or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16411 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16411)
Sort by:
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Sufficient hotel

price location price
8
This is just some place to sleep for me. I do not use any facilities. The 150 baht per day charge discourages me from staying in the room to use the internet. They are doing a great business as it seems that they are always fully booked. There is nothing special, but it is cheap. I have probably stayed here 20+ times.
Abdullah T. Business travelers Maldives, December 15, 2012
Very friendly and clean.

Very comfortable to stay
10
This hotel is like home. So freedom. You can have fun any time. Rooms are so clean. Food is so good and porters are very helpful. The hotel seem so busy, during my stay I saw the checking and checkout. The receptionist and house keeping staffs seems so porfissonal
Archana P. Couples India, December 15, 2012
Was about ok

Direct link to airport
6
There are direct trains from airport other than that there is noting spl about this place. Some staffs are not that friendly. We were given the 11 th floor and it stank The entrance and the hotel looked gorgeous, rooms were not that great. Very basic and far from centre. We were able to get much better hotels for cheaper around the centre! There is not much around the area this hotel is located, even not some good restaurants. We had no choice but eat in the same hotel which was much more pricy. I dont reco for long stay
Mark F. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2012
ok for short stay

cheap
5.7
hotel was cheap and easy to reach. Room was very small, but had a small fridge and air condition. I was on the 19 th floor and it took awhile to the elevator came. Overall its worth the money for short stay. Good connection with city express line.
Nirmala B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 15, 2012
comfortable hotel with good service

location, service, friendly staff
7.3
Comfortable rooms and beds. Could do with a single bed option for 1 person rooms. Bath not too easy to get into for older persons. Overall good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good breakfast in hotel dining room
Drew P. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Good choice for value and convenience.

Public transport options abound.
8
Third stay at the Nasa Vegas. Four nights in a "junior' room. Ninth floor on the track side of the hotel. New carpet was notable ... Noise from the railway may disturb some people but not a problem for me. Will continue to stay at the Nasa Vegas as it offers a consistent standard of rooms and service.
Sandra W. Groups Australia, December 15, 2012
A cheap sleep in clean sheets

The price - and the pancake cart out the front.
6
I can hear Humphrey Bogart saying something about this 'could be any sleezy joint in any city in the world'. Sleezy is not actually fair. We paid a nite each, and got a comfortable bed, with clean sheets and necessary requirements like working aircon and shower. For the price it was excellent. It was a concrete block hotel in a concrete city. Location appears to be excellent, right next to overhead railway, but in reality I would not stay there again. The railway itself is inadequate, doesn't cover parts of the city, and so you still have to rely on taxis etc. Any transport by road, can test the patiencs of a saint, and if anyone asks what I did in Bankok I would reply "sat in traffic". The hotel itself is value for money.
Travel tip: Stay within walking distance of anything you want to see in Bangkok
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
most excelant, helpfull friendly staff,

central location
9
if i was to say one thing in particular it would be,' the staff were excellent i was reluctant to leave, for this reason alone.
Shiva S. Groups India, December 15, 2012
hotel rooms were posh.

hotel rooms were posh, metro close by.
7
hotel rooms were posh, metro close by. some of the front desk staff were rude. food in the restaurant were expensive.
Arucha W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 15, 2012
Good location but small rooms

near airport link, easy to go everywhere
7.3
Room is quite small as the junior type is very cheap but the location is very good because it's very near the airport link so I can go anywhere in town very easily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03