Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16021 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16021)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
gd hotel

near to train station
9
value for money,big room,friendly staff,gd view,clean hotel,quiet,near to train station..will back later
Jesus V. Solo travelers Spain, November 21, 2012
Reasonable hotel

Good relation hotel-price
6
The room was pretty small but the relation quality price was good; A bit old but acceptable. Staff it is unfriendly in general maybe to the fact that hotel is very big and salaries maybe low.
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

Nice big rooms and very clean, friendly staff, close to skyline and river boat
10
Have stayed at this hotel a couple of time and was very impressed.
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 21, 2012
For budget travellers visting BKK, look no further

amazing value for money
7.7
i found this hotel by accident on agoda... and planned only to try it out because based on price i expected a horror story! but no! hotel was clean, rooms decent sized if a bit tired in aesthetics. daily housekeeping with ample manpower (typically 2 to 3 personnel) would decend on your room to vacuum the carpet, replace clean bedlinens and bathroom towels. all for the price of what one shouldn't get much more than a backpacker's bedspace in a room shared with 6 others, let alone a room in a backpacker's motel!! staff performance on the front desk was not much more than mechanical, and i particularly object to their practice of requiring my signature on my credit card slip with no charge amount left blank. that's not the way to "block" an amount as a security deposit guys! get a clue! it's like issuing a blank cheque and the signature they ask for on the slip tantamounts to a contract. if you sign, just pray they don't put an erroneous amount and present the charge because you'd be hard pressed to dispute the charge!! (here's a tip: if they insist on your signature, then you can insist on limiting the amount they can put on it by writing down the amount yourself! and at the end of your stay, don't forget to ask back the slip to tear it up) but i digress. i came planning to just stay for a couple of days, but as you can see, as my stay got extended due to work in bkk (unanticipated projects), i had no qualms extending my stay because of the low accomodation costs thanks to nasa vegas!
Kah F. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2012
Low cost accomodation with smiley & helpful staff

low cost, basic stuff (refrigerator, heater),
6.7
The room seems quite old but that's ok for me since the price is very low and i had no problem with it during my stay. Just curious why they dint provide the water for free?
Travel tip: always get the metered taxi with the aid of the staff from the hotel. My suggestion is go out with taxi and come back by mrt/bts/airport rail link since not many taxi drivers are willing to go ramkhamhaeng...(if not, you may end up with higher taxi fares)
Warren Y. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2012
Great

Price
10
The room is very clean and the TV with many channels, Room service is excellent. Our room on the 20th floor is also sound proof and therefore very quiet and peaceful. We found the hotel staff helpful, polite and cheerful. The location is Near train transport , Excellent !!!
Young K. Families with older children South Korea, November 21, 2012
ugly staff in fitness

good location
6.7
prices as much as a hotel however best location for going airport or take subway.
David L. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Inexpensive hotel to stay in Bangkok

Close to Airport Rail Link, Budget Friendly, Friendly Staff that can understand English
7
Budget Friendly for a few nights stay Housekeeping staff very friendly and helpful Shower and tub very small for most westerners Comfortable size rooms
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared to cross a six lane street from the Rail Link to the Hotel, be safety minded, no cross walk or signal for pedestrians.
Sun S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 20, 2012
Suprise with Upgrade

convenience
6.3
2 night upgrade to a better room. Actually, if can stay for the third night, it will be perfect.
Shopping Tip: Price in departmental store is good and quality is sure. Shopping street side is not recommended.
Thomas W. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2012
great location very near bts

bts only few walk from hotel
9.3
good location, good receiption bed old, less comfort, ask higher floor to less noise from bts
Shopping Tip: with bts to bangkok town, cut time for transpostation than taxi meter

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08