or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17708)
Sort by:
Shinsuke I. Solo travelers Japan, January 9, 2015
Good value, right next to the Airport Link Station

Location, Price, Convenience
8
I have stayed this hotel for over 10 times. Can't compare with other newly built hotels, but Nasa Vegas has its own charm.
Lo K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
Worth for stay

Location, Transport & Reasonable price
7.3
It has been always a very good choice if you want to stay at Bangkok with less Traffic Jam and spend at a reasonable value, the only deficiency has been repeatedly detected there is their Receptionist Efficiency, rather slow and only Two to Three staff to handle about Six Hundred Rooms especially always by New Staff who is not familiar with the workflow!
Richard L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2015
Better than expected

Housekeeping par excellence. Reception super efficient. No street noise.
8.3
From all the niggly reports about long processing times at reception, I was prepared for the worst. Nope, they were super efficient. And they had enough staff to handle even if a group of 10 were waiting. The room itself was very clean, and the bathroom was spotless. I'd come back, except the location was too isolated. Outside food was nothing more than sidewalk vendors. Connected to Airport Link station via escalators and skywalk.
Nuengnalin T. Couples Thailand, January 8, 2015
good price for a budget hotel.

room, transportation, friendly staff.
8.3
Over all it was a good stay.
Bernard T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Acceptable

(1) MRT line (2) Clean (3) Neat
6.3
Good
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, January 7, 2015
worth for money that we' ve spent a night

location , cleanliness and valueable
8.7
worth for money that we' ve spent a night in here it's closed to sky train and connected with another sky train line it's convenient and easily to get around Bangkok . Hotel room were clean and large , Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful . Overall we are satisfied our stayed .
Charles P. Groups United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
comfortable and enjoyed my stay

price , staffs performance and location
8.3
I was very comfortable and enjoyed my stay. Fantastic staffs are hospitality from the minute I walked out the taxi to the end off my stay. After being able to access the agoda website found a fabulous deal for several nights accommodation , Great Location near by airport link . This hotel have a special price very cheap .
Charles P. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Great hotel,will definitely come back again

great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
8.7
Very comfortable and centrally located! Although the rooms are of a very standard, the decor is actually quite old and outdated also have various type of rooms if you paid more you will received high quality . Great hotel,will definitely come back again not only for business but also for a weekend stay.
Sukanlaya T. Families with young children Thailand, January 6, 2015
Very good and very cheap want to go back again

Good price good location and clean
10
Yeo C. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Valued for money

Easy access to airport link, comfortable and friendly staffs.
10
The room is big, bed is comfortable, hotel location is convenient, very easy to access to airport link and public transports, will recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02