or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15747 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15747)
Sort by:
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
nice and good

location
7.3
Really good value. Outside very niice and staff friendly. They ask 1500 deposit on checkin and also charged me for water i didnt use.
Ariel J. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2012
good price but receptionist not friendly

easy to access
5
receptionist must be friendly... more staff on peak hours of checking in and checking out. must have clear post for announcement
Nightlife Tip: good place to see the real world
Darian Y. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Simply Hotel

Room rate
10
room rate is very good and room is not specail but i can sleep well , fitness and stream room is free and abf not expensive.
Siham Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 2, 2012
Nasa Vegas Hotel

location
9
location is very near sky train and you don't have to walk so far. Room is clean but too many people.
Alyssa Y. Business travelers United States of America, November 2, 2012
Back again

Room and Transport
9
We stay here be4 go to Samui island and when back to bkk we stay there again cause it's middle of Shopping area and Airport.Very suite for me!!!!
Muzza Y. Families with older children United States of America, November 2, 2012
Stay 2 day

near transport for shopping
10
we stay this hotel 2 day for waiting our flight , We can go out to shopping @ MBK every day before go to Airport hotel 's location is very near sky train....It's very comfort.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2012
Decent sized rooms with desk, lounge, TV etc

Comfortable rooms
6
Stayed here often, can't fault it for the price. Good location near Ramkhamhaeng, plenty of shopping and food nearby. Don't stay here if you're looking to be close to the tourist nightlife areas
Izhar K. Couples India, November 1, 2012
good location

near train n markets
10
nasa hotel is good location and clean rooms as well staff good , room maid also nice soecialy floor 6th maid very honest and good one clean room so faster hotel all staff goor ane co opreative spcious parkng, near train also sometime nasa vegas gate have train to main station ,,most is free i like there very good stayed 20 days till now
Hotel Feature Tip: buy one month wifi
Steve J. Business travelers New Zealand, November 1, 2012
good location but could hear trains all night

nice and clean
6.7
bit noisy with the trains all night,couldn't sleep at all
Bobby Y. Couples United States of America, November 1, 2012
Love PriCe

special promotion
9
Very good room and Locate near sky train.Special price make me have more money to go around BKK. Bed and Bathroom not new but clean ... Ok for Our Group.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05