or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Jorgen B. Couples Australia, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

The closeness to transport
7.3
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived late at night. What we found was an international style hotel where the service was excellent. Our allocated room was large with a king size bed and air conditioned. The food at the hotel was very good. We particular enjoyed the closeness to transport which meant that we could get to anywhere we wanted in Bangkok both cheaply and quickly. We will have no hesitation staying at this hotel next time we go to Bangkok.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast was superb and very reasonably priced.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
Simple budget hotel

Awesome tropical fish tanks in the lobby.
5
Multiple returnee - good value hotel on the Airport Rail Link. Rooms smell a bit though!
Shopping Tip: Catch any bus up Ramkhamhaeng to Huamak Town Centre shopping mall, and get your shopping at Big C.
Willy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2012
okay stay

easy access to airport, low cost and clean
7.7
Javier N. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Great location but small room

Close to the trail station, ciniplex, train station
9.7
Hotel were located awesome! This place - the best, or one of the best. For its price at the hotel no free breakfast. Internet costs an additional.. It's all a lot of surprises, as The hotel is not cheap and rob guests do not quite reasonable! Clean. Silence. Comfortable. I liked the concierge staff.
Shopping Tip: About 30 minutes taxi ride to night market
Nam H. Couples Vietnam, November 25, 2012
Good and value for money

Good service and accommodating to our request
7.7
we reached the hotel about 1am+ and hotel staffs were helpful to support us. even when we request for a change of room since color of room does not fit us, the staffs were quickly accommodating to our request.
Benson L. Couples Thailand, November 25, 2012
Good location but small room.

It's a very affordable for its location.
6
It was a expected experience as I and my girlfriend had been staying there oftenly so far whenever we spend the night in Bangkok,we chose Nasa Vegas.
Steven L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
beside mrt

beside mrt
6.3
Price is very good. Clean room but you have to choose the correct facing if not you wouls have the train noise in your room. other then that,location is near the stadium and beside the train station. Only a family mart around but no eateries,have to travel out.
David J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Convenient to Airport Rail Link, a real bargain.

100 Yards from Airport Rail Link,
7.3
This hotel is one of Bangkok's best bargains. Standard rooms are medium/small and the furnishings a bit dated but much better than anything else you would find for anywhere near the price. Rooms are clean and comfortable with TV, fridge and ample hot water. They will request a B1000 deposit when you check in. Everything in the mini-bar is charged for including the drinking water so buy your water and snacks at the Family Mart opposite the front entry. Lots of good street food on opposite side of Rhamkhamheng Road. The area itself is pretty dead but you can connect to both the BTS Skytrain and the MRT Subway from the nearby Airport Rail Link.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are only on a one day layover, a room here is worth the price just to shower, change clothes and relax a bit before continuing your journey as it is only 20 minutes (4 stops) from the airport.
Fern E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2012
Comfortable room 4 good price; mediocre location

My double room was comfortable at a price of $15 US (plus inmternet fee of 600 baht that was god for one month). Satellite TV had good c]program choices in English (lacked BBC, but had CNN). Nice lobby with restaurant; room service available., fitness center if you' want one. Good WoiFi connection., A/C.
7.3
The one thing that wasn't a plus for me was that in order to get to the MRT or Skytrain, you have to take the Airport Link Rail first (which is just across the street from the hotel).
Mary M. Groups Philippines, November 25, 2012
Cheap but nice

Near train station
7.3
we are ok with the price... however, no free wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06