or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15161 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15161)
Sort by:
Tony S. Business travelers Germany, March 26, 2014
always repeated guest in here

easy to get access, Location , best price
10
The hotel was centrally located near by airport link . The breakfast served in the morning was excellent. The staff were very thorough, efficient and friendly. I am really enjoyed to stay in here and will back again .
Aramchit K. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
Great price and Love the staffs

price , location and staffs
10
Hotel staffs were nice to us give us with the good rooms in back side we are really enjoy
Rajah V. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice warm stay with Nasa. The staffs are friendly

It is near to the MRT station and taxis are easily available.
8.7
As usual we choose Nasa as it is not far away from Bangkok City. Public transport is easily available. Value for money.
Nitchanan I. Business travelers Thailand, March 26, 2014
not quite

Near of airport. Cheap for price
4.7
Kate Y. Solo travelers Ukraine, March 26, 2014
Clean room and easy stayed

cleanliness , best price and nice location
9.7
I had a nice experienced and present stayed in here hotel staffs take care us very well , Fast check in and out , bellboy will carried you bags and delivery into the room . Hotel room was cleaned this time we stayed in 5 Floors nice room with new renovated .
Arthur D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 25, 2014
Nice Locatiob

Location, Good Breakfast, BUdget Friendly
9.3
This is always my choice of hotel in bangkok, before i stayed in shared rooms on backpackers hotel but hey if you can get the same price or even lower and you will have a solo room of your own and stay in a nice hotel.. then go for nasa vegas hotel
Jenny B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
Walking distance to airport train

The location.
9.7
Honestly I did not like the hotel at all. I travel a lot to Malaysia, Thailand, India, Srilanka. Usa, Canada, london & all over the world but.I Don't think it has got any reating as three star. This time I really had a bad stay!!!
Kevin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
not nice at all.

nothing.
3.7
The place is a dump, masquerading as a 3 * hotel. My room was dirty and as soon as you walk out the hotel front door all sorts of unsavoury people seem to hang around there. My advice is don't even think about it. Do not be fooled by the pictures you see or any other sight. Ignore at your peril.
Harry B. Solo travelers Australia, March 25, 2014
very closed to the airport

it is ok
6.7
nice hotel combining with rather nice looking apperances. looking ok
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
easy to get around Bangkok and comfortable.

comfort, friendly staff and easy access to airport
6.3
I always stay here and i enjoy the staff are always helpful. However, the rooms need to change the location of TV because very silly having TV at the side of bed not in front. Every is easy here though and its a good place for getting around, whether taxi or train. The rooms are comfortable and its a cheap hotel with good standards rooms and fine food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07