or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15329 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15329)
Sort by:
Darren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 12, 2012
excellent

price clean good value
7.3
excellent vaue nice beds good looking staff. I loved here cheap export shops nearby
Andranik T. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2012
Can't beat it for the price

price, food, gym
6.7
This is my go to hotel. Not the nicest, but definitely the best for my money.
Bayhas P. Solo travelers Lebanon, November 12, 2012
Very nice hotel and nice staff

I liked most the location of the hotel. Ram Airport Link station is just accross the road, making it easy to roam around
8
I like the hotel so much. The room rate when booking through Agoda is so cheap (only 445 Baht). The hotel provides value for money. The room facilites are just basic but to me it was acceptable. The only bad thing about the hotel was: 1. WiFi is not free. But there is a nearby internet cafe that provides internet convenient access 2. The hotel is near to train tracks, making it noisy when trains arrive and depart. But for me it was no proble.
Surapong L. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2012
Great Location

Convenience access to the airport...
6.7
the hotel was ok. not much things to do but easy access to the airport.
Surapong L. Groups United States of America, November 12, 2012
Easy Access to the Airport

Airport Rail Link
6.7
Nothing much to do this area but easy access to the airport...
Yamada Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 12, 2012
Staff very helpful

Staff
8.3
reception name, she very try to help us for early check in (8.00 in the morning) ... great job
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2012
Hotel good for price

close to city line
6.3
the hotel is worth the price you pay. Room for standard is a little bit small. During checki and checkout you have t wait a while. Sauna is passable. Not far from city line station. Breakfeast i did not try. Across the hotel family mart ad massage.
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Value for money

Cheap! Really cheap!
7.3
Stay here if only you are: - on really low budget. - don't sweat small matters like slightly noisy, old room, small tv,... I must say I enjoy the stay, even though it is not perfect. One thing I find a bit trouble is they specifically say they won't help to print anything for their customer, even boarding pass. So biz traveler may want to consider staying else where.
Travel tip: 1. Airport Link platform just across the road, less than 100 steps of walk. And this airport link connect Suvarnabhumi Int. Airport to BTS Bangkok, so make it rather convenient to travel by train. Just be careful that Bangkok have 2 airports now. Make sure you know which airport you will be touching down to. 2. If you don't speak Thai, it is better to save down where ever you want to go in Thai writing. My experience with Taxi is that they cannot read English at all and luckily I save the hotel address in my smartphone. 3. If ever taking Taxi, customer is encouraged to pay the expressway toll. Have some small money will be good. 4. mobile phone calculator come in handy whenever dealing with them. I did most of my bargain with my smartphone calculator. And trust me, it feels like playing game.:D
Nicholas L. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2012
value for money hotel with higher than expectation

close to airport. close the arl station!
8.3
service staff were really helpful and friendly. doormen will always open the door upon arrival at the door. nasa vegas is extremely near to train station making travelling very convenient. i will definitely be back for more stays!
Prapaporn B. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location
8.3
I got a good service from all staff so if i have some problem i can talk with manager directly. will introduce this hotel to my friends.
Nightlife Tip: It is very easy to go to SUkhumvit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07