Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Jan D. Couples Belgium, December 25, 2012
Good choice for budget travelleres

Easy access by car, good price, good rooms
7.7
This was my third stay in the same month, this time we arrived by car,the hotel is on the outskirts of town, but next to the airport rail link so the center is easy to get to, though it can take 20-30 minutes. We slept in a superdeluxe, which I prefer to the Junior suite. Good service as always and I already got used to the check-out procedures. I will go back.
Shane M. Couples New Zealand, December 25, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

Extremely close to airport train line and professional staff.
7
Located a stones throw from the airport train line, this somewhat dated hotel is 20-25 minutes from the airport. It is also about 20-25 minutes to one of the city stations, with one change of train. A bit of a walk to the river to catch a river ferry and your right in the heart of the Kaosan road area. Check out takes about 10-15 minutes, if they are not too busy, as they check the mini bar in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a river ferry. They are cheap and are a great way to see some of the city.
Lim K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Nice room and clean

Comfortable room
8
The location is a bit far from bangkok city and away from nighlife hotspot. But the hotel is clean and comfort. One of the cons is the deposit the hotel take upon check in is too much. This policy should be ammend.
Lou S. Families with young children Macau, December 25, 2012
easy access to public tansportation

buget hotel
7
we, several of us stayed in this hotel for one night only. we booked this hotel as it's near the new airport of Bangkok but not the old one. we have a lot of luggages and a kid, we'd take a taxi. spent about THB 500 for a taxt from the hotel to the airport. location is close to public transportation; quite noisy at night even we stayed in 18 floor; no map/leaflet available at the hotle??
Lou S. Families with young children Macau, December 25, 2012
budget hotel

budget hotel
7.3
close to the public transportation, takes about 1 minute to cross the road to the rail station. room is confortable but could hear noise form several kind of vihecles at night. the staff could be more friendly. instruction from the staff was not clearer enough when we asked inforamtion about the transportation.
Prathy U. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Great value for money!

value, location, convinient
8
Great little find! no wonder it is so full and popular with the tourist around the clock. It is not that close to city centre, but due to the fact that it is next door to the skytrain, you can go anywhere. extremely convinient. perfect for short stays, if you are comming and going from airport. would recommend it to anyone. its a great deal.
Vichai S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 24, 2012
The hotel is locate in the best location.

The best location near airport link.
7.3
I stay for 4 night and 5 days in this hotel.i got a good service and very happy during stay in the hotel.the hotel is locate in the perfect location you can go to middle Bangkok only 20 minute by airport link also the fere is very cheep .you will get good experives same me.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel have many good place for a night life around there such as massage, ktv,resteruant and so on.
Xiaolong F. Groups China, December 24, 2012
normal hotel

very close to the airport link
7
the location of the hotel is far from the bangkok city center. luckily, it is close to the airport link. however it still takes a lot time transfer the airport link to the bts. the hotel environment and facility is really so so. the main advantage of the hotel is cheap and close to the airport link. others is so so.
Sayuri A. Solo travelers Japan, December 24, 2012
Good for value

Convenient location to city and airport.
8
Amazingly nice for the cheap price of the rooms. The hotel is located across the street from the airport link. And easy acess into town. The restaurant has good food but a little expensive for those who are on a budget.
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, December 24, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Nice rooms and good location from airport
8.3
If you are arriving late in Bangkok then this is a good choice of hotel as only a couple of stops from the airport BTS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03