or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15302 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15302)
Sort by:
Sarah B. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2012
perfect for an early flight

location, price, service
8.3
if you have an early flight and need to be close to the airport this is your best option. Cheap price for a room with a decent view, nice hot shower, good cable and nice bed. the staff can be a little too helpful, constantly trying to take and carry your bags. otherwise a great place.
Huey I. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel

good transportation closeby
9
This is the second time i had stayed in this hotel. Book for a room with two single bed for six nights but arrived was tild there wete none. I had even make a call from singapore to request. But went done the next morning to beg them to kindly arrange as me and my girlfriend couldn't sleep the whole night.finally the front desk lady got us a room for us with two single beds.the the rest was lovely.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Easy to go MBK by river taxi and buses to the rama III shopping center which is a 5 mins bus ride.
Kenichi S. Solo travelers Belgium, September 17, 2012
Good location

Location
8
reception staffs are so nice. Location of this hotel is near station as airport line.
Sasha C. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Close to train station

Easy to explore Bangkok from this location
8.3
this hotel looks the piece from the outside and lobby but the rooms are dated and in need of some moderning. although for $ a night it is hard to complain. the hotel is easy to find from the hotel. right across the road from the train station. between 5 and 9 pm you can access the gym, sauna, steam room and hot and cold spa baths. there are seperate areas for males and females. this area feels like you are in a 5 star hotel. get your free vouchers from reception. we did not eat hear so can't comment on the food at this hotel. would stay here again if the price is right.
Karin L. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2012
Located near the airport rail link

The price
8.3
Was upgraded to a super deluxe room as I am a return guest. Everything was good for a night stay. The fridge is useful. Family mart just opposite the hotel is just so convenient for snacks in the night.
Kaliswaran S. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Hotel lobby loooks good but the room is really bad

location near to everywhere and near to the MRT
2.7
Terrible rooms but for the price we paid then i would say no comment....will never go back there.rooms were very small.Old furniture with terrible smell.Will never go back there....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Sri racha tiger zoo was really awesome.For 400baht u get tto see a lot of shows in it.
Pravin L. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
lovely hotel and service

good
4.7
no comments all ok, good location easy to travel to city by airport link no problem
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: all good fun
Ritesh V. Couples India, September 17, 2012
Good hotel but very rude customer service

Airport link and the Bts is very near to this hotel
6.3
I had stayed in this hotel before but my secound visit was a bad experience as the people at the front desk are quite rude. Very bad customer service. Some of them cannot speak English well and the ones who can speak are very rude. Note: please keep THB 1500 when u are checking in.
Shopping Tip: If you like to shop for electronics. You must visit the plantip Mall
Gregory G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
great location great price!

location is right of the airport train
8.7
the hotel is perfect for just about anyone who wants a nice hotel and a reasonable price in a great location.
Rujira C. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2012
The room is ok compare with price

the hotel isn't to far to go elsewhere
7.3
paking area is outdoor, and I felt that it's a little bit far when I had many stuff to carry and rainny. An elevetor is not reach to my room floor, i had to walk for a floor. However, the room is quite ok compare with price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03