Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22266 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ming L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
fast check in slow check out
price, location and convenient stores
fast check in but check out was very slow. the security guards and bellboy are helpful in carry our bags up the long staircase and in helping to cross the road.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Ming L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location but room got smell
good location, convenient stores, skytrain
there was a strong smell in the room but the hotel do not have room to change for me. since it is cheap there are always lots of people loitering around in the lobby
Reviewed September 23, 2013

amiel H. from Israel
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Typical budget hotel.
The price. The possibility to book on agoda, the staff.
This is a typical budget hotel. Good price. Nothing special.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Joshua B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Very close to the airport but noisy
Location, access to public transportation, location
We stayed here for two nights while we waited for our flight to Sri Lanka. The location was perfect and they even held our bags for the day so we could catch a late flight. Definitely good value.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Marcos S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Clean room and close to sub-way
Good price , clean room , close to sub-way
I like this hotel. Room is very clean and nice. Hotel is closed to sub-way train that easy to go to the town.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Chua H. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
It's a nice hotel to stay.
Location, Surroundings and Friendiness
My stay at this hotel was good. Although the room doesn't look impressive and abit dark. I believe they are under renovation. BTS is very near and convenient to travel to town. There are hawkers at the street where they serve nice and cheap food. The only thing is the noise because its near the railway n BTS. Anyway, its value for money when you book at the right time.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

xuefen H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Old fashion room with good service
big space,good breakfast,good service
To be honest ,I was very disappointed with the room when I arrived there,it's very old ,old bed ,old sofa and old furniture ,TV is also small and old ,but their staffs are really friendly and professional .There was very goods breakfast in the morning I enjoyed them very much .The the room is very cheap ,anyway ,it is suitable for solo travelers because you don't need to stay in the room long ,just sleep.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

henri M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2013
older hotel but in good location. Easy access to t
location, transporation access
overall OK; Hotel is getting older and the rooms need an upgrade
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Visit T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
The staff is very friendly
Facilities are almost similar to your regular hotel
The staff is very friendly. Facilities are almost similar to your regular hotel. Over all is very warm. :)
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Man C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great value
Clean room, nice staff, close to airport link
Reviewed September 22, 2013