or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15420)
Sort by:
Jedsada C. Solo travelers Thailand, June 14, 2012
very ok!!!

price
9.7
i really like their price and great service just only this hotel can provide a free breakfast buffet for the guest would be great for the guest be impressed.everything was very ok.
Eakachai K. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2012
impressed!!!!

price and lovely
10
I have been there for 2-3 times with my family. This hotel was very good price and impressed me a lot every single time that I have visited there. Because of the price, service and location, they were very awesome. The price just $12 per night but room size was very big and comfortable. The high quality of the room was more than you pay for them. All hotel's staff were very nice and always smily and helpful. The best point that I really like it as the location which jump across the street, you can take the skytrain and get to the city within 5-10 minutes. This hotel be more a budget hotel ^^.
Shay Y. Solo travelers Israel, June 14, 2012
Old. O.k for the price

About 200 meters from the airport link station
6
Staff really nice and do their best. Rooms are very old.. The breakfast was fine and at reasonable price. There's "family mart" just across the street. If u stay at the lower levels be ready to a lot of train/car noises.
Henry C. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Best Price
6
Very reasonable price and easy to go anywhere. The breakfast should make better foods. The hotel has good side of swimming pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Next to the airport link train. It is better to call ahead and give all your flight information before you arrive.
Beat W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 14, 2012
Good Hotel with affordable prices

next to Skytrainstation to Airport
7.7
i have previously stayed here before my current stay. the reason why i chose this hotel again is because of the cheap price and good location. there is a bts station nearby that makes travelling very convienient. the staff in the Restaurant are the most bad in service. the room service is very good and offers a wide variety of food and the facilities are much better compared to other hotels that i had stayed in thailand before. the daily cleaning of the room make room feel fresh and clean like it was the first day of your stay. i would recommend this hotel to all and it will be my choice of accomodation in pratunam area again.
Alexander P. Couples United Kingdom, June 14, 2012
Huge hotel, good value but quite noisy

Great Value & nice rooms
7
The hotel is huge with around 18 floors. We were upgraded on arrival. The room was nice and big as was the bed. The only negative about the room was that despite being on the 10th floor you could hear the motorway that runs past the hotel like you are five meters away. This is because the toilet doesn't have an extractor but instead a 2 foot by 1 foot hole with a grill on it to stop the insects. The service at the hotel was average. They take a deposit for the minibar which is unusual and make you wait about 10 minutes on checkout for one of the housekeepers to check your fridge. This was quite annoying as we had a flight to catch and didn't want to miss our train to the airport.
Benja S. Couples Thailand, June 14, 2012
Great location but small room

Near airport link
6.7
Great location room is small but reasonable price, near airport link and minimart
Kittipong P. Business travelers Thailand, June 13, 2012
Better service

best price
5.3
I travel so many times to Bangkok. This time the staff provide me the newer room than the dirty roon in the last visit.
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Very impressed, Clean and has everything you need

Clean hotel, helpful staff, location
8.7
overall pleased with the stay. i was there 4 nights and had everything i needed to be comfortable. crossing the road can be a life threatening situation at times. kfc is next door.
Toru N. Solo travelers Japan, June 13, 2012
Economy

Good location
6.7
I often stay this hotel because it is very economy.Airport rink train station is just next to the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03