or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16203 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16203)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
decent hotel at great value

price
8
usually staying at the junior room, i decided to pay a bit more to get what i thought would be a better room. nope, it wasn't. their deluxe room is actually a smaller room, yet more expensive than their larger junior room! i guess this was simply a case of their junior room having better discounts on agoda at the time i booked. so lessons learnt: price is not a determinant of quality of room.
Kelvin L. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Great Location

Budget price, basic amenities
6
This hotel is a good choice for tourist because it is not expensive and near air port link station. The rooms are big and clean
Frank V. Couples Belgium, December 2, 2012
Big hotel close to airlink and cheap for Bangkok

The price is best feature
5.3
The hotel is close to airlink what makes the hotel a very good place to stay when you arrive from another country or you want to go to another country. The Hotel is quit old but they are renovated some rooms already. It is about 20 minutes taxi drive to Sukhumvit. About 75 Baht one way. You can also take a bus or a boat to go to the city center.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is not to much to see in the neighberhood. So you have always to take a taxi , a bus or a boat. But nearby is the Airlink. So it is easy to go to the airport or to the city and take the BTS then.
Pattara P. Couples Thailand, December 2, 2012
Old room but cheap

Cheap
6.7
Good location for transit to airport. Not for one who expect modern room. Noisy air con.
Venkatkumar V. Solo travelers India, December 2, 2012
Good hotel for the price

Budget price, basic amenities
6.3
The hotel is conveniently located near Airport link station Ramkhamhaeng. The hotel room in a junior room was basic, but of course a good bargain for the price. Pros : Budget, opposite to train station, few shops nearby. Good customer service and luggage storage rooms after check out. Cons : Smelly rooms, far from all sightseeing and nightlife (about 30 mins total with a 10-20 mins wait in a hot train station). It is too far from Don Mueng airport, around 300 THB by taxi.
Gabriel Y. Families with young children Canada, December 2, 2012
Happy holiday

Location
10
Stay @ Nasa vegas hotel is very easy to access shopping area and airport by sky train.We love to stay there!!
Ilan A. Solo travelers Israel, December 2, 2012
The hotel is good for the money!

Price, Nice staff, all services in the hotel campus.
8
Before I came here I read the reviews and and watched the room pictures and other hotel pictures. I found slightly cheaper hotels but they had far less revues, I saw that the hotel has many floors 20 to be exact, which is important for me because I want to stay on a high floor. The major problem is(which not necessarily has to do with the hotel itself) are tiny mosquitoes that bite you mostly at night and make you crazy, I did not find a solution for that, though the bigger mosquitoes I succeeded in eliminating. Its good to order a taxi from the hotel itself, because the Bell-Boys make sure the driver will not cheat you, usually by telling him to start the meter. the place is far from the center, but if you can walk approximatly 500 meters on Ramkamheang Rd. on the other side of the street you will find a big Food Market that has a restaurant inside that charges cheap prices. also don't use the laundry services near the hotel because they are very expensive, in the building on the other side of the street on the 3-rd floor you have washing and drying machines. If you want your laundry done for you, you can walk a little further on Ramkamheang until Soi 184, you will find in the near streets laundry shops that you can negotiate. I got a deal 100 PCS for 1500 Baht. you also have a nice mall with nice restaurants there, the Thai food is good and almost always cheaper then the western food.
Hotel Feature Tip: I'm a very low budget traveler and still want to stay in BKK for 50 days so I choose this hotel that is far from the center, but this is the only way I can afford such a long stay(without sleeping with other people in the same room)
Reindert F. Couples Netherlands, December 2, 2012
New food menu

Location,price
7.7
I stay here every time I need to go to the airport the next day. What I noticed this time was the new food and drink menu. Beautifully designed but the prices have increased a lot! 120 baht for a mediocre cup of coffee is pretty much ridiculous. The restaurant selection around the hotel is very limited so this is a real downer. You're better off taking a taxi or bus to the Mall where you can find plenty of alternatives. Other than that Nasa is a fine hotel, but the extras like food and Wifi are just too expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Across the street is a Family Mart, get your drinking water there, Nasa charges 50 baht per bottle.
Surapong L. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Great Location

Easy Access to the City and Airport by Airport Rail Link
6.7
the hotel was ok. nothing much to do in this area but it's easy to access to the city and the airport. the hotel price is affordable. i will stay again.
Patrianus B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2012
great locations

very cheap
7.3
it was very cheap....the resepsionists were friendly and helpfull....don,t like the carpet though...dissapointed with the gym....open at 12 in the noon....the jacuzzy wasn,t warm and the gym keeper was not nice person.... but the location just accross the airport rail link....so convenient...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05