Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
20975 reviews

11248 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (20975)
Sort by:
Julius M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 26, 2015
Short and Sweet Stay

location, price, comfort
8.7
It's a very quick stay as there's a need to attend a job interview in Bangkok and the next flight needed to be caught. The staff was fine and the condition of the room itself is okay. The price of the accommodation will make everyone smile...super cheap.
Report this review
Zhonglei C. Couples China, September 25, 2015
Won't choose again

Value, value, value
5.3
I choose this hotel because it's price and suppose to be near to Ekkamai bus station. However I regret my decision when I saw the room. It was totally different from what I saw from the photo. Glad it was only one night stay.
Report this review
Omar J. Couples Yemen, September 25, 2015
Thanks

Price and location
8.3
Report this review
Chatcha S. Couples Thailand, September 25, 2015
Great

Location , Value for Money
5.7
Its very convenience to stay as its close to shopping area and easy transportation
Report this review
Sarah S. Groups Canada, September 24, 2015
Good location.. not that clean

location, breakfast buffet
5.7
very good location, right by metro station. good breakfast buffet. room was basic and a little run down and shower was leaking but decent.
Report this review
Laddawan K. Business travelers Thailand, September 23, 2015
Always stay here

transportation, clean, warm
10
transportation, clean, warm services is excellent :) we definitely go back to stay this hotel again and again..
Report this review
Pradip P. Families with older children India, September 23, 2015
The best hotel in bangkok

Best location .. value for money and hospitality of staff
9
Best location .. value for money and hospitality of staff Massive parking area... easy to go anywhere..
Report this review
Liu Y. Solo travelers China, September 23, 2015
not worth staying
4.3
1st - when i need a taxi . security doesn't wan to help out but asked you to go get yourself till the beltboy ask him to get. 2nd- money put under the Buddha for praying. And the cleaner stupid enough to took it. Mistake it as tips. (Doesn't it so obvious that it's for praying? ) 3rd- the staff we're not helpful when you needs help. Doesn't worth staying at all. Will nv stay in the hotel again.
Report this review
Laddawan K. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2015
Excellent hotel ever

transportation, clean, warm services
10
transportation, clean, warm services is excellent :) we definitely go back to stay this hotel again and again..
Report this review
Arnold S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2015
affordable and accessible

cheap rate , friendly staff, accessible to anywhere
9.7
I travelled BKK twice a year, and this is my 4th year to stay at the same hotel everytime I visit BKK. Just sustain the good customer service, I don't think they will have problem. thank you
Report this review
Previous page 671 - 680 of 11248 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04