Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19379 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19379)
Sort by:
Jaclyn C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
what a great hotel

close to everything, really helpful staff, everything you could ask for in your hotel room
10
this was one of the best hotels i have stayed at! the staff helped you with anything and everything, no matter how trivial! it was close to everything from the skytrain, to wedding shops and a 7/11. It was great!
Report this review
Neil K. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2013
great facilities and great location

cheap price, easy transport, great gym
8
Report this review
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 13, 2013
Value for money

Price, large rooms, quiet
7.7
I choose this hotel because of the good value for money, and I stayed over a month. For me it was perfect location as my business partners are in the area. The gym/fitness center is probably the best equiped hotel gym in Bangkok. or even Thailand with many free weights, and its free for hotel guests. Around the corner you find the airport link so its only 15-20 minutes the airport
Report this review
Derek A. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2013
really dated hotel ants in room but cheap

nothing good
4.3
Report this review
Kasem L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2013
near airport link station

price, room, location
8
Report this review
Andrius A. Couples Lithuania, May 13, 2013
low price hotel

don't remember anything good
3.3
Late in the evening i bought the wifi access for 150 bahts for morning use. From early morning i was trying to work but internet was not working. In the reception they explained that the wifi is broken and doesn't work. But they didn't give me money back. It was like a steeling from me. Selling a product which was not working and not giving back the money.
Report this review
Damien L. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
cheap basic

near airport. near trains.
2.7
what i got was a spartan basic room that may pass off as a deluxe in a 2 star hotel in a third world country. the ad and supposed big discount was just a lure to bring in the crowd. the room is light years away from 'super' and 'premium' was no where in sight. i have seen 3-star hotels in phuket and hatyai offer much much better rooms for less too, depending on season. the full list of my greviences: 1. hotel maintenance is shabby at best. 2. the hotel design is crappy. you need to walk miles to your room. 3. the hotel bellboy is worse, you need to walk miles to your room carrying your own luggage which they conveniently left for you in the lobby. 4. the hotel is old. it has just been given a superficial facelift with new carpets and lights and a coat of cheap paint. the beds are still lumpy and mouldy. the pillows are flat. 5. a bank of 2 old elevators services the entire 16 odd floors of one wing with perhaps 100 rooms vying for those elevators. don't come out at rush hours. forget breakfast. 6. the room is spartan. i am assessing this from the point of view of a super deluxe premium room. lets see, a cupboard, a few hangers, an old lumpy bed, a couple of flat pillows, a dresser, a single plug point, an old smelly semi cold refrigerator. the small bathroom is equally basic. a toilet. some bottles of amenities. that's it folks!! very far from super deluxe premium in a 4 star hotel! if this was a backpack budget hotel and i got this room. wow. i'll be over the moon. but this is a super deluxe premium! hopeless cause. 7. noisy rooms. construction nearby, main road and active train tracks runs just beside hotel just a few steps from the entrance! 8. far from anything and everything. nothing around the hotel. 9. no wifi and no complimentary water. all extra charges. including spare pillows.
Report this review
Jerzy L. Solo travelers Poland, May 13, 2013
Recomended for everyone on budget

Bargain for this price, nice and clean rooms, easy to travel from and to the airport
8.7
Report this review
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, May 13, 2013
Good Overnight Stay

Room, Staff, transport
8
The room was comfortable, although with skytrian out side window can be noisy. Allround a good hotel in relatively quiet location in far as shopping and entertainment but good as a major hotel within easy distance of airport.
Report this review
Suphachai M. Couples Thailand, May 13, 2013
good for this price

a very cheap room with bathtub. that's quite perfect
8.3
the room is clean and the condition is ok, compared to the price. from the location there are many transportation choices to choose from. easily reached from airport. bad thing is there is no balcony.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D09