or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16435 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16435)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Great value

Cheap and dated but good enough that we've booked again
7.7
Inexpensive, good value, Skytrain (elevated railway) just over the road so easy to/from airport. Rooms dated, certainly not luxurious but pleasant staff and for the money hard to beat. TV in the room was an old CRT, and I don't think there was cable TV, this wasn't an issue for us.
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
Value, value, value

Near airport and downtown
8.7
Great staff, high rise hotel, carpet, bath tub. Room service. White glove service and fountains outside it is a unique place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: MBK Center is near Nationakl Stadium.
Bhatti I. Couples Pakistan, October 27, 2012
Nasa Vegas Hotel
4
good hotel but very bad policy deposit 1500 bath in counter why
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hotel good but this hotel policy not better and deposit
Eap S. Families with young children Cambodia, October 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Noisy .
6.7
Good location and friendly hotel. near BTS Station. Room is comfortable. Value of money.
Alex A. Solo travelers Kenya, October 27, 2012
Convenient hotel with easy access to the airport.

Next to airport rail link.
7.7
spent only a few hours in this hotel as used it as a place to store luggage and freshen up before departing from bangkok. the hotel was easy to find as it just a few meters away from the airport rail link. however one has be very careful crossing the road to it, as there are no stop lights. inside the hotel, the room was big but dated. i could hear noise from the train tracks. all in all it's value for money.
Benson L. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
Good location.

Affordable price.
6
Our stay was for a night only but the overall stay was pleasant with good breakfast in which we ordered for room service. Checking out was a bit slow but the Front Office staff was helpful.
Toby H. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Looks great from the outside, inside is just ok

Cheap inner city hotel
6.7
We stayed in the Nasa Vegas hotel for fire nights which was probably a couple of nights too many. It looks amazing from the outside and reception area. You have to leave a 1500 baht deposit on check in which we haven't done anywhere else as of yet, however we got it back on check out without any problems. The rooms are a bit drab and there were a couple of stains on the bed sheets but they weren't too bad for the money we paid. The location is slightly out of the way and none of the taxi drivers seemed to know where if was but it is opposite a sky train station which I would recommend. Would be a good stay for a couple of nights.
Antonio G. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2012
good service great rooms

clean nice hotel very good
9.3
good hotel, nice location , good service, is totally recomend this hotel is near to sky train and bus line, also you have a family mart.
Rujira C. Business travelers Thailand, October 27, 2012
Convenience

Cheap compre to quality
8.7
Because i check in late night, i got far room but it ok. There was a bit smoking smell that i dont like
Charmaine H. Solo travelers Philippines, October 27, 2012
Nice Budget Hotel

one of the best deal in town, easily accessible
8.3
The staff was good and my stay overall was fair enough. The only problem I see was the charges for WiFi. Otherwise, the stay was trouble free and safe.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06