or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17381 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17381)
Sort by:
Laceyy F. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Room is ok and Locate in good for transportation

Room
10
Room and Location is ok for our business trip , Staff is very welcome and helpful.
Rhys P. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Great room but isloated location

The quality of the room is great value for money
7.7
I got a great room (newly renovated) for the money I paid, however the hotel is far from the city center and quite isolated. The only restaurant nearby is in the hotel itself and therefore the prices are inflated, but the food quality was good. Also they charge $5 usd/day for internet which I found annoying. All in all, if you want a nice room at an affordable price and don't mind taking a couple trains into the city then this hotel is for you.
Yen C. Couples Vietnam, January 15, 2013
love this hotel

near the airport sky train,cheap,confortable to go by sky train to everywhere
7
me and my boyfriend, we have been there for a night. At the first, when we have booking the room in this hotel,i didnt check seriously which airport we'll go when we go to thailand. (i just thought that the plane will land at Subarnabhumi airport). So i thought that it is the good choice if we book a hotel near there cuz we go at night. But at last, we are landed at Donmuang airport.We were very worry of the wrong booking but finally the hotel is not far from Donmuang airport too (we have to spend only 180 bath for the taxi instead of 400-500bath as the girl in the information room said). I think that this is a good hotel to stay in when you guys land to the airport late at night.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is not far from the airport (even Subarnabhumi airport or Donmuang airport as the guide in the airport say)
Guo S. Solo travelers China, January 15, 2013
Clean room with good location

Room is very clean
8.3
A clean hotel with a good location. 5 minutes by walk to the MRT station and good service. Only a pity is there are not so many choices for the restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Shall take MRT to take the seeingg of the city.
Reindert F. Couples Netherlands, January 15, 2013
Not near the nightlife and shopping

Location, price
7.3
This hotel is great value for money but know it is a bit far from the main attractions in Bangkok. You can take the railway link and go anywhere from there, it is right next to the hotel.
Jana P. Groups Czech Republic, January 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, convince to get to airport, friendly

Great, clean, good location, very nice personal, and view was amazing!!!
9.3
We had a great time there. We stayed there first 2 nights when we arrived to Bankog. We were so happy with everything what was in the hotel and also around. The grocery store was just the opposite of the hotel and also Internet cafe. The train station is 3 min walk and train will take you to the city or to the international airport approximately 20 min to get there. The end of our traveling around Thailand we went on website and looked for same hotel again. What happend? We were lucky and got hotel's room again and stayed there for another 2 nights. My friend who was traveling with me stayed there for another 4 days. What can I say? It was brilliant!!! Highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Most of the temples are beautiful!!! Special one for me was gold hill!!!!
Kai R. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2013
Far from the action, but close to transportation

Price, and easy access to the rail line
7.7
The carpet is a little worn, but all in all the rooms are great for the price--especially with the agoda discount. I stayed in a few different types of room and they were all fairly similar. My junior sweet even had a jacuzzi tub! The Internet is a bit expensive at 150 baht a day, but there is a cheap Internet place across the street, as well as a mini mart for snacks, beers, etc.
Rattana S. Business travelers Thailand, January 15, 2013
Convenient and access to Airport

Convenient to public transport, convenience store across the road, close to Airport
8.3
Comfortable room,reasonable check-in and check-out, cheap, friendly staff
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Budget Hotel

Nice Location
6
Jason K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Clean room and comfortable

Clean room and comfortable
6
The room is clean and not smell even it is old. Toilet is nice with a tub but when I shower some water comes out on the floor, wish someone can fixed it. House keeper is friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08