or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Benson L. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
Good location.

Easy access to Airport link.
5
Our stay was a disappointment today as the check in was slow today compared to my previous visits.To makes matters worse,we got a smaller room this time and the air-conditioner within the room was not working.Called the operator 3 times for the Engineering staff to come over...waited for more than 1 hour.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Nice cheap hotel - not high quality

Convenient transport links
5.3
Stayed here before. Easy access from Suvarnabhumi (BKK) airport via Airport Rail Link. Rooms not exciting, but comfortable enough.
Angelica Y. Business travelers Belgium, November 17, 2012
Short distance from Sky Train to City

Sky Train
9.7
I m stop by at Bangkok for meeting , Nasa is very help me save time alot.hotel locate very near sky train it's good for me to go silom for meeting.
Otto S. Couples November 17, 2012
Guter Service aber alte Zimmer

Sehr gute Lage und Preisgünstig
7
Das Hotel liegt an der neuen Schnellbahn vom Airport zur BKK-City Haltestelle grad diagonal Gegenüber. Hat immer genügend Parkplatz für PW. Ist sehr günstig und immer freundliches Personal. Auch die Küche ist Empfehlenswert. Einziger Nachteil sind die alten Zimmer. Aber die Betten zum schlafen sind OK und auch die anderen Einrichtungen sind alt, aber sind noch Funktionstüchtig.
Masaaki I. Solo travelers Japan, November 17, 2012
Very near to Airport Link railway station

easy access from and to airport
7.7
can find this Hotel from Airport Link railway station without fail. Railway is not worried about traffic jam by taxi from and to the airport. I always choose this hotel at first and final stay at Bangkok.
Rute Y. Solo travelers Germany, November 17, 2012
Book with special rate

room
10
rate is very great deal and room is ok , hotel location is very easy to go downtown.
Khoo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great location but it's not near town area.

Room is very clean.
9.3
The hotel is really near Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng station. Easy access to all the public transportation.
James T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2012
prompt reception

room are clean and nice
6
The room are clean and nice. Housekeeping was prompt to request too.
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2012
Good choice for value and convenience.

Public transport options abound.
8
Stayed two weeks in a junior room. My third stay at this hotel so I knew what to expect. If you can overlook the worn carpets and generally dated ambiance this hotel provides a good budget option with great public transport links for exploring Bangkok. Two negatives that come to mind are the seemingly excessive key / minibar deposit and I found the bed somewhat uncomfortable this visit (but I have not noticed this on previous stays). Will continue as a patron of the Nasa Vegas until something better comes along.
Patrick D. Couples Sri Lanka, November 17, 2012
Great Loaction with a good service

Good looking hotel with easy access to many places
9.3
i was going to stay at a hotel in pratunam for shopping. but nasa vegas is just a road crossing away from ramkhamhaeng mrt station as i could got down at rachaprarop station and walk couple of hundred meters to the shopping area. on the other hand it's only 20min to bangkok suvarnabhumi airport which is such an ease as a foreign traveller. with the travelling cost is relatively small staying here was a great decesion i made with a very cheap rate through agoda. definite place to stay folks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06