or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18347 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18347)
Sort by:
John Y. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff,

Location , staffs and rate
8.7
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff, breakfast, room space, facilities. Staff attentive and helpful in every way - and spoke excellent English.Close to many public transport services, so easy to move around .Highly recommended to all budget travelers .
Chalee I. Families with older children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Hotel location was perfect and convenient

Good transit , price and staffs
8
At first staff, very professional and trained , Hotel location was perfect and convenient . Fantastic location, excellent staff. Brilliant access to shopping centres and sky train transport direct to the airport . Nice comfortable rooms. breakfast very good.
Rattanaporn C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2015
Good

Train
10
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, March 10, 2015
Hospitality of staffs and good price

Good transit , price and staffs
9.3
Hospitality of staffs and good price for the room rate , Hotel location is perfect nearby sky train and shopping mall . The room is reasonable price and nice stayed .Convenient to reach another area by sky train . Totally is acceptable but not luxury hotel for sure.
Sanma D. Families with young children Thailand, March 10, 2015
The location was perfect

location , good room and nice staffs
8.7
The location was perfect and within easy walking distance, It was really nice to have the room early. Thanks checkin staff. Room was large we were free upgraded from them. Location is good, breakfast is good and valuable .restaurant area is great, would stay here again.
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
4.3
Not good poor location, tiny room not what I paid for and I up graded ,card key never worked on fifth floor kept going down to reception to tell them card key machine no work . Room not what I paid for no brewing facilities just basic room not premium deluxe want go there again
Nantasak H. Business travelers Thailand, March 9, 2015
Poor Service

Near Airport Link, Big Room, Good pressure of shower
4.3
Poor Service, They were forget to put hand towels in the first day of Check In. The 2nd day they forgot some mini Bar to put in the fridge but when we check out they will charged us for use it we have to clear we didn't eat it and take long time to finished things.
Natalia V. Couples Russia, March 9, 2015
Staying
5
Occupancy was at 3 pm!( My husband and I stayed at the hotel for 3 days. Our room was very dirty.
Chatcha S. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Great location

Location , Food and Service
6.7
Hotel location is suitable for travelling. Easy to go to Airport and all around Bangkok.
Po Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 8, 2015
Excellent location

Excellent location
7.3
I choose this hotel as my first night accommodation in Bangkok. As it takes only 4 stops from the Suvarnabhumi Airport by Airport Link. The hotel's station is Ramkhamhaeng Station. Then 3 mins walk from the station to the hotel. There's a skylink connected with the station and hotel with cover. Buffet breakfast was so so. good value for money. Internet charge at Baht 150 / day (24hrs). Suggest to buy a sim card from 7/11 at only Baht 100 for a week (both calls & internet)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04