Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19355 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19355)
Sort by:
Thomas H. Families with older children Norway, April 12, 2013
Affordable accomodation in central Bangkok

Affordable rooms, good value and good parking.
6.3
Staying in this hotel was conveniente, but nothing more than that. Restaurant is overpriced, so maybe a good idea to eat elsewhere. Good parking right next to the hotel. Drawback that customers had to pay deposit at check-in, this made check-in go very slow.
Report this review
Alexia M. Couples France, April 12, 2013
Short - Pleasant - Old furniture and rooms

Good value for money with the agoda prices
5.3
Report this review
Jerzy L. Couples Poland, April 12, 2013
Good stay for a cheap rate

Its a bargain for the room when booked through agoda website, nice an clean rooms, easy to use airport link train
8.3
Report this review
Johny B. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
In budget

rate is cheap
8
just stay this hotel for 5hrs. , it's ok for waiting flight.
Report this review
Jelena K. Couples Italy, April 11, 2013
just stay 1 night

no free internet
8
No free wifi but room is ok , near airport link it's comfor
Report this review
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, April 11, 2013
good location , easy access with sky train

clean room , staff helpfull
4.3
its good for business and leisure to stay in this hotel as its very easy to access to the city shopping all are convenience and price are accept.
Report this review
Apostolos P. Couples Greece, April 11, 2013
good hotel nice price

cheap,clean,quiet
6
not bad.nice rooms for 10 euro.good prices.far from center.next to sky train.not bad
Report this review
Chris H. Families with young children Canada, April 11, 2013
great hotel, but expensive wifi

great food, great price, great location
6.3
Okay, the pros: they upgraded our room as we checked in, tasty food at restaurant, close to MRT (right out the door) plus a little market just steps away, friendly staff, quick room service, large rooms with seemingly clean bedding & pillows, train goes right to airport, and we paid the rate a night which we couldn't believe. The cons: to get wifi in our room was $5 a day (and you can only use it on 1 computer -- we have 5 devices that use internet so that would have been $25 a day) this was our hugest downfall for this hotel. When we bought the wifi- it would take forever to work and would constantly cut out. When my husband called the wifi support, the guy didnt speak any english so we couldn't fix it. Other cons- the food was expensive, and the windows in the bathroom were terrifying (they drop right out, no screens, and we were on floor 19) we had 3 children with us so we were constantly making sure they didn't touch the window. Overall, our stay was great and I would stay here again.
Report this review
Lau E. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
big,good,nice

staff ok, room ok, location not bad
5.3
Report this review
Homera A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 11, 2013
okay, cheap room, airport rail link is outside

cheap, airport rail link just outside, food market near by
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03