Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21734 reviews

11736 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21734)
Sort by:
Marie T. Families with young children Germany, August 16, 2013
It was cheap, clean, affordable

Close to airport and public transport
7.7
It was just for 2 nights so that`s why I cannot say much. I didn`t eat in the hotel. Only sleeping and shower. The area where the hotel is located is not really nice, but if you only want to stay central and close to the airport it is good. The room was clean. Not modern furniture but you are not there to watch the furniture the whole day.
Report this review
Atitaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 16, 2013
cheap and reasonable price

the price is reasonable good acommudation, staff nice friendly and service mind
7.3
i come for overnight to waiting the fight to connect to other country, the room is clean and reasonable price. staff very friendly but delay for check in and check out. the totally is good for the price if i have business to do close the hotel i will stay again
Report this review
Nashid J. Solo travelers Maldives, August 15, 2013
you get what you paid for

budget hotel
5.3
Report this review
Sheryl G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 15, 2013
It was a great stay.

location, price and accessibility
8.3
It was great. I've stayed here many times before and as usual I have no complaints.
Report this review
Courtney F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Good for a Quick Stay for Airport

Location to Airport, Price and Room Size for Cost
6.3
If I'm staying 1-2 nights max either coming or going from the airport in BKK, I stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel. The prices (through Agoda) are unbeatable -- and trust me, I've looked! The location is okay, but not if you are touring the city. It's too far off the beaten path (but not impossible, you just have to change from the airport link to the BTS a lot) for regular BKK, downtown locations. This hotel is average and you are getting a good deal for the $14-15 a night. Downsides are you to pay for internet (150Baht ($4.50USD) for 24hours), location to downtown, the wear and tear from age of the rooms, etc. Overall, if you can overlook those things - this is great if you want to be close to the airport!
Report this review
Marcin K. Business travelers Poland, August 15, 2013
Great Location, Excellent Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Food
8
Great Location - Airport Link, Expressway. Food is good and the breakfast is cheap and has nice choices.
Report this review
Michelle G. Couples Ireland, August 15, 2013
we only stayed one night after our flight to bangk

price, comfortable bed
7
we only stayed one night here on our way from airport as it's on the airport - city railway route. we were in bangkok before so knew about skytain which made travelling into city easy wouldn't recommend for first time travellers. it was also very cheap
Report this review
Robert D. Business travelers United States of America, August 15, 2013
Walk to BTS

Close to BTS, curtious staff, easy access to Hwy and Rama 4
6.7
The staff was curtious and their English skills were pretty good which is hard to come by at a 3 star hotel in Thailand. The rooms are a little worn with old motif and a little small with heavy traffic noise, However for the price what more do you expect.
Report this review
Lucia M. Couples Brazil, August 15, 2013
nothing especial

good bed, nice staff, air conditioning
7.3
The hotel is good, I didn't like that Internet was paid and the are didn't had much to offer such as restaurants or coffee shops.
Report this review
Sebastain B. Couples Germany, August 15, 2013
Big Hotel and Crow Guest

Room is very great budget
9
good budget hotel and good location for airport transfer , It's simply hotel and friendly staff we very love this hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 6181 - 6190 of 11736 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01