Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20989 reviews

11264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20989)
Sort by:
Lennart U. Solo travelers Sweden, October 13, 2015
Home away from home

Price, closeness to Alink, staff
7.7
As always satisfying.
Report this review
Tae W. Business travelers South Korea, October 13, 2015
Near located by BTS

Near BTS, with close to food court
6
Reasonable prices.,near located by bts..very close to food market., actually no found that inconvenient.
Report this review
Emma M. Groups Indonesia, October 12, 2015
Airport transfer hotel (from Svarnabhumi)

Cheap price, near ARL Ramkhamhaeng Station, near Ramnueng Khlong Pier
6
The hotel location near the train station and beside the railway so it can be noise sometime but I don't mind since I just use it for sleep and shower. I have my internet package from local sim card, don't mind with the unfree wifi. I don't try the food either, picked rooms without breakfast. We stayed 3 nights in here and booked 2 rooms but unfortunately on our third night they gave us the different floor from another. Seems like there's a missedcommunication between the staffs, because the first staff that we met already gave us the side by side rooms but at night when we reach the hotel, they end up giving us the other room, different 2 stairs, since our room already placed by someone else. Other than that, we don't have any problems. Don't mind with the old furniture either. You get what you pay for.
Report this review
Sanjog P. Solo travelers India, October 12, 2015
Its ohk for the price they Charge.

Location
6.7
Report this review
Graeme B. Couples Australia, October 12, 2015
Mr

Close to train station
6
Ok but characterless
Report this review
James L. Families with young children China, October 12, 2015
good location and valuable

location , staffs and price
9
Hotel located nearby airport link ( sky train ) its easy to get access from the airport, The price pretty cheap and worth for spent and we are highly recommended to Executive Deluxe room.
Report this review
Kanna T. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2015
Budget hotel nearby Suvannabhumi airport

Location , price and staffs performed
8.3
we are stayed in this hotel just couple nights before my flight back to home we chosen this hotel because its near Suvannabhumi airport and we need budget hotel closed by .Junior room was comfortable but looks old .
Report this review
Madonna S. Couples Philippines, October 12, 2015
Good location, clean rooms big hotel

I really love the location, the room interior and cleanliness. The food is also very nice.
9.3
I really love the location, the room interior and cleanliness. The food is also very nice.
Report this review
Pairote B. Families with older children Thailand, October 12, 2015
Convenient hotel

Near the city, convenience, and friendly staff
6.3
It is ok to stay here. However, no internet. If the hotel provides wifi, there will be a lot of users coming. And the hotel looks fine. However, inside the room is really old.
Report this review
Sanma D. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2015
Very clean and very friendly staff

location , staffs and price
9
The location of the hotel was great,hotel room with including a wonderful breakfast. All staff were friendly and helpful. Will definitely be back.Low price
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 11264 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01