or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Samir C. Solo travelers Sweden, January 12, 2013
Perfect location to the MRT, cheap price

Close to MRT and the airport, good gym, nice rooms
8
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Good Sized super deluxe rooms at amazing prices

Good Value
8
just a little bit out of sukhumvit belt (avg, 80 baht and 20 mins by cab from thonglor, ekamai, chidlom) is very good value. for price of what you would typically pay for one night in a 3.5 to 4 star sukhumvit hotel with smallish room, here at nasa vegas, you get a room (super deluxe) which is a lot larger than other hotels i've stayed at. downside: rooms are a bit tired in design terms, but the cleanliness and efficiency of housekeepers make up for it
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
great value for an ok hotel

coin laundry across the street, night market closeby, great value, airport link next door
6
this is a great hotel for a short stay. it's across the street from the Ramkamhueng Airport Link station, making it great for travelling around the city and to/from the airport. there is a night market walking distance from the hotel every night with great, cheap food. and, in the mornings, the hotel offers an average buffet breakfast that costs 140 Baht (just under $5US). The service, on the other hand, is awful. You seemingly have to pay for everything (wifi is 150 baht, and the key deposit is even 1500 baht now!). without the great value and convenience of this place, it's terrible! But, I will keep coming back because it is such a great deal...
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for a room on the opposite side of the airport link train...it gets pretty noisy on that side at night and the train doesn't stop operating until midnight
Ariane A. Couples Canada, January 12, 2013
Dirty but easy access to the airport

Accsess to the skytrain and the airport
3.7
Verry large older hotel. The elevator was dirty and smelly. The room was dirty and smelly. I wopuld only recomend this hotel if you need a cheep place to spend the night with easy access to the skytrain and therefore the airport
Maureen A. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2013
happy with the upgraded rooms!

big rooms for cheap prices
8
got to stay in a suite coz i think it was fully booked...nice veranda, big toilet and bath, many english channels room was neat and in the quiet side of the building, away from the sky train hotel is well known by taxi drivers so no need to explain to them where to go
Shopping Tip: hotel is well known by taxi drivers so its easy to get a taxi
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near Airport link
10
Near airport link Near to family mart Near to 7-11 Nice and kind staff
Hunsa P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 12, 2013
near train station

near airport train
5.7
Nasa Vegas hotel is conveniently located near airport link train . The discount price was great. It was rather difficult, at first, to cross the road from the train station to the hotel because there was no cross walk. However, after 2 or 3 crossing, I learned that it was not too bad. Just cross along the rail tract because cars normally slowed down for the rail track. Looking for others to cross together was a great help. Room was good, cleaned, and very basic.
Rebecca C. Business travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Very convenient location

service location comfortable
8.3
We stayed here on both occasions we were in Bangkok. The rooms were so cheap but very comfortable and clean and the service was still great, if ever back in Bangkok we will be staying again for sure!
Sandi B. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2013
Great location good value

Servicesa d location
9.7
This was agreat location to get anywhere in Bangkok . I loved thali it was quiet and not a part of the tourist area. The room as clean and a good value . I would recommend the next class of room up though for the difference in cost it is well worth it , they are spacious . It has all the services and I found the staff helpful and efficient . Check out took A little time but even that was done efficiently. the beds were hard in both rooms . I would recommend this hotel.
Sarah N. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2013
very nice location

good clean rooms
5.3
TV is old school and by the door so we have turn to our left to view the channels. very limited channels. wardrobe is awful, very small and have no space for our clothing, so we just unpack all our stuff on the floors. Bed was okay though and room services are fine though not so friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03