Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16094)
Sort by:
Sam H. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
cheap hotel not very clean slow service

good conection with bts train
3
not very clean, i will not stay there next time, very noisy too far from the city
Shopping Tip: very good shopping in BKK specialy electronics
Robir C. Couples India, December 30, 2012
Large sized hotel rooms and ideal location

Great location as airport link and good transportation towards Bangkapi area.
7.7
The telephone service to the number given on your website is very hard to be accessed. We were kept on hold for a long time to be attended to by the operator. Request for early check in is of no use in advance even while booking or calling the hotel. Our stay was enjoyable in the large sized bedroom. The main areas for visiting and shopping in Bangkok were accessible because of the Ramkhaemang airport link station. Another drawback we faced was at the check out where there was no proper information what has to be done. There is no queue system in place. We stood in line for check out for more than 25 min with our key but others came about and went past us and we were kept waiting. In the end I had to intervene and asked them to attend to us too. Otherwise on the whole it was a good stay for us.
Pattrick I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Best room and Fresh Air

Fresh
9.7
Very convenient location. Staff are able to give sound advices on shopping and dinning options.
Tianyao H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2012
i like the location very much

airport link, near airport, reach most destination easily
10
Was very impress with the transportation situated around the hotel.the Airort Link brings you To The Airport quickly And most Shopping destinations. staff are friendly. Room are clean. and neat. Definately recommand to all my friends coming to bangkok
Travel tip: Save you tons of money on transportation living here
Moosa M. Couples Maldives, December 30, 2012
nice holiday

good starf
10
i love to comeback this hotel. i ealy enjoyed to stay
Maureen A. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2012
great stay at executive superior deluxe room

big space, nice tv with lost of channels
7.7
very good stay...we were upgraded due to overbooking, didnt pay a single baht for the upgrade...so very good stay indeed!!
Shopping Tip: go with the airport link as it is much faster (no traffic) as there's lots of traffic now that its christmas season
Yamagishi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
good hotel

very near station
7.7
this hotel is good. very near station.station to city only . and very chape hotel.I recommend it.
Shekhar V. Families with young children Fiji, December 29, 2012
Good hotel but very far from central

Price
6
Good value for $ , but very far from central .. Hard time getting taxi to return to hotel
Akimi M. Solo travelers Japan, December 29, 2012
Close to station

Very close to station
7
I stayed this hotel only one night just ok . Very close to station but nothing to go somewhere place around there
Henry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 29, 2012
Needs an update

staff
6.3
this hotel was a good for a one night stop off. the hotel is away from the key parts of bangkok so expect 25 min cab ride. (always go via metre in taxis much cheaper) rooms needed an update everything dated but what can you expect for a night. you get what you pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04