Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18867)
Sort by:
Jiraporn B. Business travelers Thailand, April 17, 2013
easy access to sukhumvit

cheap and easy to go airport
9.3
we stay on 5th floor , room is great , new carpet and new wallpaper (look like we got upgrade.Water 25 bath and wifi 150 bath sound not good at least we can go airport just 30 min.
Ser C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
good services

clean , friendly
6
Jason W. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Easy acess to airport with affordable price
7
This a decent hotel in a strategic area offering good value when compared to surrounding hotels. Rooms are a reasonable size, are clean and comfortable.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2013
Best value in BKK!

price price price
7.7
Good Clean room with bathroom attached for the price of a backpacker hostel bed! Enough said! But I'll say more... new airconditioner units means having stayed at this hotels over 30 times, I've only asked for a room change once due to airconditioner not working properly. Good food at the lobby floor restaurant (though menu offers thai and western food, you folks came to Thailand so go Thai for pete's sake! You won't be sorry)
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
Fantastic Value and clean rooms

price/value, clean rooms, 24 hour room service and restaurant @ lobby level
7.3
As a regular guest at Nasa, and occasionally trying to find a better deal elsewhere, I find myself coming back. for the money which in a backpackers hostel would get you a bed and a shared toilet/bathroom, here at Nasa, you get clean room with attached bath, adjacent to the airport link rail which could take you to the airport or city for a fraction of the already cheap taxi fares! Faster too
Steven R. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2013
Took full advantage of superb fitness centre

Fitness centre, room service, clean rooms
8.7
Some have complained about check in and out, but as a busy hotel, this is to be expected. The fitness centre is superb and free. The wifi is fast but cost GBP3.5 per day. Only negative. But stayed here each visit to Bangkok (bar one where I wanted to be closer to other airport). This hotel is ideal for main international airport as it sits on the new airport link.
Jacqueline E. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
It was okay for a place to crash for one night.

BKK airport convenience, Cheap, Door man's are great.
4.7
This hotel is convenient to the BKK airport. The hotel is always busy and the staff is always rushing trying to get to the next guest. No maps available and no suggestions for places were provided. Very dry and strict answers, unless you ask, they will not offer solutions. The staff is absolutely not apologetic. I understand they are trying to get their job done and on with the next thing. I was only staying one night so didn't feel worth the time and effort to complain.
Koo A. Business travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Close to public transport, room cleaned daily, comfortable
7.3
Zhirong T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Nice Stay

Budget, close to Ramkhamhaeng airport link, and clean room.
8
Relaxing stay in this hotel.
Phillip F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
I enjoyed the convienience

location value and comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4F06