arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.8 ada P.
Indonesia
January 24, 2016
My place to stay in Bangkok
I stay at Nasa Vegas hotel frequently for work and this was definitely one of the best I've stayed in. I had a late check in due to some flight delays but this was not a problem for the staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was competent and friendly and was able to offer numerous suggestions for things to do in the area and how to get there. Breakfast was good and the coffee was great. It appears to be a little cheaper than other hotel, and it is close to the Airport Rail Link. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

8 Kasin V.
Thailand
January 24, 2016
I have been here 2 times and have a great time!
Good hotel placed on a good location to travel around Bangkok.

9.2 Henricus N.
Netherlands
January 23, 2016
Prefect location, clean and the staffs are good
The hotel is very close to the airport rail link. You could just walked from the airport link station (Ramkhamheang station) to the hotel buy the sky walk bridge) which connect the station directly to the hotel. The room we had is reasonably big and was neatly cleaned. The staffs are very helpful and friendly (especially when we checked out, a bell boy helped us take our luggage to the station) Thai food in the hotel are very tasty even though the price is a bit higher than outside but I have had my best Pad Thai in the entire Thailand there.

8 jum S.
Malaysia
January 23, 2016
Bang for your buck
I had an event in the area and a group of us stayed over night at this location. It was a great overall experience and "J" was AWESOME. He accommodated our needs and was very friendly. The hotel was clean and easily accessible to where we needed to get to by a sky train. It's near the shopping plaza. The rooms were great and the shower was perfect! We enjoyed the breakfast, especially accommodating my personal dietary needs. I will definitely stay again!

7.2 Maria R.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
Value for money
Near airportlink..good value for money,friendly staff

8.8 sandra K.
United States
January 23, 2016
Lovely stay
The hotel itself is nice but what makes it even worth it is the staff. Housekeeping was awesome and kept our room clean while we were there. We absolutely adored Tai. She was amazing. What we needed she went out of her way to help us. Her kindness actually made the stay more comfortable. If we ever come back to BKK we will definitely try and stay here again! Every hotel needs someone like her :)

5.3 Duangkamol S.
Thailand
January 23, 2016
hotel is too old
easy access to transportation, too old

4.7 Marianne O.
Philippines
January 23, 2016
nice location
only the location is good with this hotel because of the train.staff is allergic to smile and the hotel itself is so dark like hallways and the room.
just ok

10 Glenn A.
Thailand
January 22, 2016
Nasa Vegas Hotel
It was a great experience to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. A clean room, condusive place , nice staffs & Airport Link transportation is good.

6.3 George W.
United States
January 22, 2016
Location with Value
Location, Location, and Good Value
The Nasa Vegas is steps away from the Kamkhempang Airport Link station, which connects to the BTAS and the MRT to take you anywhere in Bangkok in minutes. The hotel needs upgrading and remodeling badly, but it is clean, the air conditioning works, and there is an (old) TV and hot water, and the breakfast is "ok". For a few nights, it is the best value hotel in Bangkok. And the Staff is friendly and helpful. My only complaint is their B150 charge for a day's wifi that almost all hotels provide for free. I'll be back to the NV when I am in BKK.