or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17360 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17360)
Sort by:
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, February 12, 2013
It earned 2 stars because of its cheap price.

Cheap price
4
I red a comment above mentioned that the room full of goat smell like. I've ignored but now I have to say it is real and and it's realy bad. As I step out elevator, that smell socked in my nose (my room was on 11th floor), then it didn't disapear in my room. Keep window open might help a litle bit but you have to choose between aircon and that smell. The position only good for you on and off from Suvarnabhumi Airport but it's boring and hard to find nice foods arround. Another thing make me unhappy is there are only 2 or 3 receptionists on duty with lot of people check in/out at noon time so you have to wait in line even you just have a quick question. It's worth 2 stars because of its cheap price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be careful of room's smell.
Sidshchadhaa A. Solo travelers Thailand, February 12, 2013
Easy to go

Near Airport link
8
Here is very easy to go everywhere by Airport link and BTS. Many visiters stay at here very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to travel around in Bangkok and around.
Dominador B. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Nice hotel, with nice staff and reasonable price

Reasonable price, everyday they cleaned your room
7
Easy to access to go to the city, by taxi or by train it's still affordable.have jacuzzi, gym free to those who stay in there. There's a convenient store and near the small market where you can buy some cheap presents specially food in Thailand. Although small and kinda old room but its comfy for us.
Miyamoto S. Solo travelers Japan, February 12, 2013
the appearance of hotel was not bad, but...

ornament
5.3
the procedures of check-out wand check-in were too slow. the hotel staff told me to wait a moment. but as a matter of the fact, this moment refers to one hour. after my suggestion about this fact to the hotel staff, she yelled at me "we are busy!!" what a good service attitude she had. no education.
Tien J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Good location with sufficient amneties

location cleanliness
7.7
my 5th stay here - noticed some improvements in service especially check in and check out,,,,rates hv increased a little but its still affordably low;;;;;;;;;;cheers
Kevin J. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
I am blind in one eye,and I can't see nothing out

The beautiful colorful fish especially the one with two heads
10
I am in a very dark place at this time in my life,I have dug a big, big hole for myself and need a big ,big ladder to get me out. Oh the sweet taste of oblivion,death where is your tender kiss
Edita D. Families with young children Lithuania, February 12, 2013
Very good for first stop in Bangkok

Jakuzzi was the best after long walk!
7.3
Positive: hotel is next to train, bus and boat stations! You will manage to get anywhere and is very easy to and from Airport!!! Very clean and the housekeeping servis was A+ Negative: you will not get any information from staff: I mean: they don't know anything wgats happening around hotel! How to get from one place to another, the answer always was: take a taxi- easy option! ( I don't want a taxi! I want to explore Bangkok!!!) To get boiling watter to make a baby food was very hard!
Hotel Feature Tip: Explore the Hotel! Some nice pictures on 4-8 floors!
Rapas D. Business travelers Thailand, February 12, 2013
Reasonable Price
8.7
Reasonable Price! Good location, close to Suvarnabhumi Airport and Skytrain Station, easy for transportation by skytrain. Room is small but convenient enough.
Asher M. Couples Australia, February 12, 2013
Cheap nice hotel, close skytrain and airport

Value for money, Location, cleanliness
8.3
We stay at Nasa Vegas every time we come to Bangkok. It always clean. Its right next to the skytrain and easy to get to the airport. Not much to eat around the area but its easy to catch a train into town.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing

Gym,breakfast,room
6
I have stayed in the NASA a few times,and the staff performance is improving all the time,with front desk in particular,and with the convenience of the airport link line makes this hotel ideal for one night,or several nights,and try the breakfast buffet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03