or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Martin S. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
Convenient

close to bts
8
Staff are always polite even though very busy. Now no short time wifi.
Blong S. Couples Australia, October 4, 2012
close to airpport link

easy to catch trainn to every where
5
small ants running in the room. ^6 th floor, too close to the rail link Noisy
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to get to every thing
Sayuki Y. Solo travelers Japan, October 3, 2012
Great Room Great Price

Free upgrade and Fitness Voucher
9.7
room very cheap and free fitness , first we will stay just one day now we extend for 4 day. Manager name Thon very helpful they help me booking every day.
Salman F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
small rooms pay for internet

good location, cheap,
7
i have to pay 150 bhat for internet for 24 hours. no bars or clubs nearby have small jacuzzi and sauna and steam room but not as warm as you think. good for the price
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
EZ,cheap trip to/from airport on BTS Skytrain

Located right next to BTS Ramkamhaeng station
7.3
Some of the rooms have obviously been partied in fairly heavily, so you should request a non-smoking room to avoid the residual stink. Staff is very helpful and friendly, and there is a large touchscreen map in the lobby which is very helpful for planning excursions around Bangkok. The BTS station is virtually across the street; you should take this whenever possible to avoid street traffic. One station down the line is Makkasan station, from which you can take a short walk to the MRT underground for North-South travel. Bangkok has done a very good job on its mass transit system, and it is heavily used. You should try to get on before the peak hours, which are from 10am to about 6pm.
Nightlife Tip: To get to the Nana area, take BTS (across the street from Nasa Vegas Hotel) to Makkasan station. Get off there and walk down one block to the MRT underground station, and go to next stop south, called Sukhumvit. This station is interconnected with another BTS Skytrain line, so you can walk up several flights to the Asok BTS station, from there, you go just one stop to Nana, which lets you off directly in the middle of all the Sois in that area. Total cost from Nasa Vegas: 45 Baht (1.50 USD)
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Brilliant experience

Gym,sauna,so close to transport
5
What a great area to have this 19 floor hotel,the commissionaire on the door to welcome you from the taxi,is very welcoming,and grand,the check in was a bit fraught just down to lack of English,but they tried,and that is the main thing
Faisal B. Business travelers Yemen, October 2, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Near Rhamkhamheang airport link
7
-Value of money is very cheap in that place -Near to Rhamkhamheang airport link station -Small room - Friendly staff -Long time to check-in and check-out
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2012
Worth more than enough of what you paid for

Very accessible to Airport Link train
8.3
my stay with my daughter at nasa vegas hotel was good enough for us. the check-in time was supposedly 2pm but we arrived there around 1am so we requested for a very early check-in. upon talking to several front desk staff, we were finally given a room @ 6am, thank god because we were so exhausted already with our wee hour flight. the room was good enough for us, it was clean and our toiletries were refilled everyday. the only flaw in that hotel is very few can converse in english. the telephone operator (suhaini)is exceptional though, she's the only one whom you can call if you want to be understood. oh if i may say, some of the front desk staff can also converse in english but can not understand fully what you are talking about if you want something. their english is limited. to describe our stay there in one word: satisfied.
K A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 2, 2012
great location but small rooms

very near to the airport link train station
9.3
easy access to trains & bus for shopping or business
Shopping Tip: 5 minites to pratunam big shopping area by train
U Z. Couples Myanmar, October 2, 2012
Great feature and nice location

Good location
5.7
I am glad to stay at your respected hotel, however at the end I was really mad and not happy because of the front desk people.. I need to wait to get my receipt for 35mins... It is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06