Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21872 reviews

11832 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21872)
Sort by:
Wawan W. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
good for money

clean near airport
6
im happy can find this hotel from agoda,,,this hotel is good for my money and near from the place i want..
Sameh B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
The price is great. Close to airport link

Price. Gym. Price
8.3
Good stay. The price of the hotel is great. Hard to find that price range in Bangkok. The location is close to airport sky link . The fitness center in the hotel is great. The drawbacks is no free WiFi. The check in and check out process is slow.
David B. Families with young children Norway, August 21, 2013
Cheap hotel

The price, clean, the price
5.7
The stay was OK, the rooms big and clean, but it´s a bit worn down. The price of the hotel was the best. A taxi to the airport cost around 400 baht and took 15 min.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 21, 2013
great and adventure

clean close to airport
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, August 21, 2013
great hotel just for stay over

great stay, near airport link. cheap.
8
was okay. stay there 2 times before. just for overnight stay, near airport link, cheap.
Dean E. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2013
great and adventure

nice,clean close mrt
8
use to it...its not my first time to check in in this hotel and mostly of the staff become my friend...everything is ok so far.
Janejira P. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Very convenient for travelling around BKK

location, economy price, clean
7.7
My second time here. I booked a room in a hurry only a couple of hours before arrival but I still got a room in a very economy price. The room is clean as always. Staying here made my trip more convenient.
Hassan N. Couples Maldives, August 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good value for money and quiet area
6.7
It was a comfortable stay and worth the money. But a bit further from the city center.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Very good

location, location, location
7.3
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Nick K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
ok

near airport and train station n maybe better once the shopping centre is ready
6
I would say it is ok. it is near the train station but it is really out of the city. however if you are a passerby or transit. it is an ideal hotel to stay. Staff is friendly. Room is abit old and need to be renovated. Overall, i would say it is ok
Previous page 6191 - 6200 of 11832 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04