or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15755 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15755)
Sort by:
Julien G. Couples France, October 29, 2012
Convenient hotel, can be very cheap

Cheap
7.7
We stayed only 1 night, booked 9€ in advance. Room was very clean, tiduy and with AC. Hotel is huge and has a nice restaurant next to the reception. This hotel a quite remote from the city center but seems to have good connection. Not a place to stay to long. Internet is charge 150 bath per day
Khang Z. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Good value for money

Cheap but with the basic necessities
7
To our surprise the hotel is well equipped for the price offered. They have a tv, fridge, bathtub, hot shower. Beware of the hot shower, the heating unit looks quite old, the water that came out was so hot i nearly scalded my hand, so go slow with the hot shower. Be prepared to pay a deposit when you check in, but since its my last day there and i want to used up all the baht, i pay them 40 USD and they're fine with it. I asked them for a receipt as proof of payment for the deposit but they refused to gave me. But things went well in the end. I enjoyed my stay and got my deposit back.
Hotel Feature Tip: There's a 24 hour mart in front of the hotel and the train to suvarnabumi airport is just next to the hotel.
Fazil M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
Big Rooms and Convenient Location

It's really inexpensive
6.7
i stayed with some friends at nasa vegas hotel and you'll be surprised at what can get you. i got a pretty big room with a big bed and a sofa. the bed was a little hard, as were the pillows but overall i quite liked my stay there.
Fazil M. Solo travelers Singapore, October 29, 2012
A little far out, but well worth the money

Right beside the Airport Link!
6
the nasa vegas hotel is a little outside the main city. it takes about 15-20 minutes by train but the best part is the hotel is right beside the train station. it's very good value for money. for backpacker prices, you get to stay in a hotel! and to get into the city by train costs less than us$1. so it's definitely well worth the money!
Cristiana S. Groups United States of America, October 29, 2012
hotel perfect for one night

location to historic sightings
4
Overpriced low quality hotel dining that charges for ice. Unprofessional and unresponsive staff that can not speak or understand English. Horrible contaminated bathrooms.
Darren H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
nice and good

clean room good value
6.7
Liked it here. Excellent value. Stay here always. Its popular place.
Gareth H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Good price and ok location

Good gym
7.3
The gym facilities were excellent, rooms clean. Sometimes service a little slow.
Asher M. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Good value for money

Friendly Service, clean, great gym
8.3
Always stay here whenever were in Bangkok. Great gym and sauna. Staff friendly. Rooms neat. Close to rail. Ate at restaurant once won't again.
Jo Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
City Hotel

Price
8
it's just city hotel but too many tree in outside.Close to sky train.
Talee Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 28, 2012
Almost good hotel

location
9.3
hotel location is very good near sky train to take me to airport and MBk , Pratunamm. No free water is not good but price is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01