Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22261 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Rudolph E.
United States
September 12, 2013
Too far from all the action.
clean room, nice staff and close to the train

Allen S.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Brilliant value for money. Big rooms
Price, comfort, clean
Really good. Immediate upgrade. Clean, big rooms. Really good value for money. On airport rail link.

Kjell D.
Norway
September 12, 2013
Budget hotel
price, location, public transport
The stay was comfortable. Clean room and as I arrived at 4am I was upgraded to a 2 storey room. No complaints.All in all a pleasant stay, as allways at Nasa Vegas.

josephine Y.
United States
September 12, 2013
Save Budget
Good room and Good Staff
Good budget price , hotel condition and clean up by maid every day.we will back again.(cheap ABF and Wifi)

STEVE D.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2013
Ideal for a one night stop over.
Cheap, comfortable and right next to airport link.
We only stayed the one night and it was ideal as it right next to the airport link railway but was comfortable and good value for money.Would recommend and stay again.

Bunseng S.
Cambodia
September 12, 2013
Normal, not many perk
Cheap, close to airport rail link, communicative stuff
it was ok for who want to search for a budget hotel, but be aware, it's quite far from shopping complex, if you take the train it's ok, but if you take the taxi, you're gonna spend lots of money, especially at night.

Paul S.
Australia
September 12, 2013
Best hotel in Bangkok
Cheap, great food, great gym
Stayed in 6 hotels on my travels in Bangkok some cheap like this one and others expensive (5 star) and this hotel was easily the best. This hotel was my first stop and I came back for my last stop because I liked it. Very cheap but good for the money. Basic rooms but clean and comfortable bed, the room service food very nice and has a great gym. Only bad things, old tvs and internet didn't seem good so I didn't use it. If this hotel upgraded to flatscreen tv and had good internet it would be better than the 5 star hotels I stayed at.

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
September 12, 2013
Last night in BKK
Good for transit
We were catching a plane the next day and we chose nasa vegas for its proximity to airport Link rail. The room on the 18th floor was small and had aged badly with wallpaper peeling off and very old furniture. Only good for one night.

toni H.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
nice
clean. nice. central located. cheap. nice place
I defenately come back to stay there. But cheap hotel dont expect too much a. Central located

Garry H.
Indonesia
September 12, 2013
Economic, easy access to Public Transport
Easy transportation access, quiet cheap for a hotel, friendly staff
although located near city train, i found the location is quiet isolated from tourist and other shopping area. the price is cheap. value for money.