or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17724 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17724)
Sort by:
Manod N. Families with older children Thailand, September 29, 2014
So convenient

staff, location and clean
9.3
We have used this hotel several times and keep coming back. You can't beat it for value and location. So convenient to the attractions of Bangkok. Worth for money and closed by public transit such as sky train ( airport link ). My room cleanliness was acceptable , free fitness and wifi surcharged .
Simon Z. Couples Slovenia, September 29, 2014
Good enough

price, near airport link
6
The hotel is large (19 floors), but quite old. It is good enough for budget travellers.
Nikorn P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 29, 2014
Great location, good service, value for money

Location
8.3
Pleasant ! Will be here again and recommend others esp. Who use airport link or bts
Martin S. Couples Australia, September 29, 2014
Convenient hotel for city and travel.

Value location conenience.
8
Busy but everything went well.
Dave N. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Dusty ,terrible condition

the exterior looks nice.employees was friendly
5
dirty,dirty, i don't think room service can do anything . the hotel needs some renovation ,very old hotel, room . doors with pointless key lock which anyone can break into, stale air conditioning broken tiles, wallpaper gone . i don't think this is 3 stars .
Tanaruk R. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2014
Hotel Review

Service,Hotel Staffs,Room
10
Very good service with warm welcome from hotel staffs and beautiful room.
Victor R. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
rude staff/receptionist

location, promotion and cleanliness
5
Past midnight of september 27, 2014 me and my wife together with our two young kids arrived at the hotel. One of the receptionists was so rude and not accommodating. I hope the nasa management will give an action to this and give a disciplinary action to that staff. Thank you.
Jiraporn S. Couples Thailand, September 28, 2014
Simply hotel

staffs , price and location
9.3
Simply wonderful. Good location, good service,he location is convenient in walking distance to shopping,our room Cleanliness Friendliness of staff Ambience (Lobby, restaurant).
Ganokwan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 28, 2014
worth for money

staffs , price and location
9.3
Hotel provided cheapest price and nice budget hotel reasonable for the room , Hotel staffs very helpful and attentive . I stayed in 18 Floor it's ok if compare with the price like 500 Baht we can accepted for it . The room is not luxury but it's clean . I will back again .
Sonya N. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Greatest price

staffs, price and location
9
its a pleasure to stay at this hotel , Awesome location, rooms were clean and convenient with sky train beside the hotel. The price was excellent that attracted me to booked it . I am satisfied with their staffs always smile and helpful .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01