or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
17690 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (17690)
Sort by:
Yiping N. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 31, 2012
Near airport MRT line; convenient transportation

Nice waiter, help me pickup the baggeages with good attitude; fair space room for backpacker; convenient transportation to airport
6.3
No earlycheckin, but allow to keep your bagguges ; need 1000 bach as refundable deposit; bad attitude for counter service people due to so many guests lining up ; old room with noisy airconditioning, hard to igore the sound.
M I. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2012
Good location and affordable hotel

near train station, good value for money room.
7.7
This hotel has affordable price considering the room offered. It surprisingly has 19 stories, despite low room charge. Located next to Ramhamkhaeng Airport Link Station, I consider the hotel has a good location. The room is good, clean, with nice bathroom. There is likely hot water in bathroom, though I never use it due to preference. The water is not complimented, though, as far as I know.
Restaurant Tip: Be sure to fill up before back in the hotel. Because as far as I know, there is no restaurant surrounding the hotel at 10-20 radius.
Thomas B. Solo travelers Germany, December 31, 2012
small very much used rooms

big building, impressive
5
The rooms are clean, but a little bit old fashioned and torn out. There is quite a lot of noise during night time, due the approximity of sky train and road traffic. At the reception checking out is a long lasting thing. There is no concept, you just give back the keys and then you and maybe 50 other people are waiting till you are called by your name to receive the deposit. The restaurant at the hotel is highly overpriced. The luggage-storage service is not really friendly. Even with the connection of the sky train the hotel is still quite remoted and not easy to reach during night time.
Helvio K. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
excellent location

room is clean
10
Stragetic location and the MTR station which is just out side the hotel is very accessible to most tourists spots.
Maria L. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2012
lovely place with lovely food

lobby is nice, buffet food is great, room is okay, walking distance to airport link and convinience store
8.7
train noise is bearable; the receptionist forgot to provide us a computer print out of our deposit receipt; the mini bar checklist was not updated (3 items on the list wasn't available and yet they didn't cross them off the list)
Viratchanee L. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Good place for small family

The staffs are friendly
8.3
I like this hotel I feel comfortable to stay there. The place is near Air Port link. You can easy to travel.
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Very friendly staff

Clean room,buffet,gym
7
This stay was at Christmas and the hotel had a beautiful Christmas tree displayed outside,and piped music around the reception area,it made the hotel very warm and comfortable,and the effort with the decorations was a very nice touch for me personally
Sam H. Couples Australia, December 30, 2012
cheap hotel not very clean slow service

good conection with bts train
3
not very clean, i will not stay there next time, very noisy too far from the city
Shopping Tip: very good shopping in BKK specialy electronics
Robir C. Couples India, December 30, 2012
Large sized hotel rooms and ideal location

Great location as airport link and good transportation towards Bangkapi area.
7.7
The telephone service to the number given on your website is very hard to be accessed. We were kept on hold for a long time to be attended to by the operator. Request for early check in is of no use in advance even while booking or calling the hotel. Our stay was enjoyable in the large sized bedroom. The main areas for visiting and shopping in Bangkok were accessible because of the Ramkhaemang airport link station. Another drawback we faced was at the check out where there was no proper information what has to be done. There is no queue system in place. We stood in line for check out for more than 25 min with our key but others came about and went past us and we were kept waiting. In the end I had to intervene and asked them to attend to us too. Otherwise on the whole it was a good stay for us.
Pattrick I. Solo travelers United States of America, December 30, 2012
Best room and Fresh Air

Fresh
9.7
Very convenient location. Staff are able to give sound advices on shopping and dinning options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07