or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Varaporn F. Business travelers Thailand, April 1, 2014
easy and comfortable

price, location , staffs
9.3
Best choices for budget travelers they are provided cheapest price and easy to get access to the hotel by sky train airport link so convinced do not worried about traffic jam .My room was cleaned and comfortable to stay.
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, April 1, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
This hotel is located close to local food markets,has good local transportations and great staff
Hironobu S. Couples Japan, March 31, 2014
great access to the airport

facade, accessibility to the airport, reasonable price
6.3
i picked up a deluxe room to kill 12 hours for my flight that depart early in the morning. they just renovate a stair path to the airport link station for easier access. i recommend this hotel for people who need some refreshment before flights.
Siew N. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Terrible with rude staffs

bad stay, broken showers, rude staffs
2.7
It was my worst stay in Bangkok... Each time I am at the lobby, I heard tenants complain about their stay... The reception was very rude... not helpful.. Definitely not as described...
Darren H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
good price basic hotel

price, staff cheap clothes nearby
6
Nice staff
Terry Y. Groups United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
good price and nice rooms

price , staff and loctaion
9.3
we are a group of tourists chosen to stay in here 2 nights we had a nice experienced here and really enjoy. we go to downtown for shopping center like Platinum and Siam by Sky train very fast and cheap fee .Hotel rooms was cleaned they are arranged us to same floor very appreciated .
Hironobu S. Solo travelers Japan, March 31, 2014
nice deal for the rate

access to the airport, reasonable room rate, access to the center of the city
7
i needed to stay for short before my early morning flight. the airport link train allowed me to get to the airport in 30 minutes. they have featured new bridge accessible straight to the train station recently that makes guests more convenient to get anywhere around the city.
Gerrit B. Solo travelers Germany, March 31, 2014
very noisy rooms facing the railway line

next to public train station
6.3
When I asked for a quieter room for the next day, they told me, the price would be the double, so I checked out
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
Wonderful hotel, great price and located near Sky

Price, Location and Friendly Staff
8.3
The tree best things about the Nasa Vegas Hotel are price, location and a friendly, helpful staff. The staff gives a great effort to help their guests. They answered all of my questions and were fast and friendly. by the way, most of them speak English, communication was not a problem. Nasa Vegas is located next to the Sky Train, which is only a hand full of stops from the Airport and easy access to Bangkok's nite life in the city. Most importantly, the price (off season) is just fabulous! A good room for a great price. There are some little tit-bits that some travelers should be aware of: a 1500 baht deposit is required at the beginning of your stay and because it is located next to the Sky train, you can always hear the train rumble by every ten minutes from 6AM to midnight. There is also a daily 150 baht charge for wifi. These little annoyances were OK with me, given the other qualities of the Nasa Vegas Hotel. I highly recommend it and will come back!
Danny S. Business travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
the size of room coz we are being upgraded to big

Great location and great service.
9
Relatively close to Airport train , there is a mini mart a couple of doors down from the hotel and some great Local food close by , View from rooms could be better - notice to see due to where the hotel is located

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03