or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16040 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16040)
Sort by:
Yip F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Ease of transportation to city and bangkok airport

Hotel staff friendly and check in and out fast
7
Its worth the money and a comfortable room and good house keeping
Pannee I. Business travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Recommended!

Is the best place to stay while you solve your visa issues.
9
Comfy bunk bed, spacious bathroom, good accommodation, nice mini bar , and all the best is location, very convenience, near ramkhamhaeang airport train just across the road, famous restaurants and shopping place is nearby (Soi Thonglor)
Jin H. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2014
Cheap but bad

Price, price, only price
6
Very bad hotel. Room condition not that good. Imagine the fat tv above your fridge and not in front of the bed. I believe this was bad enough. Faulty bath pipes and low power water. Basically too old. Room was dull light was dull, sides of room dirty. The only reason booking here is good is for the price through agoda flash deals, and the distance from the airport. Shopping at city area would require a cab of about 100baht, can consider adding that factor in to use that money to get a better city location hotel. Unless you're really okay with a lousy room and quite poor location, don't go for it.
Pedro M. Couples Dominica, May 8, 2014
A wonderful experience !!

Friendly staff, good location , nice environment
9
A very nice staying
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
nice

location
8
Nice
Indika D. Couples Sri Lanka, May 7, 2014
Great place to stay and ver helpfull staff.

Food, Location and staff
8.3
We were very glad that we stayed at this hotel. I wasn't sure what to expect because of some of the reviews people have put on about the hotel. But we were very pleased about the staff, the location and the room facilities. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. This is a really nice hotel with really nice staff. I am definitely going to stay in this hotel for my next trip to Bangkok with my parent.
Lau C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 7, 2014
a horribly old w/very lousy staff hotel

None
2
I just stayed one out of booked four because it was old ,noisy,unhygenic not even provided with a boiling kettle and clean towel.talked to the managress but in vain,so left. ill mannered but money~minded staff. No exaggeratiion.it ruined my holiday mood.
Khairul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
Not far from airport

Train station is near, Halal food is 12 minutes away, Convenient store also nearby
6.7
Went to Bangkok on a business trip and a friend suggested to stay there as the hotel is very near to the train station. Just 4 stop away from the airport. Going around also easy n halal food just around the corner. Staff is also friendly
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 7, 2014
business stay

the staff, the gym, value for money
7
Perfect hotel if you want value for money, easy access to airport and feel the local Thai style, with local food markets etc
Mikhail P. Solo travelers Russia, May 6, 2014
good hotel for it's price

price, location, friendly staff
6.3
Really good hotel for it's price (especially agoda price). But you need to pay 150 baht/day for wifi

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01