or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16987 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16987)
Sort by:
Quirino B. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Great Location to MRT

Location, Value for money, easy to find food
7.7
I was glad to stay here, MRT station is in front of the hotel very easy to access even when you have many big luggage. Easy to find 711 or foodstreet near the hotel just 5 minutes walk. The room & toilet designed has already old fashion, but not dirty. The bed is rahter soft. The value for money is great, what u pay is what u get, and your Room is make up every day. The cek out process is the bad thing, you have to wait around 15minutes, because you have to wait for administration to get your deposite back & the deposite requested is guite big (1500 bath).
Toon A. Business travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
nice staffs and great stay

location, price and staffs
9.3
Such a great experience very friendly service. Everything was so accessible. Room was very clean. Would recommend getting a king size bed very comfortable. Thank you for the experience.
Wannissa S. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
warm welcome

location , price and staffs
9.3
When I arrived at the Nasa Vegas hotel as a solo business traveller I was delighted with the very warm welcome I received from receptionists . The hotel is good value for money and in an ideal location.It's was a wonderful place to stayed and enjoyed our time. Thank you!
Prasert T. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Helpfful staffs and clean room

location staffs and price
9.3
Comfortable beds and quiet room. Helpful staff. Desk staff went above and beyond in helping us find bars close by and even provided google maps. Provided extra supplies has requested. Great food, especially breakfast buffet and easy check-in and out good value good size room.
Amir B. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2014
So so

Just near the subway
5.7
Pratuan T. Business travelers Thailand, July 31, 2014
Greatest location

location , price and staffs
9.3
We were very delighted with the location, quality, and superb staff who were very polite and attentive to our needs. The room service for breakfast was excellent.Loved everything! The super customer care, the professional and friendly staff in every area...the beautiful room and aminities...
Cho W. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
still the best value stay !!!

location, friendly, clean
8
Great hotel, I extended my stay 2 times !
Jaya J. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2014
value for money

staff, location, price
8.3
The hotel abit far from main attraction, but still can reach using bts, the staff r helpfull n friendly, for 3 star hotel, they r pretty good
Verachai P. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
enjoyable and convinient location

price location and staffs
9.3
I am really enjoyable to stay with this hotel low rate and the location was perfectly . my room was clean I got up graded to deluxe premuim room . I will back to stay with you again .
Eddie T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 30, 2014
nice stay

food
6.3
Nice and comfortable. Staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06