arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.7 Khenette C.
Philippines
October 25, 2013
Very good place very accessible
Clean friendly staff and good foods
Fantastic experience the staffs are very friendly the restaurant staff offers me a buffet to save my money and can enjoy my breakfast

2 Kyaw A.
Canada
October 25, 2013
worst hotel ever with smelly small rooms
nothing is good except located on train route
worst with train noises and smelly small rooms. Will not recommend anyone to stay

8 ZHI T.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
totally worth it
location, cost, friendliness

6 Li T.
Singapore
October 24, 2013
very ok for the price paid!
very very low price, directly get you to airport via MRT , not as noisy as some reviews claim
was skeptical abt this cheap hotel so i only booked one night. after i tried staying the 1st night, it seemed pretty ok although room furniture and interior are old. But it is very ok for $18sgd per night inclusive tax. Highly recommend this hotel for people who spend the whole day outside shopping/eating and just need to sleep and those on tight budget. Therefore, I continued to book for 2 more nights. will probably visit this hotel again bcos u can never find anywhere as cheap

7.7 kasem L.
Indonesia
October 24, 2013
hotel very close to metro system
location price metro system
Im this hotel regular customer, stay for so many times and i think i will stay here again in nearly future

4.3 Yassir M.
United States
October 24, 2013
Great cheap hotel close to Airport link
Location, next to airport link station, have family store a cross the street
Cheap hotel but quite old ! and I mean Thailand Old! I will stay a way from the over price restaurant as service and quality are lagging, no wonder its always empty with customers. U got to pay 4-5 $ per day for internet is NOT acceptable at all. also asking for 1500 Baht deposit for incidentals is Bad, I mean all of those are red flag I should have watch for, will sure never stay there and never ever recommend to some one.

8.7 Dwight T.
Canada
October 24, 2013
very enjoyable
price, location to transportation and friendly staff.
Excellent value for the price. Must book on line and be sure to get your dates right when extending stay, other wise you pay a much higher rate. Lesson learned there. Would definitely stay there again.

5.7 Nathan B.
United States
October 24, 2013
beware! tourist trap hotel in a tourist trap city
checking out, leaving it, never going back
they charge a "deposit" that is not advertised on this or any other website they post on or in. you may or may not get this deposit back. the staff is rude. the bell hops and desk workers have special deals going with the taxi drivers, who do not use meters and overcharge you, to get extra money from you to take you to the airport. everything beyond just the room costs a lot extra and isn't worth the price. no frills hotel.. there are better options for the price of this hotel.

6.3 Yongcheng L.
China
October 23, 2013
clean and nice
clean and nice
This hotel near airport rail link , it is easy to airport ,and to downtwon also , clean room and a little small but cheap

4.7 Babu K.
India
October 23, 2013
Disappointed!!!
Close to Airport!!
Pretty disappointed!! Rooms are just adjacent to airport bts. Too noisy! Not for anyone who needs good rest!!, unless you get rooms on other side of the building. Check-In and Check-out will take months. Good Luck!!