arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Waqas M.
Thailand
February 12, 2016
good for 1 night stand.
tv did not worked. bottle of water was not free. interior looka old. bed was too springy.

Daniel P.
Portugal
February 11, 2016
Worst recepcionist EVER (4 continents40 countries)
There are receptionists that are cold and unfriendly but that can be acceptable if they are professional. But when we ask a question that is logical to us "Can we pay half with money and the other half with credit card?" and the lady at the reception starts talking to her college and tell her our question in Thai so we can't understand and they both start laughing at our faces. This is totally unacceptable in which culture we've are at, professionally and personally. Reveals totally lack of character and preparation for that team in the reception.

david M.
United States
February 11, 2016
price and location
price. location and large rooms
Was okay.. A bit a run down hotel but affordable and relax

Manod N.
Thailand
February 11, 2016
It's good!
I expected worse because from the many reviews, but the price is cheap so i stayed here and I found that it wasn't that bad! Rooms are sleep-able and toilets are clean though.

Eliza R.
Vietnam
February 11, 2016
Great location, but not luxury
We stayed our last days in Bangkok in the Nasa Vegas Hotel with the idea to relax in a luxurious hotel. We knew the price was cheap, so we hadn't the greatest expectations, but still it was quit disappointing. The room was very outdated and the bathroom didn't look clean due to outdated stuff. Most disappointing was the fact that there was no Free Wifi. In this time it is a must to have free wifi. However, the bed was quit good and we slept pretty well! The location is great, especially when you have to go the airport.

Olivier B.
France
February 11, 2016
Nice hotel in general regarding the price. We just
Thank you to agoda to changed my booking by phone. Reception staff was only answer ....no. A great thanks to Agoda staff booking Regards OB

Agbaw E.
Thailand
February 11, 2016
enjoyable moments
so excellent i did enjoy it

Zeinab A.
Sweden
February 11, 2016
You get what you pay for
A good hotel in regards to the price, I've stayed here before and I'd stay here again if coming back to Bangkok.

Tuan N.
Vietnam
February 10, 2016
Good location to go to Suvarnabhumi airport, no free wifi
The hotel is quite big, but it's old. The furniture are aged. No free wifi, you'll have to pay if you want to use wifi. The location is right at the Ramkhamhaeng Airport Rail Link which is very easy to go to the airport. It's also near the normal train railway, which is very nice to see, beside the station is a shopping mall where you can find some street vendors outside which provides nice and cheap food & drinks. My room was 1445 which is at the corner and I had a very nice view both at night and at sunrise time. The price is value for the kind of room I had.

STELLA H.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Appearance is excellent but...
This was my second time stay as I like its location just next to Aiport Link Makasan Station. Room price is low but the furniture is too old and mattress, I was bitten by some insect? on the bed till 20 plus red spots over my shoulder. Management should look into this matter.