or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Tseng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 19, 2012
nice view

nice location
4
Markus G. Couples Germany, December 19, 2012
nice hotel. everything okay

good location, fair price, friendly staff
8
recommend this hotel if someone is looking for a cheap but good hotel room. The room service is good, hotel rooms are a bit dark, but we didn't mind. Overall it's a good place to stay.
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, December 19, 2012
Very busy hotel on airport link

Comfortable rooms
6.3
Very busy at this time of year. Allow plenty of time to check in and check out during peak periods (ie don't leave check out until last minute if you have a flight to catch - it can take a while)
Jayme Y. Groups Austria, December 19, 2012
Too many guest

hotel staff
9.7
for this price we ok with room facilities and hotel standard but i m very sympathize with reception , too many people wait for check in and check out but they still try to take care guest.hotel location is ok we can arrive airport in 30 min by taxi.
Ana Y. Business travelers Canada, December 19, 2012
Business Trip

Hotel
9
Hotel is near my meeting place but i m just found sky train at front of hotel is very easy to access downtown area like Sukhumvit area , Silom. Try to buffet on morning it's too many food.
Tim D. Couples Netherlands, December 19, 2012
you get what you pay for

cheap
4.7
Nasa Vegas is a cheap large hotel,ample parking spaces and easy to reach by car, just 10minutes bkk traffic the rest is toll way. Quite worn down. You get exactly what you pay for. Its convenient if your on the road and stop in bkk for a few days, but i would not spend to much time there, location is also not the most central.
Hotel Feature Tip: transit hotel
Laurent P. Business travelers France, December 19, 2012
Very good value

Gym, Location, Restaurant
8
Though a bit old, very good value for money. If possible ask room on the back as you have the train passing side to the hotel and could be disturbing during the day.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Very Convenient Location

Super location, worth the money
8
Nasa Vagas Hotel is just next to the City Line Station. It is just a few stations away from the city centre and the airport. It is definitely worth the price.
Teik L. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Great location but less facilities

Competitive rates
6.3
hotel can be improved if there are more value added facilities such as business lounge, Executive level for businesses who prefer full facilities and all business needs and support.
Nigel N. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Nice hotel

5 class lobby
8
It is our first time staying in Nasa Vegas. After reading a lot from the post, I was quite regret to have made a reservation on it. However, we were surprised that the hotel looks really grand when we reached. We were upgraded to deluxe for a night due to unavailability of junior room. However, we have to move to the junior room the next day. Both rooms were not as bad as what was described. Of course the deluxe will look better than the junior ones. But for the price, it is definitely worth the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07