Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22253 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ingemar S.
Sweden
October 12, 2013
Noisy with trains
The bed, communications, restaurant
This hotel is ok for a few nights. There is noise from the trains but the night is quiet. Very good parking possibilities. Easy to get to other areas of Bangkok.

Jamie H.
Australia
October 12, 2013
good stay friendly staff
staff, food, public transportation
Good stay, friendly staff, hard beds, good value for money especially buffet breakfast and good international good.

Simon S.
Afghanistan
October 12, 2013
below average.
location, price and clean.
stay few times in this basic budget hotel, worth only with the lowest rates.

Tsach Y.
Israel
October 12, 2013
Great hotel for low price per night
Low price,Friendly staff
Staff are super friendly . Check in is fast. You have to deposit 1500THB for the room. No safety box in the rooms, you can have one in the reception for a deposit of 3500THB or 120USD which will be returned to you on checkout. There are around 15th floors in this hotel (stars from the 4t floor so actually only 11 floors) . For very low price you get great room .However,the bathroom are old and rusty. The towels provided looks bad and super used. You have a Family Mart (market) branch near the hotel. No restaurants near the hotel, only in the hotel which is a bit expensive.The location is bad.However, you have a sky train station near the hotel. You probably will have to change 2 trains in order to get the shopping centers (mbk for example needs 2 trains, will cost around 50thb) . The hotel is 25m-30m by taxi to the airport (180-200THB by meter) or 20m by skytrain (35THB). For the price you paying it worth the money.

Aleksi H.
Sweden
October 11, 2013
Cheap price in central location.
Cheap, location, public transport
Nice hotel, centrally located and close to public transport. Walking distance to the airport link that can take you to the metro or skytrain. The Junior room is a bit old looking, but the price is really cheap compared to other hotels in this central location. There was however some construction being done around the hotel during my stay, casing some noise in the morning.

John T.
United States
October 11, 2013
Great Value Easy to Get to
Price, Internet, location
All was good, no complaints, easy to get to and easy to check in, reccomend

Wimalin C.
Thailand
October 11, 2013
The train passes often, but it's not bad.
Near by to nightlife area, right next to airport link
Before booking I was so worried about this hotel regarding to disturbance from the train. I read so many reviews, read it again and again. However, I decided to book it at the end as it's very convenience for my friend and I to go to the airport. The train does pass by very often. Our room is on the side that next to the rail track, however we slept through it. The room is clean but not big (it's just a night and I don't need a lot of space to run around anyway). If I happen to be around that area and need a really cheap room with convenient transportation I will go there again.

bhatti A.
Pakistan
October 11, 2013
this is very good web sight good pannel
this is very good web site i m complete setal
i m happy coetesfiedfmplte setesfied with this hotel this is very good site

Him H.
Singapore
October 11, 2013
Great Value not to be missed. My 4 days was good
near to airport link, city link, location to go anywhere in Thailand
Comfortable with great value in mind. I was pleasantly surprised with the ckean and spacious room.The staff was courteous. I enjoyed my 4 days t go ere. I would come back again and recommend to my friends.

Amelia L.
Indonesia
October 11, 2013
Very cheap hotel near airport link
Near airport link, budget hotel and clean room
Stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, the arl just 1 minute walk so it's easy to go around bangkok city.