Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22273 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

An H.
Vietnam
March 07, 2016
Satisfied if you book in advance
Satisfied if you book in advance

Talal S.
Bahrain
March 06, 2016
Out look like woow insde look like 60s room
Bad i cant sleep becouse of muscito the fernather from the black ages

Alicia T.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Affordable Accommodation
If you are looking for an affordable accommodation, you can consider this place! however, the room that I had didn't have free wifi. Even after we purchased the wifi, it was quite slow. Even though it is next to the airport rail train line, it is slightly further from all the tourist hot spots. So I guess it's a choice between convenience and money.

Thomas F.
Norway
March 06, 2016
This place sucks, but it's still great
I have to be honest. This hotel is not good. But they are just next to the train to the airport. That 's why I always stay here the night before I go home from Thailand.

Soobhaschand B.
Mauritius
March 05, 2016
Good for money but facilities and staff disapointing
The hotel is good in general. But there are some negative aspects which the hotel management must consider and come with remedial actions immediately. 1. When WIFI is free and with strong connection in every hotel, even the smallest ones and restaurants, at the Nasa Vegas Hotel you are asked to pay 150 baht daily. And on top of it, the connection slows down completely.. I made complaint and was refunded my money. You imagine i had to go to the nearest restaurant to complete my internet work. I find this disgusting for a hotel of such a standard. 2. You are asked to make a deposit of 1000 baht which is refundable on check out if you have not consumed anything from the fridge in the room. The girl at the counter refused to give me a receipt for the deposit. She said ' Sir, there is no need for it' and she argued a few times . But when i insisted then she handed to me a receipt. I wish to advise management of the hotel to take remedial action especially on the WIFI issue.

ABDULGHANI A.
Canada
March 05, 2016
Not comfortable sleep
After 3 nights stay I developed a body rash and had to seek medical treatment. I suspect the bed cover to be the culprit. I won't be coming back.

howard S.
Canada
March 05, 2016
so so
No go

Douglas D.
United States
March 05, 2016
Convient Hotel
Location, PRICE, clean
I have been many times. I was in room 1502, cheaper room but high up and room has been renovated. So, nicer then the lower floors. But the A/C stopped working, the house keeper could not get it running, so they sent the maintenance man up..He got it running quickly. No problems...Good water pressure, but like many hotels in Thailand...slow draining in the sink. Nice room, GREAT PRICES...clean...nice bed..what more do you need ...

hung M.
United Kingdom
March 04, 2016
good location but old hotel
location,cost

Suzette P.
Philippines
March 04, 2016
Good location few walks away to airport train.
Very nice location. Very accessible to the train transfer. Also near on the boat pier. Located in ramkanghaeng station really nice location. A little bit far though in pratunam where malls and fast foods are located. Staff outside the hotel were very helpful esp on our baggage.