Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18564 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18564)
Sort by:
Kimmo M. Solo travelers Finland, December 9, 2014
Old hotel with good transport connections

good transport connections, cheap price, big size
7.3
rooms are old and somewhat worn out, but good value for the price
Pradip P. Families with older children India, December 9, 2014
nasa vegas is the best option in bkk

value 100 times better as money, location is good and staff performances and cleanness...
8.3
I have been into nasal Vegas many times with group of friends and family.... the best option always to choose nasa vegas...
Dirk R. Solo travelers Germany, December 9, 2014
“Very dirty, No free internet, Moldy Rooms”

Location close to the Airport Rail Link
3.7
I booked a Junior room.The Lobby is O.K. but as soon as you reach the rooms you will be disapointed. The Carpet is Dirty and old (why they have Carpet at all?) the Wallpaper and walls incld. the Bathroom is molded. The Room smell moldy. The Room and the Hotel needs an urgent Renovation. You need to pay 1500Baht for deposit and 3000 Baht for a keydeposit for the safe which is in the lobby Altogether i would say DONT STAY THERE!!!! The check inn and check out was easy and the location is 2-3 min walk from the Airport Rail Train and you can take a Klong Taxi to the Famous Pratunam Market. Pay a few Baht more and go to Sukumvit rd. where you can find better Hotels.
John Y. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Clean Room with free upgraded

locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
7.7
Clean Room with free upgraded and wide space thankful for front desk . Hotel location just perfect and connected . Hotel staffs are friendly since security and house keeping . we will recommended to all my friends and will come back again.
Sita P. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk

location , cheapest price and nice staffs
8
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk , Cleanliness was acceptable and comfort stayed .Good for budget travelers for location and services 24 / 7 standby.Overall we are satisfied and enjoy stayed .
Ma. E. Families with young children Philippines, December 8, 2014
good stay comfortable

friendly staff, porter service
8.3
Comfortable and same room given. I will stay here next visit to BKK.
Utthaset B. Business travelers Thailand, December 8, 2014
good lacation

bussiness ,near city and shoping
8.7
good condition and very near business center and alot of food and good resturunt.
Gregory G. Couples United States of America, December 8, 2014
Great Local

Price Location and the ALink Station!
7.7
Good. The ALink Station provided some "just out the front door" activities.
Suresh I. Couples Sri Lanka, December 8, 2014
This Hotel value for our money

Near to Sky train, rates are reasonable, Hotel staff are very friendly
9.3
We can use easily sky train to go to Hotel and hotel to Pratunam city. Hotel rates are very resalable. Fast checking and check out Rooms are very clean and day by day they cleaned our rooms. Hotel staff also very kind and friendly. I think this hotel is very value for our money.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
Cool place

value, price, location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3A02