Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
18867 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (18867)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Good location but a bit old.

Value for money hotel.
7.3
this is my first visit to nasa vegas hotel although i have always booked my hotel via agoda. i would recommend this hotel to singles or couple travelers as it is relatively cheap .
Robert C. Couples Canada, February 24, 2013
great deal with Agoda

cheap, cleann, easy transport on airport link
8.3
good hotel- upgraded room for free, 1500 baht deposit required, returned at check-out
Chelsea M. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Perfect! great location, great deal

price, location, clean clean!
9.3
We love this hotel, we have stayed here 3 times already as we use Bangkok as our homebase for travel. Its one of the cheapest and is absolutely perfect for getting around. Its literally beside the skytrain so you can make your way there easily as well as get to the airport/siam centre/MBK/ whereever you need to go for cheap! Its on the airport rail line, Rammakahaeng station. You can hop on to Phaya Thai, then transfer to Siam centre to go to MBK/discovery/paragon. The only downside is the train goes right by also which is quite loud with the dinging bells. There is a family mart across the road for water/beer/cup of noodles....
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel has an interactive digital map showing attractions and how to get there by skytrain etc.
D E. Solo travelers Lebanon, February 23, 2013
Snail Pace Checkin And Checkout

Clean, english movies
7
Marek F. Groups Poland, February 23, 2013
good location and great price

unbeatable prices
8
easy acces to skytrain. good food in restaurant. wifi too expensive.
Fung N. Couples Malaysia, February 23, 2013
cheap

close to airport link
7
Worth-the-money.,location is just few minutes walk to Airport link that can connect to every location in Bangkok.a bit far from city centre.the check out system improve in this hotel.i am waiting about 30 minute for check out ,
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nothing attraction at nearby. sightseeing/attraction only can go by taxi or airport link to bangkok city centre.
Damian N. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
A hotel that I have come to love but not this time

near to airport and airport link station, near to fbt
7
this is the third time i have stayed in this hotel. i have come to love this hotel because of its close proximity to the airport link station, which gives me access to makkasan (link to mrt and bts) and also to the airport very conveniently. this time round, i chose a superior room, whereas in the previous 2 times, i only booked a junior room. however, superior was only in the sqm. this time round, the bed was bad! it was so soft, it did not allow me to sleep properly. it was so uncomfortable for the back that during the stay there, i dreaded sleeping. apart from the bed, which should be an isolated case, i only have good things to say about the hotel. the staff are friendly, and the doorman is helpful and friendly too. for budget travelers, this is the hotel to go to. for the price you pay, it is definitely worth it.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need to do your laundry, and dread paying a higher rate at the laundry shop opposite the hotel, you can actually do your laundry on the 3rd floor of the serviced apartments opposite the hotel. Usage of the washing machine only cost 20baht and dryer about there too.
Bisserka B. Couples France, February 23, 2013
bad staff

proximity to metro line and airport
5.3
Mos of the rooms have very hard matress, and a lot of noise from the airport link and the trains, staff are very bad, but agoda booking is very good. It's easy to use the busses113 to pratunam....
Restaurant Tip: Near to the hotel there are small outside restaurants,7/11;familymart,net cafe
Pete I. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2013
Great aquarium

room rate
9.7
We use this hotel for short stay in bangkok then will go to samui island.It's very surprise restaurant is very wonderful look like we have dinner in aquarium.we try thai food it's very great and price not too high.Will back to stay this hotel again....Wifi is 150 bath per day
Martin S. Couples Australia, February 23, 2013
Handy hotel

Close to everything
8.3
Cose to Airport link and right price if you book a junior room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04