My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15279 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15279)
Sort by:
Andranik T. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2012
Can't beat this hotel for the price

Price, food, cleanliness
6.7
It was a great stay. The hotel is a little old, but can't beat it for the price.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Basic room near to Airport

near to airport
7.7
If you are looking for accommodation near to airport, Nasa Vegas is good for the price it charged. Basic rooms. Location was far away from the tourist center. Cheap buses for less than 20 bath available but it is not frequent and will take more than 1 hour, depending on traffic. Friendly staffs
Eak K. Families with older children Thailand, July 7, 2012
perfect for a break in BKK

location
9.7
I don't understand negative reviews. Given the price this was perfect. We stayed with our 2 children of 9 and 11. Very good price for this location. Room was clean. No any trouble and so perfect for a break in BKK.
Damien B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2012
Great hotel very friendly staff

Very clean rooms
9.3
I like this hotel and stay here most of the time. It has a great location and is well known by taxis. It is also very close to the railway station. The rooms are clean and have a modern Thai theme. The staff are very friendly and service always comes with a smile. This hotel is very reasonably priced and I always enjoy my stay here.
Travel tip: Taxi from the airport is about 200 baht.
Aaron H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2012
Hardly A Complaint

Great gym, perfect location, big rooms
8
this is my second stay in nasa vegas in bangkok, and i didn't stay anywhere else simply because there was nothing wrong with my first stay. both times check in was a breeze with a free upgrade if you simply hint at it. getting there is rather easy especially after you know where it is and it is located perfectly in front of an airport rail link stop which connects to bts and from there you can get just about anywhere. the one thing that you could almost complain about is check out, but only if you choose to wait until close to the end of the allotted check out time as it does become somewhat of a madhouse. although, i still never waited more than about 15 minutes for them to check my room and return my deposit. my favorite part of the hotel is the gym, and my second favorite is the location. directly across the street is a family mart and an internet cafe. a mall with movie theater is within easy walking distance and so is a local night market in the opposite direction. one cool area that most might not know about is the area around the rca plaza and ibiza condo's. the two are very close to each other and between them there is a golf driving range, indoor go carting, a movie theater with lesser known titles, some unique shops, western and thai food, and bars all on one major strip for the most part. definitely worth checking out!!
Travel tip: one cool area that most might not know about is about a 10 minute taxi ride away. the area around the rca plaza and ibiza condominiums, you could tell your driver either (not near a bts or airport link stop). the two are very close to each other and between them there is a golf driving range, indoor go carting, a movie theater with lesser known titles, some unique shops, western and thai food, and bars all on one major strip for the most part. definitely worth checking out!!
Siew P. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2012
Review on Nasa Vegas Hotel

Comfortable room with necessary equipment.... 3 minutes walking distance to the station..
6.3
Some suggestion for improvement: it will be great the hotel can provide free wifi and hair-dryer to the customers. I personally felt it had created so much inconvenience to me without the wifi and hair-dryer..
Somkiat J. Business travelers Thailand, July 7, 2012
Very good service. Close to the sky train.

very nice staff and good service.
8.3
Very good service and good location for traveling.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very good and very kind staff.
Pol S. Couples Thailand, July 6, 2012
Special price

price
9.7
we loved the special price which just 12$ per night. the hotel was very clean and beautifully presented. staff were friendly, breakfast was excellent. we really appreciated the 24 room service and breakfast being served until 10.30am. cheap and cheerful. good value for money.
Beat W. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 5, 2012
The Hotel for a very cheap price is more then OK.

a few steps away from the Skytrain to the Airport.
6.7
the hotel for a very cheap price is more then ok. but.........the staff in the restaurant are not very friendly and are not able to understand nothing inenglish. so better go to eat somewhere else outside. they have so many good foodstalls near around....be very careful crossing the road from the station it,s a nightmare and so much traffice all the time!! be very careful crossing the road from the station it,s a nightmare!! don't use the minibar in the hotelroom, very expensive. in front of the hotel is a familymart, there u can buy all what u need.
Jamil A. Business travelers Pakistan, July 5, 2012
nice and good service also good location

selling points
10
Very good and I also feel very comfortable with staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01