or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17346 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17346)
Sort by:
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
An oasis on the fringe of BKK city centre

Good Value rooms
7.7
ramkamhaeng itself is not what a visitor to bkk would look upon as a destination, but if you just look at it as being on the fringe of bkk city centre (which by some definitions mean crazy traffic jams, chokingly bustling), staying at nasa vegas starts to take on a slightly positive proposition. and the strongest reason of all is the great value that it represents for those that are on a budget. those who want luxury accomodation, look elsewhere. here at nasa, you get clean decent sized rooms (i stayed at a junior room this trip, which is their cheapest room and this is the best price proposition) which you can stay at for 10 days for the price of what you would pay for a night 4 star hotel in the middle of the bkk madness !
Prathy U. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Best deal for value in Bangkok!

Price, cleanliness of the room, location
8
Lets face it, in life you get what you pay for. But once in a while there are great deals around. For the price, this hotel inunbeatable. it is right next to the skytrain, which means you can get to anywhere in bangkok with 30 mins or less, inlcuding the airport. Staff were very freindly and helpful, the bellboys were excellent and the rooms were clean and you can your own hot tub as well. the spa does not hurt either. if it was anymore than the discounted rate, i would say its not worth it and you can find some fabulous hotels in bangkok for the same price. but for $12 a night, which i payed for my entire holiday, it comes out on top. Enjoy!!
Mathe M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2013
close to airport link

location
9.7
Good location and room rate , hotel give me free fitness voucher too.
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Cit center
10
Kind staff Near airport link Near to 7-11 and family mart
Hannu T. Couples Finland, January 10, 2013
good staff as usually

one of the best breakfast in town
8.3
Location perfect for people who have early flights,to airport only 15-20min,and it still very cheap to stay.
Shopping Tip: Take taxi to prakanong,and from there bts to many shopping malls like MBK,Siam etc.
Daya S. Groups Malaysia, January 10, 2013
comfortable stay

clean
8
It was a very comfortable stay. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly.
Phanintra K. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel

Great location, nice room.
8.3
The location is great, closes to Mrt to the airport. However, I used taxi service because of my huge luggage and it is not too far from the airport. The room was superb and the staff was friendly.
Shopping Tip: You can take mrt to downtown.
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2013
cheapest price

cheap price
6.3
i think i got the cheapest price in the world. only for 3 star hotel. cant complain about anything cause of the price. even dorm room is more expensive. very very satisfied.
Ying B. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Good service but the hotel is very old.

Friendly service
5.3
No free wifi, not even lobby area. Location is near airport link but far from city.
Eugene M. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
out of this world as in on another planet

handy to public transport on the airport line
6.3
Wow its an amazing hotel from another planet with its colours and wild décor as in Vegas type. No one informed I had to give a deposit of 1000 baht which caused me a hassle as I did not have the cash on me and they asked for and got my passport and I did not feel that was quite so safe either !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06