Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22260 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Michel G.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Great hotel, great staff, great location
Excellent experience, great staff and good hotel situation. Would definitely come back to this hotel and definitely recommend it to those looking for the best bang for the buck.

Michel G.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Excellent business hotel
great place to hold seminars. Staff was professional and curtious.

Michel G.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Excellent hotel
Excellent experience, great staff and good hotel situation. Would definitely come back to this hotel and definitely recommend it to those looking for the best bang for the buck.

Michel G.
Switzerland
February 29, 2016
Great experience
Excellent experience, great staff and good hotel situation. Would definitely come back to this hotel and definitely recommend it to those looking for the best bang for the buck.

silvia U.
Indonesia
February 29, 2016
great Location
location , value of money , easy transportation
all are good .

Daryl M.
United States
February 29, 2016
Disappointed
Close to Rail Link but the rest was a big disappointment. The staff at the check in desk were disinterested in providing the typical excellent Thai service. The rest of the staff seemed disinterested as well. You have to pay for wifi and the front desk told me it was down all day. The interior of the room was old and run down, not updated in several decades. The carpet looked dirty, as did everything else. The towels which should have been white were grayish white, very disappointing. The shower was weak and old, also not really clean. There was no room safe. We reserved 3 nights but stayed only one as it was too uncomfortable for us to stay. We've stayed in much nicer hotels in Bangkok at the same price point or less. We do not recommend this hotel.

Richard N.
United States
February 28, 2016
Hotel
Very convenient from BKK airport with only one USD for Airport Train Link.

Margaret B.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
Comfortable and no complaints for the money
Easy to get to from airport, food adequate, room clean, hot shower, very cheap
We paid only £15 a night for a couple. Hotel decor somewhat tired but we were very comfortable. Food adequate. Very near train station from airport, but not suitable if going to Thonburi station due to distance and traffic jams! Staff very helpful. No complaints and would stay again.

Peter R.
Australia
February 28, 2016
Disappointing
Most staff not happy First room shower not work.Room needs a lot of work look unclean. Thay put me in room two and had to pay 350bt.I whoud not stay again.SORRY

Robert R.
Canada
February 27, 2016
Easy access
Price,access to transportation and food.
I only stayed one night but it was convenient to access the airport link. You can connect to the MRT or the BTS from this link and also travel direct to the airport. No worries about getting stuck in traffic.The draw back was no free wifi but i had it on my cell phone anyway. The room was clean with lots of hot water for the shower and bath tub.The staff were curious and the check in and check out was smooth. I would stay here again.