or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16493 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16493)
Sort by:
Chon S. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
cheapest price and nice stay

location , staffs and price
9.3
Thankful for agoda that always get the best price and nice hotel for me. I stay in here many time and they are staffs always treated me as well this is great budget ever .I will come back again .
James H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Great for the Price and Airport Connection

Price, ease to and from airport, breakfast buffet
7.7
Great. Had more expensive rooms that were nicely kept up. Only spent one night before leaving Bangkok. You get what you pay for. Inexpensive and in some need of repair especially in the cheaper rooms. Rather uncomfortable beds and pillows and a little noisy with train tracks running along side. Nothing to do within walking distance, but airport link is 2 minutes away and one stop to MRT and one more to the sky train. I always enjoy my stay. You just need to understand that this is a budget hotel and a little out of the way for downtown Bangkok. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Bangkok or leave Bangkok as it is satisfactory and comfortable enough for me. 7-11 across the street, but not a lot else.
Jessica C. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Staying every year at Bangkok. Acceptable.

Airport link. Nice hotel but not room. Cheap.
7
Nice hotel lobby and restaurant but room was old. Bed was okay but the bathroom need more cleanliness. No free wifi and that's too bad. Opposite Family Mart and railway cum rail link. Noisy but acceptable for me. Free room upgrade for me since I stayed at Nasa Vegas each time in Bangkok. No extra service like a pen or any other things you requested. Deposit for 1 room = 1000THB and refundable. No electric kettle nor drinking water. Old tv but have many channels. Cold aircond. Overall I am fine with it. Second stop of airport rail link will stop at Pratunam. Easy access to all sky train routes and bts. Probably will continue to stay there while in Bangkok. I hope the price will not hike up again because last year was only 340THB. This year 550THB. Anyway the rate still consider low in Bangkok. Thank you Nasa Vegas. I hope you can provide free wifi, electric kettle, pen and paper so as hair dryer for us in future.
James H. Families with older children United States of America, June 27, 2014
Easy airport access

Airport access, great buffet breakfast, attentive/helpful staff
9
Wonderful. Easy to and from airport. Great breakfast buffet. Stuff is very helpful to your needs and wants to please.
Marco S. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 27, 2014
Ok location but outside The normal zone

Access to skylink, but ....
5
very cheap room, The skylink i would not recommand as they are one year behind of maintanance And they even admit this!!!! So dangerouse waiting for accident to happen, out Side The Center hotel, when checked out u cannot use The gym any more do no service!!!
Nattha C. Business travelers Thailand, June 27, 2014
good

location location location
8
good place
Patrik G. Couples Switzerland, June 26, 2014
As usual we had a nice stay

bathtub, price, location
6.7
Carla K. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2014
Affordable and near airport.Staffs accomodating

Affordable. Near train station. Good food in the area. But would have stayed in the city proper
6.7
Accomodating staff and affordable price. Near the airport and train is just steps away
Wee T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
ok

staff place sevice
6.3
ok!nowaday wifi still need do pay?????????
Son C. Business travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
good hotel for limit budget

price, location, staff
6
I stayed at this hotel many time. THis is a good hotel for person with limit budget with good location, easy to go airport or center by connect with airport link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08