Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mario T. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Huge Hotel with very friendly staff
Huge, Friendly, Close to a train station
I enjoyed my stay, yet it is a bit too far off from the nightlife. Guess it must be a perfect hotel for a family as it is close to the Skytrain and you get reach all attractions via train.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

yue Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
budge, nice city hotel
budget, nice, easy access to transportations
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Patrick G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
great location , comfortable room and service
good location , comfortable room , good service , affordable
nice and affordable stay at this hotel with pool gym good wifi and restaurant - good location and access to all city areas on taxi or bike and shopping nearby.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Martynov A. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Max cheap/quality
All rooms have carpets and bath. Good view of the upper floors.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

colleen Y. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
very friendly and a great location.
upgraded room
Our room was upgraded on arrival and the staff were most helpful.and friendly. Hotel is in a good location
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Kyaw A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
nothing specail you will get what you paid for
dirty noisy and filthy
cheap looking, smelly, noisy with train and construction. not even a bottle of courtesy water provided
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Kheng L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Cheap Airport Hotel
Friendly staff, budget hotel,
The Good : Budget hotel, near to airport, clean room, friendly staff The Bad : No free internet, noisy environment, ageing furniture, far from Bangkok city centre The Ugly : Excessive deposit, Bad smell of cigarette in room even the hotel claimed as non smoking floor
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Panus P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2013
One of the best.
Location, location and location.
One of the best for my stay in town. I always return to the same place.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

joshua C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Middle of the road
Price, location, very close to airport rail link
I can't complain too much considering the price but the place is getting pretty run down and is in need of renovation. Tiny window with no view. Aircon worked and so did the toilet and shower. I managed to get some rest so it wasn't all that bad.
Reviewed September 24, 2013

chun W. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good for backpacker , budget traveller
cheap, near airport link, air condition
i used to live many hotels, this hotel is the ...um...um...good for budget traveller. hotel is good for near airport link. but taxi driver will not know the hotel name and hard to find hotel instead you take the airport link. this hotel with no hair dryer, no safe box , very noisy because near the airport link, besides, near the construction area. wifi need to paid. it doesn't matter to pay but please..please serve better if i paid the wifi..it is hard to connect the wifi even i pay 150B . but at least. it is better live here instead of the street... i will stay again if i am alone and with one day work here. because it is very cheap
Reviewed September 24, 2013