Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Pusana K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice location
Location Price Clean
Reviewed November 06, 2013

robert H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
budget room , railway station across the road room
close to rail , cheap , good staff
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Kevin G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Very Good
Clean. Fun. Nice.
Very friendly staff. Perfect value for money. Will be going back to stay here again.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Richard S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Fantastic stay
Staff, location and price
I enjoyed my stay at Nasa. I have stayed there several times before and it is always pleasant
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Razaruddin R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Met my expectation.
Close to Train Station, Cheap Affordable Hotel, Close to Halal Restaurant/stalls.
Meeting our expectation based on the amount we paid. A very basic hotel enough for a good night sleep.Our room was a bit close to the lift area that the sound of people passed by was quite annoying.Overall it was a value for money hotel.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Pittawan W. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great price
Location
The room was dark and small, however compare to the price (10 dollas per night), it acceptable.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

kiattiyot Y. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Really closed to City line train
good deal
strong internet - 150 baht for 24 hours starting with first login we were on the 7th floor - not at all noisy , Really closed to City line ( Train ), Not so far from airport, Valuable Price, Near local market.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Courtney F. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nothing Fancy - Just a Budget Hotel
Price, Close to Airport, Luggage Storage
I have stayed here numerous times mostly because its cheap and close to the airport. This time I used their left luggage service while I visited Pattaya for a week. It's free and easy to use for people who stay with them. There are still the major downfalls to this hotel: how loud the airport link train is if you are on one side of the hotel, having to pay for wifi and it still sucking, the overall rundown feel of the rooms and the lack of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gordon L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Reminiscent of a Travelodge
Price and Proximity to Transport
Check-in and out is too slow; we had to wait for 15 minutes to check out of the room. The room itself is fine; newly furnished and clean with attached bathroom, aircon and hot water. The satellite selection is adaquate and the minibar has many (very overpriced for Thailand) options. I am pleased with the hotel and would stay again but would suggest they speed up their check-in/check-out procedures.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Gordon L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good room for the price
Price, location and comfort
After a slow check-in (and an even slower check-out), the room itself was fine, especially considering the price. It was comfortable and had satellite TV and hot water, aswell as (slightly noisy) aircon. It is literally one minute from the airport link train station; some traffic noise is to be expected but overall I was pleased with the hotel. Be warned you need to pay a 1500 Baht or equivalent key/minibar deposit upon arrival.
Reviewed November 06, 2013