or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16964)
Sort by:
Panos A. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2013
Nice location

Location transportation friendly staff
8.7
I have been in this hotel four times It is across to the airport link station and from there you can go to the MRT and any where in the city
Ko M. Solo travelers Japan, February 16, 2013
I think it's the most valuable hotel in Bangkok.

Cheap! Cheap! Cheap!
6.3
I never can complain anything when i think about the price.
Ian S. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Very accessible to public transport.

Cheap rates, very accessible to public transport and going to the airport.
8
It was an overnight stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas and very accessible to public transport specially going to the airport. The room rates are cheap.
Salvador V. Solo travelers Spain, February 15, 2013
chip and dirty room

chip price just this
6
i lost meeting work becouse i need to wait one hours for check out , becouse i angry people if i not figthing maybee i stay 2 hours for check out, i never see this in my life and i travel alotttttt
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
very friendly and helpful

clean rooms good water pressure in showers and always there to help
7
to far from town , but more quiet and nice health club
Woei F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Nearby Airport Link, Family Mart etc
7
Worth-the-money for the great location and nearby facilties.
John G. Solo travelers Ireland, February 15, 2013
good average hotel,great service

professional friendly service
8.3
great friendly service from start from booking in to booking out,staff helpful for information for out and about,room service and food excellent,i was aload early check in at no extra charge,good location as its beside rail link and train station,local 24hr shop across the road,i would reccommend hotel to friends and family as for the price you pay
Hotel Feature Tip: very good room service and food at reasonable prices,book online with agoda and you can get the hotel for half the price
Lay K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Proximity to Airport Link station

next to Airport link station
5.7
Staff not very helpful or friendly with limitation of english speaking. Take too long time to settled some doubt or problem facing with the hotel. other wise, the location is just few minutes walk to Airport link that can connect to every location in Bangkok. Conclusion, the room rate is cheap and do not expect to get 3 star service.
Qiannan L. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Everything OK HOtel

Near Airport
7.7
Hotel room was old and small, but clean. Everything you need was nearby. Easy to find but far fr attractions.
Hei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 15, 2013
Great Location

Great Location but service not good
6.7
room is not very clear and it's very noise when starting the air-conditioner. the only best point is very convenience to bts station. it's good for short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06