or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16928 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16928)
Sort by:
Loh C. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
near mrt

nil
6.3
convience to travels arounds with the airport rail link.
Shopping Tip: lots of things to buy at pratunam
Amrita M. Groups India, February 13, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Excellent Service

Near to airport link, friendly hotel authorities
9.3
The hotel was located very near to Airport Link. Excellent service.Good Friendly staffs. The tour operatours were available all the time for your help.
Marco S. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2013
Disappointing Hotel that was extremely busy

The price was the only positive aspect
4.7
I was thoroughly disappointed of the hotel, especially after reading the reviews. The Hotel was very noisy, noise from the surrounding streets as well form tourist groups. The room was spacious but poorly furnsihed and the beds are way to hard for comfort. Staff was definitely to busy handling all the tourists than to mgive a friendly service. The only good thing about its location is the close by Airport Train Link which is within 5 minutes walking distance. Overall a place I would never recommend
Pena I. Solo travelers Switzerland, February 13, 2013
impressive

Room and Staff
10
I was impressive with the room because they gave me the room with the high floor. The carpet is new and its very comfortable. The staff are nice even they have to work too busy.
Mani K. Groups India, February 13, 2013
value for money and good stay

value for money, comfortable beds, budget hotel
5.3
very good but only one thing is lonely area. Receptionists need to improve on receiving guests
Toshio R. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Not happy with this hotel

Affordable
5.3
I did not like this hotel except for its price. It was far from downtown, but close to airport. It was really big in terms of building size. It was busy and the rooms not that nice. I would not recommend it.
Man K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Convinient hotel

Near to airport link train staition
8
Overall room and place is good, but noisy because next to railway line. Checkout time is long, waited for more then 30 minutes for check out.
Brian C. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Very large and busy hotel

Near train to airport
6
Bed was comfortable and hotel was quiet considering how large this place is. The shuttle train can be a tad noisy for light sleepers.
Alanna A. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
small yet cozy

I do like the clean bathroom. cozy bed, and reachable
8
basically i didn't expect a luxury hotel but when i arrived at nasa vegas, they absolutely almost there. not all of the staff can speak english, i suggest nasa vegas to hire new staff with at least good english ability.
Shopping Tip: You rather go to platinum plaza than catuchak market
Helen M. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel and accomodating staff

safe, clean, affordable
8.7
we stayed at the hotel for quite a long time and our rooms were upgraded unexpectedly.thanks for that. it's a great, nice and affordable hotel despite being old as seen obviously. the services of the staff is commendable except for the desk clerks to have more intensive training on their communicative competence.i suggest the hotel sponsors training for them to improve their command of the english language especially most of your guests are foreigners.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06