arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

David P.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Problem with reception staff
Close to Airport link
Has a huge problem with reception left an envelope in my room after checkout, the reception were unable to return calls so had to keep ringing them back, each time getting a different person. On two occasions I requested the reception write a name and telephone number on the envelope in both cases this was not done having been advised that they had done as instructed. This is an overnight hotel for transfers however are are plenty of others to choose from near the Airport. Reception desk is very bust at times which could have you lining up for some time

jay W.
United States
November 01, 2013
great service
nice location clean good staff

Philip H.
Canada
October 31, 2013
Great value.
Cleanliness, staff, value

Peh L.
Malaysia
October 31, 2013
air
Staff Services
We taken 20 min by car to Pratunam. Quite far, and nothing shop around the hotel.

wei Y.
United States
October 31, 2013
Good for Short Stay
airport train
good for budget and short stay , hotel is very near airport train just across street , abf and wifi is extra charge.

sol A.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
Amazingly Fun
Value for Money Stay
Making arrangements in Nasa Vegas is easy. The last time I stayed there, I had to extend my stay since I will have to check-out late at night. I was told to book it online and show them the booking confirmation. I did what I was told to do and presented the booking confirmation the following day. Then that's it. No hassle. Apart from that, it just right within Bangkok. Close to shopping areas and bars.

sol A.
Philippines
October 31, 2013
Convenient and Inexpensive
Inexpensive, Accessible and Comfortable
I have stayed in Nasa Vegas twice. I keep on coming back to this hotel because of its accessibility to public transportation and it's just right below the airport rail link. Moreover, it's very inexpensive. This is a great pick for travelers who are on a budget but want to get the most out of Bangkok. Lastly, the staff are great. You can ask them directions and bus numbers for your tour.

Lee H.
United Kingdom
October 31, 2013
very happy and clean environment
staff price and transport
i always stay here because of the friendly staff and use of gym. Its so easy to get around the city and the local food in the markets is superb.

pipadh E.
Thailand
October 31, 2013
very please
price - location -clean
no complaint, good for avarage stay in the big city

Worapot K.
Thailand
October 31, 2013
Close the city xand easy to travel.
Easy travel.