Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21894 reviews

11848 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21894)
Sort by:
Divya G. Families with young children United States of America, August 23, 2013
Nice hotel near to Metro

location and flexibility
6
Stay was fantastic - Rooms were clean and neat . Next to Ramkhamhaeng Station - so easily access to city and airport . Disadvantage IS Internet - NEED TO PAY 150 Baht- very spotty internet . Cannot take printout - no access to internet or printer - they should have give access even it is for pay. Took 30 minutes to take printout.Staff were helpful except for one or two who were a irritated bunch.
Report this review
Yuphaphon H. Solo travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Comfortable, easy in and easy out

Close to the airport, close to transportation, close to shopping area
6.7
It was comfortable stayed as usually...easy check in with agoda.
Report this review
Clara L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
clean and convenient

cheap, convenient, clean
7.7
generally ok, room was clean and staff was helpful. However we requested for twin beds during our booking but they did not have any available. I think it should indicate very clearly whether or not it is available during booking so that we can select the twin beds or double bed.
Report this review
Nutnaree L. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2013
Competitive room charge for business trip

Price, Transport, City
7.7
i always book for business trip and good support from hotel for late check-in
Report this review
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Good Stay. Gym is great.

Price. Fitness Center, Price
8.3
Good stay. The price of the hotel is great. Hard to find that price range in Bangkok. The location is close to airport sky link . The fitness center in the hotel is great. The drawbacks is no free WiFi. The check in and check out process is slow.
Report this review
Janejira P. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2013
clean, convenient, economy price

location, price, clean
8
My second time here. I booked a room in a hurry only a couple of hours before arrival but I still got a room in a very economy price. The room is clean as always. Staying here made my trip more convenient.
Report this review
Pinky J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
It was a pleasant short stay.

Very accessible to train station, convenient public transportation, clean rooms.
8.7
It was nice. I think this was my 6th stay in this hotel since the last 2 years. It's very convenient to public transportation and the rooms are clean.
Report this review
Jason L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 23, 2013
Cheap but location is bad

Cheap, nice hotel lobby, friendly staff
6
The hotel looks good and it is cheap but the location is really bad.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
cheap hotel

cheap hotel near mrt
8
room was ok for the price
Report this review
Jochen B. Couples Germany, August 22, 2013
Old but clean, very friendly stuff, far from city

Big clean room
7.3
The hotel is old but everything is clean. The personal is very very friendly an all rooms have aircon, cheap minibar, TV and a sofa. The only thing which could be better are the small windows and the very very slow wifi... If you want to have a clean comfortable room for a good price - you're right here
Report this review
Previous page 6181 - 6190 of 11848 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05