or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Kai R. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Far from the action, but close to transportation

Price, and easy access to the rail line
7.7
The carpet is a little worn, but all in all the rooms are great for the price--especially with the agoda discount. I stayed in a few different types of room and they were all fairly similar. My junior sweet even had a jacuzzi tub! The Internet is a bit expensive at 150 baht a day, but there is a cheap Internet place across the street, as well as a mini mart for snacks, beers, etc.
Rattana S. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2013
Convenient and access to Airport

Convenient to public transport, convenience store across the road, close to Airport
8.3
Comfortable room,reasonable check-in and check-out, cheap, friendly staff
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nice Location
6
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Clean room and comfortable

Clean room and comfortable
6
The room is clean and not smell even it is old. Toilet is nice with a tub but when I shower some water comes out on the floor, wish someone can fixed it. House keeper is friendly.
Elango P. Solo travelers India, January 14, 2013
Comfortable Accommodation

Reasonable rates; East accessibility; Courteous staff.
8.7
My check-in was quick. There are three spacious high-speed lifts:Hence we can reach the rooms faster. The front office staff are helpful in answering our queries and meeting our needs. I vacated the room in the morning and collected my luggage late in the evening -free of charge! I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Angela P. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
Decent Enough

Close to mall, good price
6
The price was very decent for this hotel. What I did not like was how they wanted a 3,000 baht deposit upfront. And they wanted it in cash and would not take a credit card. This was not mentioned in Agoda so be prepared. It was close to the mall and the taxi drivers all knew where hotel was. It was good enough for a one night stay. Room seemed a little old and musty smelling but the air conditioner worked great.
Reindert F. Couples Netherlands, January 14, 2013
My choice in Bangkok

Location, price
7.3
The area is not the most popular for the nightlife but the location next to the airport link is ideal. Taxis and tuktuks all know this hotel but taxis in the centre might not want to go here at night, it's a bit too far. Other than that a fine hotel.
Depjuly P. Families with young children Canada, January 14, 2013
Good trip in bangkok

save money
9.3
Very great deal hotel , Nasa vegas make me safe money a lot for shopping and travel around bangkok.Room is ok ...clean up every day.Service like hotel standard.It's ok for me to stay 2 days.
Yves N. Groups Switzerland, January 14, 2013
Rooms in terrible condition. Rude management.Noisy

Price, if you have the nerves to stay there
2.7
the management was unattentive, the aircon was noisy like a tuktuk, the room looks like its 30yrs old without renovation, you can hear every word spoken in the adjacent room. DO NOT stay there. You can find much better in BKK for almost the same price. The exception being the cleaning staff which were very efficient and friendly.
Rajesh T. Business travelers Canada, January 14, 2013
Cheap cheap!

Price, accessible
6.7
Close to the airport either by ARL or by Taxi, Nasa Vegas is the perfect place for a budget traveller. Getting to BTS is easy, just a 60baht bike ride or (if you're not in a hurry) 45baht taxi ride. The location is centrally located - you can get to Lat Phrao, Bangkapi, Central World Rama IX and other not-so-central attractions easily, too! Live like a local!
Restaurant Tip: The tented market across the street from the hotel is open 24/7 ... satisfy a fried chicken craving or maybe get some fresh fruit for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06