Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21886 reviews

11839 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff
7.0
Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21886)
Sort by:
David B. Families with young children Norway, August 21, 2013
Cheap hotel

The price, clean, the price
5.7
The stay was OK, the rooms big and clean, but it´s a bit worn down. The price of the hotel was the best. A taxi to the airport cost around 400 baht and took 15 min.
Jon S. Solo travelers Norway, August 21, 2013
great hotel just for stay over

great stay, near airport link. cheap.
8
was okay. stay there 2 times before. just for overnight stay, near airport link, cheap.
Janejira P. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2013
Very convenient for travelling around BKK

location, economy price, clean
7.7
My second time here. I booked a room in a hurry only a couple of hours before arrival but I still got a room in a very economy price. The room is clean as always. Staying here made my trip more convenient.
Hassan N. Couples Maldives, August 20, 2013
Nice and comfortable

Good value for money and quiet area
6.7
It was a comfortable stay and worth the money. But a bit further from the city center.
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Very good

location, location, location
7.3
Very nice hotel located near all the shopping centers and not far from the airport. There is a good restaurant nearby serving all 3 main courses on top of that hotel offers a good w-ifi free of charge. Nice and clean rooms with a good staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. You can't beat the price.
Nick K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
ok

near airport and train station n maybe better once the shopping centre is ready
6
I would say it is ok. it is near the train station but it is really out of the city. however if you are a passerby or transit. it is an ideal hotel to stay. Staff is friendly. Room is abit old and need to be renovated. Overall, i would say it is ok
Teo S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 20, 2013
Pleasant and simple

excellent Location, great staff, good amenities
9
Simple no frills, customer service was excellent. the staff gave me free upgrade to better room as the room i booked ran full, and at no extra charges. The staffs were friendly and spoke excellent English.
Jacob J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Pleasant stay but front rooms can be noisy

location, location, location
6.7
It was a pleasant stay once I was switched to a room in the back of the hotel. There is a nice gym in the building.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, August 20, 2013
friendly staff and comfortable room

Near to Airport link, Near to 7-11 and near to family mart
8.3
Good hotel location Near to Airport link Comfortable room Friendly staff
Piyarat N. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2013
Close to airport link

1.Close to Airport link 2.near family mart 3.valuable price with comfortable room
8
I like Nasa Vegas, i will be back here again. It save me a lot of transportation cost. An important is their room so big for me :)
Previous page 6201 - 6210 of 11839 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01