Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20969 reviews

11246 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20969)
Sort by:
Nandeep K. Groups India, October 6, 2015
Happy with hotel location but not with hospitality

Location, English speaking staff and economical
6.7
I had to book it in 10 min after landing as the hotel I booked earlier wasn't how it's suppose to be, anyway the location for in prime location near to airport link and shopping centres. Coming to hospitality I only lodged for couple of night out of which they didn't bother to do house keeping and air condition was leaking heaps of water.. Complained and they said would move us to different for which I object since it would take lot of my time to shift and also would be distant from my mates.. All in all hotel was good but can do lot better with maintenance and hotel interior design.. Will stay again.. Thanks to agoda for awesome deal 👍🏽
Report this review
Ada P. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2015
reasonable price

location , staffs and price
8
Location is the best of this hotel its connected to airport link to Suvaanbhumi airport , good for budget travelers for junior suite its good but old decorated overall my stayed was good nothing .
Report this review
Sara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
convenient to get access to public transit

location , staffs and price
7.7
just a budget hotel but great location, staffs are friendly and helpful . inside the room was dark should add ore light . its convenient to get access to public transit .
Report this review
Sandra K. Business travelers United States of America, October 5, 2015
location and staffs performed and value.

new room . location and staffs
9.3
handle of staffs performed and good price via agoda included breakfast , 24 hours front desk that good because we arrived late.location is nice and connected to sky train airport link.
Report this review
Nathan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 5, 2015
good price and nice stayed

cheapest price , nice room this time and location
8
It's the location and the staff that make this hotel so good . We've been staying here for the last seven years and despite its quirkiness we really like it.Closed to airport link sky train to Suvannabhumi airport .
Report this review
Orna N. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2015
worth for money that pretty cheap

location , staffs and price
8.3
This hotel is good for budget its provided cheapest price via agoda, location is good and easy to connected to sky train.Clean but old decorated.
Report this review
Ada P. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2015
the overall experiences is good.

cheapest price , nice room this time and location
8.7
my overall experience with the hotel is good as the hotel room is clean and the staff are very friendly.Nevertheless, the overall experiences is good.
Report this review
Xian H. Solo travelers China, October 5, 2015
Just to catch early plane

next to airport fast transportation
5.3
Facilities are very outdated...stay here just to catch the plane next morning....price is acceptable
Report this review
Antonia S. Couples Sweden, October 5, 2015
Base Hotel in Bangkok

Cheap, easy to find and location
6.3
Nothing special. For the value of money you paid this is the hotel you get. Towels are doubtful to use because they are not sure if they are really clean. Grreyish in color
Report this review
William C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2015
wonderfull stay in Bangkok Thailand

5 Stars ***** Excellent Food ,Very Clean ,Excellent and Helpful Staff
10
My Family enjoyed our stay ,very nice Hotel
Report this review
Previous page 631 - 640 of 11246 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01