Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11735 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Nugraheni E. Groups Indonesia, September 5, 2013
simple budget hotel

low price, easy acces to airport,
7
the location is about 200 metres away from ramkhamhaeng airport cityline. Easy acces to the airport. a bit far from the main attraction in bangkok, so i would recommend to stay at another hotel if your main activities is in central bangkok. Stay between siam and asok, or between siam and surasak BTS. the rooms itself was large enough, we stayed at junior rooms, a bit old dated, but clean. always crowded in the time of check in so teh staffs looked always busy, we didn't feel the hospitality here. This hotel is right for one or two nights stay.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Solo travelers Pakistan, September 5, 2013
Room is noisy due to railway line in front 5 floor

Budget packer, near airport train and public transport.
9.3
Near train station to go for city and airport, economical stay but everything you pay like breakfast, Internet on 150 bhat for 24 hour.
Report this review
Palasundram D. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2013
sauna is acceptable ,jaccuzi was not functioning

clean, staff service and helpful
7.7
there was no chairs in room to sit only sit on bed , wifi should be free of charge.
Report this review
Yuli K. Couples Israel, September 5, 2013
low cost big hotel next to train to the airport

low cost, big hotel, next to train to airport
7
had to pay for the internet. took them 15 minutes until they check me out. The best thing is that it is just across the street to the train to the airport.
Report this review
Suzanne Y. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Noisy

Easy access to public transport and opposite is convenience shop
4
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Value for money

Strategic location, Value for money
7.3
Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this place as the room was very clean, and definitely good for value. The metro station is just next door, really handy and I would recommend this place.
Report this review
Wai S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Basic hotel with easy access

Value for money, centrally located
7.3
Hotel is a bit old but rooms are still in good condition and comfortable. It is close to the Airport Rail Link which makes commuting very easy. Overall, great value for money and highly recommended. Customer service is excellent.
Report this review
Hamdan R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 4, 2013
hotel is located near airport link

location, cheap, bed
6.7
it is near the airport link. convenient to find food
Report this review
Eddy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2013
satisfied

Clean room, good service, near airport line
9.7
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..
Report this review
Huey I. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
easy access to airport

near to train station,good price for the hotel,clean room
7.3
this is the 4th times i had booked and stayed in this hotel, but this time my room was facing the railway track and was a bit noisy. both for a room with 2 single beds but was given a king size bed...couldn't sleep well for the 8 nights i was there with my girlfriend
Report this review
Previous page 5901 - 5910 of 11735 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03