Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15636 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15636)
Sort by:
Maria B. Couples Spain, September 10, 2012
Quite good located

The sky train station next to the hotel, 20 min to the airport. But for going to the Grand Palace you need to take the skytrain + taxi/tuk-tuk
6
The room was ok, but I wouldn't say it was deluxe, wifi not included, had to pay 150 baht per day.
Hotel Feature Tip: We asked if we could use the spa (sauna, steam room, jacuzzi..) and they said it wasn't included in the room, but they gave us a gift voucher for using it 1 day (value 300 baht per voucher)
Raymond L. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
Great location, decent room size.

Clean, best price performance,
7
Location is great, only 5 minutes walk from airport train station (train fare US$1, journey takes 15 minutes). Room is clean and Hotel provides effective, friendly check-in service. Good TV program with multi language stations (English, Chinese, French, German etc). TV is kind of old. Towels are clean but old. However, for what they charge, this is a very good deal. Will go back again when visit Bangkok next.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2012
good vale

location
8
Is a very good value for money hotel.best feature is gym/spa.
Sompong L. Couples Thailand, September 10, 2012
Hotel staffs
3
Hotel staffs are badly to help you in every request, especially for a reception always say no on you questions and every things seem to be impossible for them to help you to get any convenience. I'm check in this hotel many time and every time were the same on their badly manner I think I will not reccomence this hotel to anyone at all....!!!
Christie Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Great Stay

Room rate
8.7
Everything! The staff, front desk, restaurants, sitting area's, security... friendly . There is not one thing I can think of that we needed more. We were traveling with our Mother who is in a wheel chair, everytime that we walk in-out the hotel ftaff always help us up and down the stairs.... happily! I'm would like say thank you for a great stay!!!!
Khai P. Families with older children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
big hotel with bad service

nothing special with this hotel
3.7
Lousy Hotel .Although Room charge is cheap. The hotel is not worth staying . I have stayed a few times before. and check in time is after 2.00pm plus. This time it is almost 5.00Pm Reasons the room is not clean and ready.. Room deposit is TB 1500. It is very high. I put in TB3000. for 2 rooms. Very unresonable.?? No more stay in this hotel
Pasit B. Solo travelers Thailand, September 9, 2012
Great location. Direct link to the airport

Location
7.7
great location. located just right at the airport link so it's very convenient to connect to airport. recommended place to stay for early flight or late night arrival
Richard J. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2012
great budget hotel

price and convenience to airport
6.7
the greatest thing about this hotel was the price. the buffet breakfast was very good value as well. it is right on the airport rail link, so very convenient for traveling. central Bangkok is a short taxi ride away, but not within walking distance. there is not much around for the walking traveler - better choose somewhere more central if you want to do touristy things. other than location - it is a great bargain.
Vony G. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Great hotel near the ARL station

Across the ARL Ramkhamhaeng entrance
7.7
nice hotel near the airport link ramkhamhaeng. easy to get around, using the arl and bts. breakfast was chargeabe thb, but was plentiful and value for money. the bed is a bit firm for my taste, the room deposit is a bit high, bathroom was new, all in all a nice stay
Chad S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2012
Nice Hotel

The airport link is very convenient and only 30 baht. Beats a 300 baht taxi anyday
8.3
Stayed 3 weeks this time around. Staff was nice and room was clean. Value is really good. I would recommend this hotel. Close enough to get to the BTS and then you are off and running in either direction. Lots of shopping at Silom which is about 30 minutes or less depending on traffic if by taxi. Room service is usually pretty fast. I used the Spa this time around. well worth it and wish I had done so everyday. Fitness Center at the Spa is really nice too and doesn't get used much.
Shopping Tip: Go to MBK, Paragon, Central World and Emporium shopping Malls. There are also nighttime outdoor shopping as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02