or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16179 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16179)
Sort by:
Luis Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Good Gym and Jacuzzi

Room rate
9.7
In this room rate we never expect more standard but nasa give me free upgrade room and Jacuzzi.Very great deal.Sky train front of hotel can bring you to air port just 25 min.
Suanan S. Couples Thailand, January 5, 2013
Best budget hotel, good location

close to airport link
7.3
The check out process takes long time and they should provide free internet.
Maureen A. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2013
comfy and accessible

accessible and cheap
8
clean, cheap, very accessible rooms the only negative point here is it is too near the skytrain that it is very loud when the train passes by, only for rooms on this side of the building
Shopping Tip: use the airport link to get to your destination faster
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Very good sized room

price
7.7
what can I say, its my repeat visit here. Its become a home away from home, and the super deluxe is a significantly larger room than the junior. Good reliable clean rooms for a fraction of the prices you pay in sukhumvit, yet Nasa Vegas is only about 15 to 20 minutes away from sukhumvit by cab
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 4, 2013
NIce sized rooms for little money near city centre

Good Value rooms
7.7
Tired looking (needs updating) but large clean room with good housekeeping service. suitable for long stays for the budget conscious travellers, especially those that are used to having to "rough it out" in backpacker hostels and sharing the room with 20+ others. For the money, you get your own (large) room, with attached bathroom (with bathtub)! What more can you ask for?
Guoming H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2013
budget, location, cheap

cheap, budget, location
5.3
Huat T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Cheap & great hotel

Full hotel facilities at good price
9.3
We booked 2nights here and it's really a very grand hotel from outside. The room was not so big but spacious for us with all the facilities like aircon, fridge & hot shower in bathtub. We booked at promo price with agoda so really worth it! At first we thought this hotel is too far as we do not need the convenince of airport railway transfer, as we travelled by bus and train, but after that we figured out how to travel by the local buses! Wifi is a bit ex but with the cheap price of the room it's still cheaper than other places if u add it up! The only complain is the hot shower for me its either too hot or too cold, so hard to get just nicely warm water!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The bus stop is just beside the hotel. If u r budget traveller like us, don't worry to catch a bus in bkk! No 60 goes to Platinum/ pratunam & khaosan. No517 goes to chatuchak market. No113 goes to hualamphong train station. If u r travelling more than 2pax take metered taxi will be cheaper than u take train outside peak hours.
Ari V. Solo travelers Finland, January 4, 2013
Good value for the money

Cheap and good transportation options
7.7
You can get to Nasa Vegas Hotel easily from the airport and from the hotel to Siam area using Airport Link. Your rooms should be good for the price you pay and the sauna/gym in here is much better than in most hotels. Yes. There are actually weights there! Just be prepared for the fact that there is absolutely nothing to see or do within a short distance.
Corey G. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Inexpensive but a bit shady

Away from the bustle but not that far...
6
The hotel was well kept and the lobby and the staff was ok, the doormen were polite. The concierge only spoke Thai...which was ok but made things difficult. The internet was 150 baht per day so we walked across the street to the internet cafe. The bathroom was clean but the room was kind of grungy, but the place is cheap and after a long flight it was ok...I honestly wouldn't stay there again, but it was ok...
Nightlife Tip: always get a metered taxi and ignore the taxi scam! they guys outside of the hotel lurk there waiting for a dumb guy like me to pay 4-5 times the metered rate.
Leo B. Solo travelers Canada, January 4, 2013
bed bugs in bed linen

Buffet breakfast
4
i lay on my bed in early evening for 4 - 5 hours watching tv. later on in evening, i had a number of welts on me from bed bugs. i had a approximately 12 bug bites on me when i left the next morning. i will never stay there again. hotel also requires 1500 baht deposit on arrival. if not paying in cash, you can put deposit on your credit card but with surcharge of 3% which is non-refundable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03