Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Kevin B.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing
Location to the airport,buses to anywhere,trains
This hotel is improving all the time,and every stay is enjoyable,the rooms are a bit dated but comfortable and serve the purpose of a nice comfortable nights sleep,in one of the deluxe rooms,and the gym included is fabulous

Pusana K.
Thailand
November 10, 2013
Nice location
Price Location Service

Noppawan T.
Thailand
November 10, 2013
Good
Fast
Good staff service very fast and speak english well

Mr. H.
United States
November 10, 2013
Close to the Bangoko Medical Hospital
Price, Price and Price
2-days is just enough for this budget hotel. The bed mattress was hard and woke up early in the morning because my hips were sore. If you are on a tight budget and will be visiting the Bangkok Hospital then this is ok. But I did find other hotels later close to the Hospital that was more comfortable. It's a huge hotel with lots of budget people coming and going. It's up to you. Save on hotel expenses and have a rough sleep or upgrade about $18 more for lots of comfort. I stayed here because the Bangkok Medical Hospital is close by. It was almost 30 minutes and 70 bahts. The traffic at 8 am was horrific (however what I did not know the traffic is bad ALL the time). Beware most Thais do not speak English, which totally surprised me. I did arrive with printed online maps and directions for the taxi drivers. This critical in some cases. Even if the driver understood the maps clarified it.

Montira D.
United States
November 10, 2013
Quick stayover
Price, cleanliness and comfort
Short and sweet. The room was clean and the staff very nice and helpful. One of the best hotels for the money.

Lai L.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
Hassle free, budget hotel and easy airport access
Budget, easy access to airport, clean room
The check-in was relatively fast and staff friendly & efficient. Problem free and satisfied.

Teck C.
Singapore
November 09, 2013
The hotel is next to train station & near airport
Easily access by train. Easy to locate the hotel. Near to the airport.
This is the second time I am staying in this hotel. I got a very good impression on the first visit and this has caused me to come back. I booked a junior room with Queen bed but I was given 2 double single bed. This is okay for me. I have not complaint since the hotel is over-booked. Hotel guests have free access to the fitness centre and sauna. The sad thing is that the Jacuzzi is closed and I understand that it will be closed for good. I will come back again if the Jacuzzi is re-opened and there is free wifi access.

Kim T.
Vietnam
November 09, 2013
it is ok for 3 stars hotel
easy to go around the city, friendly. clean and quiet
have no anything to complain, it is so ok for my family, may be we will back next time and introdue about it to my friends. thanks for ask.

Drew P.
Australia
November 09, 2013
Still good value in Bangkok...
Comfor,t value and convenience.
Stayed for a week in the basic room. Was the first time (of three or four stays) that I have not been upgraded to the slightly more spacious room at check in. Room amenities make for a comfortable stay and the location is hard to bet for is many transport options. New "sky-bridge" under construction will make crossing the road easier.

Keane T.
United States
November 09, 2013
Great value/ clean/ comfortable/ friendly
Good location, Hot shower, Cold Ac
Nasa Vegas will give you grate value for your money. I stayed here for a week during my stay in BKK with my wife and plan on returning during our next visit. It is very charming, has friendly staff, and in a good location. The hotel and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Our room was large/ had hot shower/ very cold AC/ cable in the room had many English channels. Front desk staff was very welcoming/ bell hop helped us bring our bags to the room/ security guard in the front of the hotel was always willing to get a cab for us. The location is very suitable as well. Nasa Vegas is a short cab/ train/ canal trip from down town BBK. There is a convenient store across the street. I didn't try the food in the hotel because there are so many fantastic street food vendors near by. My only complaint with Nasa Vegas is that there is a small fee for WIFI in the hotel room and the WIFI is not very fast. I feel that if I'm paying for WIFI some where it should be super fast. Besides that I do not understand the negative reviews. If you want luxury pay for it. If you want clean/comfortable /friendly/cheap Nasa Vegas is the place.