or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Best value hotel just a stonesthrow from Sukhumvit

Price
7.7
good value (as always)and as a regular hotel guest i'm beggining to notice the little efforts they put in like sprucing up the place with a 5 metre tall christmast tree just alongside the driveway, which adds a christmas buzz around the place which means a lot. yes, the interior decor for the junior and cheaper rooms are dated somewhat, they are still clean. remember, this is a not-so-small hotel which i paid a 2 star hotel room / guest house accomodation pricing! that alone is enough to put a smile on my face
Madoka K. Solo travelers Japan, January 6, 2013
Annoying place

Close to railway station but just it !
3.7
It was cheap but I felt I got worse than what I paid for. Despite of 19 story building hotel, there were only 3 receptionist. I had to wait for 5 minutes for just receiving my room key. Room was old and dimmly lit, I felt like being in a goast house. The worst was that I booked this hotel just because I wanted to be close to the airport to catch my early morning flight but as I was rushing to check out, I was caught up at the reception. They had to sent someone to check my room before returning my deposit. Many peole were kept waiting at 6 am in the morning so I wasted time and missed a train. It was just an annoying experience. I managed to get the deposit back but giving cash back to the people who are about to leave the country is so unkind. I regret staying this place and no wish to return.
Robir C. Couples India, January 6, 2013
Great location and large rooms

Fantastic place to catch trains to airport, and shopping centres
8
its a great place to stay and it has a great access point for the city and the airport. great large rooms and very comfortable with good room service. only front office needs a bit more of fine tuning with regards to check out procedures with hotel guests queuing to vacate their rooms.
Christos K. Couples Cyphrus, January 6, 2013
Nice and cheap hotel, on the Airport link

Clean, big rooms, nice and helpful staff
6.3
We stayed two times there during our stay in Bangkok. The first time we booked the cheapest room but we were offered to be upgraded to a better one which was very nice room. Big, very clean, and comfortable. We stayed very satisfied and the value for money was excellent. The second time the hotel was more busy so they didn't upgrade us, so we stayed in the cheap room. This room was not so nice since it was very old and not well maintained, small, with different-older furniture and tv. But nevertheless for the price we paid it was bearable. Location is not in the City centre but it is near the airport link station which is convenient for going to the city centre and the airport. Staff was friendly and Hotel was lively with a bar on the ground floor. There is a 24hour ministore opposite the Hotel as well. Overall the hotel was worth the money we paid.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
hotel room was ok

cheap
5.3
basically you get what you pay for. hotel room just came with the basics. the breakfast was cheap and good. i would recommend it for budget travelers. it's a good alternative to a hostel stay. don't book rooms on the 20th floor. there were no lifts to the 20th floor and we needed to climb the stairs from the 19th. location of the hotel was not good! no nightlife or restaurants nearby.
Allan N. Couples Australia, January 6, 2013
Bad location

Nil
3
Small rooms, arrogant reception staff, poor service, restaurant overpriced with bad food.
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, January 6, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near airport link
9
Near to airport link Good staff performance Near to Family mart and 7-11
Kristina B. Business travelers Switzerland, January 6, 2013
Room is very Nice

Upgrade Room
10
In this location and price , We ok with services and hotel standard.Hotel is locate in not famous area but sky train in front is very make us easy to go downtown and airport.
Timote I. Business travelers Denmark, January 6, 2013
Very easy to go Attraction Area

Hotel - Location - Room
9.3
Room is very big and clean , Food in hotel is ok not expensive too much.We try Thai food is not too spicy.Sky Train at front of hotel is very easy to go air port and central world for shopping.Will stay there again.
Richard W. Couples United Kingdom, January 6, 2013
Hard to rate this hotel

The, gym, close to sky train
6
This is an unusual hotel to review. It's near to the sky train for a fairly quick journey into town, but there isn't much else close by the hotel. The staff here are really familiar with complaints and I imagine they get several each day. Most will be based around the fact that the photos of the rooms must have been taken several years ago. They do deliver broadly what's promised, but if you opt for one of the cheaper standard, deluxe, or premier rooms you will most likely get a fairly gloomy, run down room in need of decoration. That said it is fairly cheap and you do get free access to use the gym. You need to put deposit down against the room on arrival and then if you wants the safe key for your safe, you need to put another deposit against that. (Not ideal getting deposit back just before you head off to the airport). Internet will set you back and is of reasonable speed. If you're a light sleeper, ask for a room at the back of the hotel because the train line runs literally 15 meters in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08