or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15695 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15695)
Sort by:
Alexia Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Stay again

Room clean
10
i will come back here again when i back from samui island,Before go to airport. Hotel is very convenience to go shopping area, MBK and Siam paragon.
Julianai Y. Couples United States of America, October 30, 2012
almost good

loation
8
location is ok for travel around Bangkok , room is ok for short stay but no free wifi.
Steven Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Lucky

upgrade room
10
we recived a free upgrade to the super deluxe room,it's much more bigger.The hotel had change a lot since my last stay ...seem to be nice and better .Concierge were very knowledgable about the location in BKK. The fitness were very good and the all area in the hotel was very clean at all the time.
Haim R. Business travelers Israel, October 30, 2012
some rooms are too small, some nice

good value
7
we stay twice. first time in small room and old. Second time in biger and after refernish and they were good.
Jeffrey L. Business travelers Australia, October 30, 2012
Keep coming back here

Located near many transport options
5.7
Stayed here many times and will keep coming back. Rooms are tired and old (some even have rather odd smells) But unbeatable for the price
Brian B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Nice big hotel with grand entrance

Location to train station is handy.
8.3
This hotel is good for people on the go as it is a little out of the CBD but is has a great appeal and the service is second to none with footmen and bellboys at your every step. The price is very good for what you get and if staying for a long period there are fantastic low priced serviced apartments up for grabs as well. Overall a pleasant experience.
Alan H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
value for money

location
6
good hotel for the money it costs...good gym and jacuzzi and squash court.rooms good enough for a short stay but the hotel is a bit run down..
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Good location for airport access

Low price
7.3
Good location for short stay requiring early morning access to the airport via the City link train line. Would be less convenient for a longer stay with multiple trips into the city centre. The room description "super deluxe" has to be taken in the context of the hostel rates charged. It was a good size with new carpet but otherwise in need of some renovation. The shower ran hot and cold, but otherwise the bathroom was quite decent. There was a large old-style TV and mini bar. The advertised room safe was nowhere to be seen. There was a bit of dank smell - probably from the air conditioning (which also worked). The reception area and breakfast was good hotel standard. Overall I would probably use this hotel again if on a budget.
Julien G. Couples France, October 29, 2012
Convenient hotel, can be very cheap

Cheap
7.7
We stayed only 1 night, booked 9€ in advance. Room was very clean, tiduy and with AC. Hotel is huge and has a nice restaurant next to the reception. This hotel a quite remote from the city center but seems to have good connection. Not a place to stay to long. Internet is charge 150 bath per day
Khang Z. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good value for money

Cheap but with the basic necessities
7
To our surprise the hotel is well equipped for the price offered. They have a tv, fridge, bathtub, hot shower. Beware of the hot shower, the heating unit looks quite old, the water that came out was so hot i nearly scalded my hand, so go slow with the hot shower. Be prepared to pay a deposit when you check in, but since its my last day there and i want to used up all the baht, i pay them 40 USD and they're fine with it. I asked them for a receipt as proof of payment for the deposit but they refused to gave me. But things went well in the end. I enjoyed my stay and got my deposit back.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a 24 hour mart in front of the hotel and the train to suvarnabumi airport is just next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01