at the hotel,extended my stay,hotel is good value for money.
Report this review
Thomas T. Families with young children Norway, October 18, 2015
Mistake or scam

Location, price, simplicity
6.7
They stay was good overall, rooms ok for the price, staff friendly, but with train and BTS it might be better to spend some extra on a hotel closer to sukhumwit. On checkout they used extra long time, they also charged my mum for one night and did not return her deposit. Luckily I asked her before we left so a small debate later and proof I had paid via agoda I got the money returned. It spoiled the feeling from previous days. I do however recommend it as it is silly cheap, fairly good rooms, and most of the staff is nice. The pictures are very well taken (they do not tell the whole truth). Anything below the 10th floor on the side towards the Train, don't expect to sleep before midnight.
Report this review
Ladawan K. Business travelers Thailand, October 18, 2015
Good location

Location, good room, services
7.7
Report this review
Renald V. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2015
As expected

Food that's all
5.3
It was not that good. They asked was where are the red throw pillows and tried to tell us that we stole it.. What they were thinking!
Report this review
Ashok S. Couples India, October 17, 2015
No free water . No free WiFi. Normaly all hotel fr

2 bottle of water is essential.
5.7
Very convenient location. Not provided drinking water is very bad WiFi services should be free Window's are very small
Report this review
Barry S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2015
Average but cheap

Location to amenities and public transport
6
Wi-fi is not free as you have to pay 199 baht for 24 hours. Staff were indifferent...room was OK. I guess I only paid £10 a night but just didn't like the vibe in this hotel. Don't book a driver for any excursions from this hotel as you will get ripped off!
Report this review
Gloria R. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2015
Convenient

Great customer service, understood and spoke english clearly and great location.
8.7
Changed rooms 3 times and some maintenance needs to be acted on immediately. Water leaked on bathroom floor dangerous for accidents to happen especially for elderly no bathroom light for 3 days (I left before being attended to). WiFi should be free. No kettle or coffee facilities and only one power point is very inconvenient in the room. But generally staff are very courteous, a few more smiles wouldn't go astray. I found the food was pricy ashame could of enjoyed some nice meals.
Report this review
Maya K. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2015
worth for money

location , staffs and price
8.7
Staff were friendly and made the effort to clean a family room quickly to allow us to check in early at 7 AM . We really appreciated this after a 6 hour flight.Good location, helpful staff
Report this review
Sara S. Couples Hong Kong, October 17, 2015
Very good breakfast and location

worth for money , location , staffs
8
Location is good. Very good breakfast and location is connected to sky train and near by Suvannabhumi airport. The price was cheapest an d room is old decorate but always keep clean. If you looking for budget hotel this one suite for you.
Report this review
Previous page 571 - 580 of 11250 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04