Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Nuntee J. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2013
Short stay for business

Airport link, Big room, Full amenities
7.3
Good location and easy to go by Airport link from Suvannabhummi Airport. Late check-in and out but much more faster than before when Airaisa was in this Airport. Room is good, clean with full amenities and free 2 bottled water.
Report this review
Martin I. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Budget and City Hotel

Good and Cheap
8
good room and cheap rate , easy to access airport and good transportation.
Report this review
Rolf P. Solo travelers Germany, July 10, 2013
Never again

Nothinf, only bad
3
The staff not friendly .
Report this review
Lawrence R. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2013
It got the job done.

The gym, the breakfast buffet, and the cheap price.
8
Report this review
Edmund L. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2013
It was memorable

Central location. Near to MRT and few food stall nearby
8
The hotel is affordable and strategically located. I would like to see that internet should be included in the package. Most small hotels have internet connection and they have more edge because of it. The food service is good but the food are mostly not halal, and they serve many pork. A variety will be fine. Check in and out is quite slow and the ladies need to learn to communicate fluently in english. I believe that at this time English is still an internation langauage. I will patronize and promote Nasa Vegas to friends.
Report this review
Surapol S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location clean nice
7.7
I came back twice already. I woula recommend any travelers to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Huang M. Couples Singapore, July 10, 2013
budget hotel with friendly staff. Comfortable bed.

clean, attentive staff and nice food
6
A pleasant stay with my boyfriend. Is our 3rd times here. Everything are fine. Except the hotel room card always give problem. When tap, the door do not open. You got to go down lobby again to ask the staff to activated the card again.
Report this review
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
Great place to eat Thai food

Near local restaurants,buses,trains
5.3
The hotel is very close to a big shopping mall,8 baht on the local bus,or 40 baht in the meter taxi,alternatively you have local indigenous restaurants that quite economical and very filling and gives you a great introduction to Thai life
Report this review
Amber D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Cheap

Cheap, close to airport, big fitness center
6.3
The hotel room was average, but you get what you pay for. It didn't seem to be close to anything. I only stayed for the night so it had the basics for a short stay.
Report this review
Birshalinder V. Business travelers Australia, July 10, 2013
I feel the location is just ok but rooms not clean

location airport shuttle size and looks of hotel
4.7
I was able to save good money but feel the rooms should be cleaner and staff can be much better
Report this review
Previous page 6221 - 6230 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02