Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18840 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18840)
Sort by:
Sohail J. Solo travelers Pakistan, December 22, 2014
In my point of view my stay in NASA VEGAS was too

Cleanliness, Staff's behaviour, Food
9.7
I feel that I am in my family, because the staff cared me a lot, it is easy to access to visit the diiferent locations. I just want to say big thanks for everything for my care by the wonderfull staff of NASA.
Naomi T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Great for the airport

Right next to the sky train which goes straight to airport and is really cheap! Hot showers! And comfy bed
5.7
Good location. Right next to The sky train which you can use to get around bNgkok or to go straight to airport. Hotel rooms nice and cleAn, with hot shower. And onsite restaurant is convenient
Pascal P. Couples France, December 22, 2014
Good location

Near Aiport Link , direct line to airport direct line to down town
5.7
Mardianto H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the very good place

Nasa Vegas Hotel is located in the very good place.
8.3
We really enjoyed to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. We do hope next time the wi-fi will be free of charges.
George D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
a hotel in the wrong place for the right reasons

reception, room,ease of getting there
5
On arrival the reception was very organized and I was quickly allocated my room. This was little compact for a 12 day stay, so the next day I asked for a larger room, this was quickly given. If I have any reserves about the Nasa Vegas, it would be it's location ideal for the airport, but rubbish for entertainment or night life. The one saving grace is A Line street market especially Friday night cocktail wagon. Would I stay there again? Only on route to or from the airport with a early flight.
Masayuki S. Solo travelers Japan, December 21, 2014
nice location

location from aitport, near convenient shops, location for city centre
6.3
nice location from/to the airport. wifi system is not available. time for the check-in/out is very long.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 21, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Wanwisa P. Couples Thailand, December 20, 2014
worth of value

locations, pubilic transportation & worth of value
7.3
The Hotel have a good hospitality and is convenience to most of the places at Bangkok. Cabs are everywhere and there are a Airport link station that just right opposite the hotel. Is direct from Airport to Hotel.
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 20, 2014
Nasa Vegas 8 Dec - 19 Dec

Location, Buffet Breakfast, Price
8.7
I always try to stay here when I visit Thailand, the location is great for my needs.
Tatsu N. Business travelers Japan, December 20, 2014
Good Location

Good location, good breakfast and good staff
7.7
Near to the station, good breakfast but not many restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05