Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21882 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21882)
Sort by:
Leo C. Couples France, September 22, 2013
Good Value For Money

Easy Access To Airport & Good Value For Money
6
We have stayed in this hotel before. We returned as it's easy access to the airport and the rooms are spacious. The design and decoration of the budget rooms are outdated but it's a good value for money. We like the gym as well. It's far from the city. You can take the number 71 bus to reach the BTS where there is a lot more things to see and do in the area. We don't agree with that they charge 150 Baht for internet for 24 hours. This is too much.
Anggit N. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2013
very cheap and clean

very cheap and
8
hotel is far from nightclub so its so comfortable to take relax after shopping
Natthaphon S. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Good location next to the Airport link

Good location, easy to access transportation and valuable.
7.7
Good room service, all friendly staff except front desk. Check in check out take time.
Kevin W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Truly terrible
2.7
you get what you pay for, but this was truly enlightening. I was on the top floor, but the elevator stopped one floor short of mine, and I had to use the stairs. Top floor looks like it was bolted on to add more rooms later. Corridor was dirty, sounds of people shouting at each other and being able to hear everything going on in each room. Arrived at my room which looked like it had been split into three tiny rooms to fit more guests in. Window could hardly be classed as a window. Had to sleep with the lights on it was that uncomfortable. Gave up at 4am, and went somewhere else.
Nuansamorn O. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
Average, good location

good location, good staff, convenient
6.3
First night I requested for quiet room then they gave me a very very small room compare to others room in the same category and did not give me any information. Lucky in the next morning I asked housekeeper and she said that bigger room (almost twice bigger) that I see is in the same category room that I have so I asked for moving and they put me in bigger room. One good thing about hotel is easy to access to many places.
Supachate P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 22, 2013
very accessible to airport

budgetable, clean and good staff performance
8.3
Great stay here but fitness center starts at 12PM which was the time I had to check out. So I missed it
Amit K. Groups India, September 22, 2013
Nice and clean rooms at a nominal price

price, size of room, comfort
8
It was good stay.... nice clean big room at a great price... only thing which i miss was a electric water kettle in the room for hot water for drinking purposes and hot drinking water was chargeable.... which i did not like... the location of hotel was nice...but just to tell was a bit out from the city.. thought well coonected with the sky train... but you need train or taxi to get back into the city and back to your hotel...
Mario T. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2013
Huge Hotel with very friendly staff

Huge, Friendly, Close to a train station
7.7
I enjoyed my stay, yet it is a bit too far off from the nightlife. Guess it must be a perfect hotel for a family as it is close to the Skytrain and you get reach all attractions via train.
Noppdanai K. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2013
Easy to get to the hotel

connect with the airport link train
6.3
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2013
Relaxing and refreshing

Location to the airport,nearby train,restaurants
7.7
Excellent hotel for the price,security is paramount,and you can leave your luggage for free,at the hotel for a week,if you decide to travel elsewhere the local restaurants are well priced,with Thai food,I would recommend this hotel to most budget minded travellers
Previous page 5811 - 5820 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01