Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11843 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Chhorn D. Groups Cambodia, January 8, 2016
Staff is very bad and the room is not clean

Location is near to airport link.
6.7
The staff is really bad.
Report this review
Sarit S. Solo travelers Thailand, January 8, 2016
Great location

Great location. Just next to Ramkamhaeng airport link - connect with a sky-walk to the hotel.
8.3
Report this review
Chalee C. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
“Amazing and Wonderful Place”

staffs, room, price
9
We had a fabulous stay -the staff could not have been more helpful. The room was good and the bathroom was great as well. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone, and we actually suggest you visit Bangkok especially to stay there. All in all, I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Maya K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Budget hotel

room, location, price
8
Pleasant stayed, saving my to go to the airport.
Report this review
Pakhin A. Business travelers Thailand, January 8, 2016
Business
4
so good
Report this review
Kwee T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 7, 2016
Value for Money

Spacious, Clean and Convenient
9.3
Value for money. TV was not working. Air-Conditioning and hot water for Bathroom worked nicely. Convenient to get to and from the Airport to the Hotel. Staff are very friendly and nice. Taught us how to tell Taxi Driver the address of the hotel. Hotel breakfast was alright. They offer American Buffet Breakfast. If you get it before 12AM the day before. It's cheaper. 140Baht if I'm not wrong. Was it worth it? Not really. There's a wide spread of things, but could be better. They had roasted tomatoes that looked great but were COLD. Which ie becomes extremely unappetizing. Normal sunny side eggs and etc. Padthai was tomato based, literally like a ton of ketchup.. More for children. Most of the food were cold. So if you want to have this meal at its best, is to come when it first starts. Definitely can get better food for the same or even cheaper price. Location near to Chatuchak. Which is great for us. If you're more of a Platinum, MBK person, it'll be a good distance away. But just take Airport Rail to Makkasan change to BTS, it's still manageable. One of the first few hotels I've been to that Taxi Drivers DO NOT have trouble getting to. Usually met with WHAT?! WHERE?? I'm not sure? But this one, just tell them address, and even if they're not sure, when near the area. You can see NASA VEGAS lit up and everything! It doesn't just have a hotel building but a residential building as well. So it takes up quite a big of land. Very easy to spot. Your last alternative if they still aren't sure, is just tell them the Airport Link stop. Ramkamhaeng. Easy. I definitely wouldn't mind coming back here again.
Report this review
John Y. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2016
Fine hotel

hotel staff service.
9.7
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas Hotel many times, and have never disappointed, as with most people who love to travel who have experienced hotel living on many levels, some were nightmares, some were terrible, some were mediocre and some were pleasant. Seldom have we been where everything was wonderful like. For me, this hotel is fine, not too expensive, the staff and the service has always been good, attentive and friendly.
Report this review
Vara F. Couples United Kingdom, January 7, 2016
Great servicec

room service staff
9
My husband and I just returned from a long weekend at the Nasa Vegas hotel. It's a perfect hotel for our quick trip. I booked directly with the hotel which I found to be fairly easy though not without some issues. After receiving a quick response on availability, I found that actually confirming my reservation over the phone by the staff. We found a free car park at this hotel. Check-in was easy and we were shown to our room by a very helpful hotel employee. The room wasn't huge but had plenty of room for the two of us (big bed, sofa, desk along one wall w/ chair). Style of the room was modern but not cold. Our room was exceptionally clean! There is also a room safety box, flat-screen television. Breakfast was included in our room rate. The coffee definitely needs help but the breakfast had everything we needed and the service was attentive.
Report this review
Philippe G. Families with older children Switzerland, January 7, 2016
Great for over night stay

Close to the airport, Airport Link, Value for money
8
It's my preference when it comes to an over nighter to catch s flight the very next day out of Suvunabhum Airport. It's very practical due to the Airport Link train.
Report this review
Henricus H. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2016
Prefect location, clean and the staffs are good
6.3
The hotel is very close to the airport rail link. You could just walked from the airport link station (Ramkhamheang station) to the hotel buy the sky walk bridge) which connect the station directly to the hotel. The room we had is reasonably big and was neatly cleaned. The staffs are very helpful and friendly (especially when we checked out, a bell boy helped us take our luggage to the station) Thai food in the hotel are very tasty even though the price is a bit higher than outside but I have had my best Pad Thai in the entire Thailand there.
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 11843 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01