Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19608 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19608)
Sort by:
Paul K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2015
Poor rooms

Reception. Staff. Outside bar
4.7
After being shown to my Junior room on my first day I returned to the reception and asked for a better room. It was small, dirty, and very run down. I was told by reception that she would go for a room 4 grades up as we English do not like the cheaper rooms and that they were more for Asian people. My new room was a Super deluxe premium room anc double the price. This room was so so. Clean and bigger but still in need of a refit, the tv was useless, the internet at 150B extra was a nightmare. I had to join the queue at reception to complain along with many others, eventually it got connected but was so slow and kept dropping out, not good for an ongoing traveler who needs internet. The bath had a shower hose that you had to hold above your head with very hot or cold and no in between. The window is so small you may as well not have one. In short, Poor Poor Poor
Report this review
George K. Couples Lebanon, April 3, 2015
Nice hotel and good location

good location, clean and cozy rooms
8.3
Every time i go Bangkok i stay in Nasa vegas its a good location near to sky train station and the market and quiet even that it's located in the center on Bkk. I like this hotel and i recommend it
Report this review
Ian H. Couples United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Ideal hotel for easy access to tourist areas

access to transport links, English spoken, quiet
7.7
Nasa Vegas is one of the best deals in Bangkok. The airport link is just across the road and this links to the Skytrain. For the more adventurous, just around the corner is a canal boat station with the boats serving Platunam market, Sukhumvit etc. The rooms are comfortable and clean. I like to get around Bangkok without the hassle of being stuck in traffic with a taxi (a permanent problem in this congested city) so the Nasa is perfect for me.
Report this review
Aekkaratt T. Business travelers Thailand, April 2, 2015
Good 1 night stay

Convenient location as the hotel is right next to Airport Link. Good value for money.
7
Report this review
Fabio F. Solo travelers Sweden, April 2, 2015
value for money

clean, good location, safe
6.7
Great stay and comfortable
Report this review
Chua M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 2, 2015
Economical stay

near BTS, near market, econimcal stay
4.7
Pleasant stay with big room space but stained carpet. near airport link which is near to airport but far fm shopping area and need to pack together on the train in morning and evening crowd. The big and pleasant room is sufficient for me or couple. only don't like is the morning train sound will wake u up ard 7am. Gd thing is near Muslim area market for halal food in the morning.
Report this review
Cihan K. Couples Turkey, April 2, 2015
good location

location airport link value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Kanna T. Groups United States of America, March 31, 2015
Appreciated with the price and services

location , price and cleanliness
9
Appreciated with the price and services from hotel staffs that always get attentive our need , Hotel room quite old fashion and clean house keeping came into our room everyday during our stayed .Hotel Ideal located that closed to sky train station. After check out easy to get to international airport. Great Budget hotel in Bangkok . we will come back .
Report this review
Rachell A. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2015
Nasa Vegas

Convenient, good location, good staff
6
Report this review
Guo M. Couples China, March 31, 2015
Room is so dark and not clean

Location, cheap, room big
5.7
Very bad The room is so dark, is it coz hotel want save electric. and bed sheet not clean. Hotel staff not friendly when you ask direction. They push to tourist information counter, but tour guard ask vy expensive price. and never give the right information. no hot water supply, neeed 30 bucks to buy a small cup of water. Will never stay this hotel again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02