or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16997 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16997)
Sort by:
Chonticha S. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2014
rReasonable price that we spent

staffs , location and price
9.3
Great budget hotel in Bangkok we spent a night in here follwed my friends recommended it's pretty good hotel with cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfortable hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . I like thier breakfast it's tasty I will back to stay in here again .
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
You Get What You Pay For

Very handy for the airport train, inexpensive, breakfast buffet
7
It is a budget hotel along railroad tracks with rather uncomfortable beds and pillows but it is inexpensive and a stop on the train to the airport, so it depends on what you are looking for. 7-11 across the street along with the hotel's massage parlor I stay there every time I fly into Bangkok, but I know what I am getting. Always move to better locations or hotels the following day.
Sherman L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2014
Nothing fancy, worth the money

Location, location, location
7
Have stayed here many times. It's nothing fancy. But if you can get one of the "insider deals" from Agoda, it's well worth the price. The hotel needs some renovating in many of the rooms, but it's acceptable for a short stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always request a room on the north side of the hotel as the south side is where the trains run and it can get a bit noisy. The new walkway from the train is great!! No more suicide runs across the street.
Xiao J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Quite comfortable.

Room size. Staff polite and helpful.
8
Is pretty much enjoyable for my first trip in Bangkok alone. Thankful for all the helpful staff that try to serve me even when they are busy.
Desiree O. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Great hotel

Location, service and room
10
Worth a try, I love what I get with the price that I pay :)
Esther Y. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2014
overall ok! just the hotel condition are old!

location which next to train station
5.7
Ok. Just for stay n go
Manote N. Groups Myanmar, July 24, 2014
worth for money and good services

breakfast , worth for money and staffs
9.3
I am impress with the price and hotel staffs very friendly to us and arranged everything for us . My room was fine compare with the price that I paid it's worth for it. They have a great breakfast if the gym open then 12 pm it's will be greatest place.
Ouamporn R. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Conveninet stay

price . location . staffs
9
Hotel always provided promotion with Agoda that very impress I like to stay in here because it's conveninet for me .Hotel location nearby sky train I always got ot Platinum by sky train . Inside the room was clean and comfortble .evryhting just fine for me .
Loo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
no fuss

4 stations from airport via airport link, next to airport link train,cheap
6.3
no hiccups...kinda smooth in and out.
Sanit M. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Easy to get here

staffs price and location
9.3
Easy to get access to public transit like sky train or bus stop and opposite hotel have Faily mart that sell all staffs like snack drinking etc. I love the cheapest price that they are provided and clean room .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08