or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15609)
Sort by:
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Decent sized rooms at good price

price
7.3
at a night this room is 3 times the best Agoda price I paid for their Junior rooms (which admittedly is the best value for money proposition of Nasa Vegas). What you get for the difference you pay is an updated interior design, though not quite at the level of mainstream city centre (sukhumvit) newer hotels, but albeit half the price (or cheaper!). Size of room at 32 square metres is very decent because I've stayed at one or two hotels at the doorstep of phromphong BTS priced a shade under but only giving me 22 square metres for the bedroom
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
A gem just outside of the sukhumvit in BKK centre

price
8
Decent clean rooms, a bit dated in decor but once you think about what you pay for the room - really think and compare with other alternatives - you come to realise that unless the hotel staff really goes out of the way to offend you, or some basic aspect of the hotels offerings falls way way short, you will most likely arrive at the same conclusion I have time and again... if you need to stay close to the BKK city centre for about one tenth the price of a decent equivalent hotel room around siam paragon, then Nasa Vegas is a proposition that is near impossible to beat. Enough said. (In case you're wondering, no, I do not have any affiliations with this hotel, its staff or its owners. Just an objective and well travelled businessman who knows value when it presents itself)
Pattanan S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 7, 2012
always bad service from counter service.

just only nearly airport links for go to airport. that good reason to stay here.
4.7
always unhappy with counter service in front of hotel when check in. no free water in cheap room. the best service is bell boy the always smile and well come to customers but counter service never have smile for anyone. and speak as not happy to service..bad always never changed i stay here only when i must fly bcoz it nearly airport. then next day i move to stay at another hotel cheaper and good service inside city as on Shkumvit rd. better than here.
Hotel Feature Tip: just only fine to walk to airport likns to airport
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great value clean rooms 15 mins from sukhumvit

price
7.7
In Ramkamhaeng just along the Phattanakan, sinakarin area. Easily accessible by airport link from airport, which is just one stop from makkasan (just 5 minutes away from asoke MRT). Nearest mall 5 to 7 mins (baht) away by cab is The Mall Ramkamhaeng, where there are lots of eateries, department store. Siam Paragon or Central world and Central chidlom is only about 80 baht (15 mins) away during non-peak hours.
Yohan P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2012
The Hotel beside Airport Link

just only 2 minute walk from Airport Link Station
9.3
I really like to stay in this Hotel .. It was clean and very cheap and so surprise the Hotel is beside Airport Link Ramkhamheng Station just only walk 1-2 minutes
Shopping Tip: Nearby The Mall Ramkhamheng Shopping Center
Andrzej D. Solo travelers Poland, December 6, 2012
Lovely place..no question about it..

professional aproach
7.7
great location, next to metro and airport train.. pleasent atmosphere..nice receptionists.. exelent food in the restaurant ! i recommend it..
Shopping Tip: Close ( by metro ) to very heart of the city o Bangkok
Jeremy Y. Business travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely

Hotel
10
room rate is very great for budget hotel and location is supperb.
Yuval R. Couples Israel, December 6, 2012
Nice big old fashioned hotel

specious rooms, friendly staff
7.7
This is usually the kind of place that is just outside my budget, i got it because there was a very nice deal offered and even got upgraded to a better room on my first night so i cant complain. Its a the classic Big hotel, with tons of rooms and most the facilities one might need in room and out. only problem is that it is a bit Off from the center, this is not a serious issue as the city link train is just outside but still, most locations need at least one interchange if using city link. on the other hand, it is superb location for you'r last or first night\s in bangkok as it is right on the airport link train(aka city link).
Roberto O. Solo travelers Italy, December 6, 2012
standard service

strategic position
7.3
Grat hotel bulilding in a crowdy area who looks like sukhumvit...... refering to the cost of the room wich I stayed for a couple of days; it was ok :
Javier G. Couples Chile, December 6, 2012
Nice for the money.

Have a very good gym.
7
After pay the wi-fi I realise that just can be used in 1 computer at the time,No good! The staff don't speak English very well this make difficult to buy food and resolve problems. After all,the hotel isn't bad,and cheap if you book online.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05