or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18506 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18506)
Sort by:
Rizal H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Comfort and Good price budget room for long stay

Close to the foodcourt which is so many halal food, next to the ramkamhaeng airportlink, room was clean and safe everyday!
7.7
Very excellent place for you solo or couples or family travellers.. So many choice of halal food nearby which is the difficult part to find in bangkok.. Just take a view step to family mart and 7/11. Next to ramkamhaeng airport link could be easier for you to travel to city or suvarnabhum either. There is no hesitate that i will come back to this hotel.. Some bad things i should tell you just about the check in and out service was too lame! So you should organized your time! They want 1500 baht for deposit ithink fair enough! And the hardest part is traffic jam near area make the taxi won't come here with meter. So you should negotiate with the driver.. And some people disturbed by train sound. you should choose high floor room! Happy holiday!
Seiji K. Solo travelers Japan, March 12, 2013
save for money

cost,location and house keeper
6.3
house keeper are really good. they are polite and try to be nice with customer. reception stuff are also not bad. only Gym stuff were bad. especially lady one was terrible
Patrick I. Solo travelers Belgium, March 11, 2013
Good Condition

room size and renovate room
8
we stay at 7th fl , Room is look like renovate and just finish cleaning , good deal but no free wifi
Katherine H. Solo travelers Canada, March 11, 2013
Cheap and close to rapid transit.

Proximity to transit, cheap rooms, cold A/C.
4.7
Francis T. Business travelers Canada, March 11, 2013
It is an OK hotel but no luxury there

Airport link, helpful security staff
3
I heard of this hotel quite often as i live in thailand and a group of friends choosed that hotel and i decided to do so. First, the hotel is not in a place everyone would like to be and it is so hard to catch a taxi over there. Hopefully, the security officers were helpful enough to help is catching one. However, it iis a good location if you need to take the airplane from suvarnhabumi airport. I had a hard time at the reception desk when my baby was tired and crying. I was waiting in line and once it was my turn, the receptionist was asking other customers to pass before me. I then told her a polite way that it was impolite to treat the customers like that. I paid with a credit card and she asked me for a security deposit of 1500 baht, 3 times the proce of the room. Fortunately, i had the money and i paid the security deposit. The room is convenient, small and comfortable. The day after, i want to take the room one more night. I go at the reception desk and they charge me 400 more than the previous night. I refuse, my wife call and it is now
Dinh N. Couples Vietnam, March 11, 2013
near airport link, easy to to around Bangkok

price and location
6.7
1 plus for price 1 plus for Family shop at opposite side 2 plus for nice looking and location 1 minus for NO price list of minibar inside room 1 minus for deposit (1.500 Baht in comparison with others, 1.000)
Bhatti I. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 11, 2013
goood i like this hotels all

net price very goood
6
all say like this price very good cheap i like it
Hei M. Groups Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
It is a budget hotel

very near airport link, very cheap room, nice helpful staff
4.3
Wilasini A. Families with older children Thailand, March 11, 2013
2 minute walk to airport rail link but small ...

location; that's all
4
Kian S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 11, 2013
Great value n good access to the air port.

Good rates, close to airport and a convenience store opposite
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02