Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19604 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19604)
Sort by:
Chirawat C. Solo travelers Thailand, May 2, 2013
Please stay somewhere else, believe me !

.
4.7
The hotel was cheap and the quallity was even cheaper !! Sorry for being so negative about this hotel but its worhless!
Report this review
Sherine L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
Cheap backpacker choice

cheap , easy access to airport, convenient getting food
7.3
Report this review
Paula I. Business travelers Belgium, May 2, 2013
Super valued and great services

Room rate on agoda
10
In this price we never expect hotel standard , price is just guest house.room very great and friendly staff.
Report this review
Oliver M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Value for money

Value gym and food
6.7
Great nigh market with lots of food stalls unbeatable value for money attentive staff
Report this review
Kyaw A. Solo travelers Canada, May 2, 2013
you will get what you paid for

surly receptionist smelly rooms
2
Report this review
Lukasz S. Couples Poland, May 2, 2013
Unbeatable for that price

cheap, clean, very close to public transport (SARL)
6
Report this review
Kwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2013
location is good price low

price low but not so clean
6.3
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United Kingdom, May 2, 2013
Very dissapointing compared to my last stay

Was near my friends house
4.3
Upon arrival it took nearly 1 hour to check in as the desk was so busy. I was upgraded to a better room. Upon arrival at my room I was very unimpressed with the size and quality of the room. Bathroom was very small. I feel the pictures on the site really did not reflect the room I was given. I have stayed here before and never had this problem before. After speaking to some local residents, I found out that this is quite a common experience. Also I wished to have a sauna before I left the hotel. Unfortunately the sauna doesn't open until 5pm and the the gym opens around 12pm. It is as if they don't wish for anyone to use the facilities. Overall I was very disappointed with my last stay here and will not be considering it for future visits to Bangkok.
Report this review
Nuttawoot K. Couples Thailand, May 2, 2013
good choice

price,Conveniently
8.3
Report this review
Alan B. Families with older children Afghanistan, May 2, 2013
NICE HOTEL BUT NEVER GOT ROOM I PAID FOR

CLEAN, CLOSE TO AIRPORT SKY TRAIN, QUIET ROOM
7.7
Overall it was fine but although I paid extra for a deluxe room, I was put on the 18th floor, in the lowest grade room. I asked if they could check my booking but they said this was all that was available with a twin bed!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08