or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Cheap hotel - could use a refurbishment

Price and location near airport rail link
5.7
Hotel corridors and rooms smell, carpets definitely need to be changed. Other than that the staff are good and I like the location.
Leslie M. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms, easily accessible

easily accessible to Ramkhamheng Airport Rail Link, MRT and BTS Stations to central Bangkok
6.7
The hotel is very accessible going to central Bangkok via Ramkhamheng Airport Rail Link to MRT and BTS, have great food in their restaurant but everything is charged, no electronic pot for guests to enjoy their coffee in the room, no hair dryer, room is old and small. When ordering only hot water in cups, it is charged BHT25 each, just for that! No free wifi! The hotel should update their photos to show what the rooms really look like. Most staff also cannot speak nor understand English, hence it's hard to communicate what guests wants. Also, requests were not met (like we requested for 2 separate beds per room, should be in a quiet room, etc.).
Andreas B. Business travelers Russia, November 27, 2012
Good Location for this price

room rate
9.7
we ok for this room rate and location , just use sky train opposite hotel to go downtown we can save budget a lot for shopping.
William J. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2012
great service, friendly hosts

good service, great price
8
my daughter and i arrived early, 8:30 am, but because there was room available, they allowed us to check in early, smiling and always courteous. i have been to nasa vegas before, but this time had a super deluxe room, much larger, and more comfortable. also, it is a great location next to the airport link; great for going downtown as well. i will continue to stay there when i go to bangkok.
U Z. Couples Myanmar, November 27, 2012
Smile and Smile

Location and good access.
6.3
Adventurer, new places and want to spend time with you love-ones, good hotel..
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 27, 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Value for money
7.3
I enjoyed staying at the hotel. It is near airport link and you can go anywhere from there. The only bad things about the hotel is that it needs renovation and internet is not free.
Christopher R. Couples United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Great hotel

Next to sky train station
9.3
We decided to stay here again as we enjoyed our stay a few weeks ago. The staff checked us into our room as soon as it was ready so we didn't have to wait around. Again we had a clean room and excellent service.
Hotel Feature Tip: We were able to leave bags in storage for two weeks free of charge.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Near to airport link train staition
7.7
Convenient to travel around, peaceful, clean and food is available walking distance.
Lea B. Solo travelers Philippines, November 27, 2012
Ok for its price

near the airport train station
5.7
The front desk staff were not that fluent in english and it took time before they got what i was asking. But they were polite and smiling all the time. Location is just across the Airport Rail Link and the Rajamangala stadium which was one of the reasons why i stayed here. But a bit far from the usual tourist spots though the airport rail link connects to the BTS and MRT. The bathroom had leaks which made it flooded and always wet. the furnitures need updating for it was clearly worn out already. But i guess thats what you get for that cheap a price per night.
Restaurant Tip: There"s no restaurant that's walking distance from the hotel, just a convenience store across.
Joshua C. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
Nasa Vegas Hotel
4.7
This hotel is stuck out so u need a taxi to everywhere sky train is great but don't get most places and stops at11pm rooms are crazy my room had power cable hanging out of wall near my bed and told them they said ohh I need water solo very bad English so I sleept at the button of the bed rooms

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03