Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21745 reviews

11748 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21745)
Sort by:
Anna I. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 5, 2013
good hotel

not hostel and good location for acces airport
9.3
rate it's make me scare it will be hostel but when arrived it 's big hotel and good condition hotel.
Report this review
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
never easy, but ALWAYS cheap

value, proximity to the airport link, night market within walking distance
6
There is one thing that will keep me coming back to the Nasa again and again....its value. No matter how rude the staff may be, I can never get myself to truly relieve myself of its torture because of the unbelievable value I get out of this place! For starters, it has possibly the most convenient location for a foreigner without transportation. It is right underneath the Ramkamhueng Airport Link station (the 4th stop from the airport), so this hotel is perfect for the quick stay I'm accustomed to in BKK. You can't beat a dollar or two to get you from the airport to your hotel in 20 minutes....especially in Bangkok. It also has a surprisingly good gym, with free-weights and cardio machines that you would find in your average gym in the States. A little tip they don't tell you (which is common at "The Vegas"), the pass to the gym needs to be asked for and picked up at the front. Don't try telling the guy at the gym your room number, it won't work. Anyway, the gym pass includes access to their locker room, jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. Unfortunately it doesn't open until noon, and the locker room amenities don't open until 5, but other than all that it's a great plus to the experience. These are just some of the things that bring me back (although I won't blame you if the lack of customer service makes you consider paying a slightly larger premium elsewhere). But, if you're at all like me...you save wherever you can. Nasa Vegas does just that.
Report this review
Pongsak P. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
Competitive price with fast check-in & check-out

reasonable price, not far from city and fast check-in
6
it was fine and value for money considering the room rate for 3-star hotel.
Report this review
Monirul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, July 5, 2013
Average hotel for moderate living.

Near from airport,shopping malls and restaurant.
4.7
Moderate living. Ok for a short stay. But they should renovate there rooms and the loby area as well there room's bathrooms.
Report this review
Yuttaphon T. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2013
good

food food food
7.7
it is good. food is good . i like it . very very love.
Report this review
Pawali R. Couples Thailand, July 5, 2013
Close to suvanaphumi airport and close to skytrain

Good service ,service24hour,
6.7
Nice clean easy to travel to many place by airportlink
Report this review
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
pleasurable stay

location, comfort and worthy for price
10
considering nasa vegas as my top choice hotel for budget, it ahs never disappointed me. the comfort of the room, the location and food menu was always my favourite!!!!
Report this review
Timothy Y. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2013
Value for money stay at Nasa Vegas

Value for money, convenient and good room service
7.7
The location of the hotel is next to the skytrain station and it was close to eateries and shopping centers. The only downside about this hotel is that you could hear the sound of the trains passing every few minutes and it disrupts your sleep especially in the early morning. Otherwise,the value of the rooms is something which you would expect of a 3 star hotel. I will consider staying at this hotel again in the near future when i visit bkk.
Report this review
Gerald R. Couples South Africa, July 4, 2013
fantastic

location, staff and most of all the price was luxury at budget prices
10
We would recommend a stay at Nasa Vegas anyday, the staff from the security to the front desk and porters were excellent and made sure we had a great stay, we were also on the 3 times we stayed at Nasa Vegas given a free upgrade. Thank you Nasa Vegas
Report this review
Naveed N. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
Great location, close to the airport!

Clost to the airport, public transport, and good wifii
8.3
Great! Perfect base from the airport and you can get to the city pretty easily through the sky train.
Report this review
Previous page 6771 - 6780 of 11748 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03