or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16987 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16987)
Sort by:
Pasit B. Solo travelers Thailand, November 11, 2012
Good location. Small room but convenient

Location
7.3
The best part of this hotel is the location. Just right at the airport link station. only 15 minutes to the airport. A good place to stay as a dayrest or overnight for your early/late flight. There're also plenty of food around there all night
Philippe C. Solo travelers France, November 11, 2012
Good location hotel for one or two nights

Easy to access to the airport
9.3
A good price for this clean and safe hotel.... also be aware some trains are very noisy
Izhar K. Couples India, November 11, 2012
good location

near train
10
very nice hotel very nicestaff very good location very clean room all is well gate staff very good
Hotel Feature Tip: buy one month wifi
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
good price for average hotel

good food in the restaurant
4.7
the hotel is in need of decorating as the rooms are dimly lit and dingy. I booked the hotel due to its array of leisure facilities only to subsequently find out that the gym does not open until mid-day and the sauna,steam-room,and jacuzzi until 5pm. This is not the first time i have had this issue at a hotel in thailand. Why on earth do they advertise these facilities on their website when there are restrictions to there usage? maybe the bad mannered gym instructor has to work in the restaurant at breakfast,as he found it totally acceptable to lay down on the bench press bench and have a sleep whilst i was using the gym.Only in thailand eh?
Restaurant Tip: The food in the restaurant is over-priced but good
Dwight C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
good location

good location, you can get the sky train from airport for 20 baht straight to the hotel which is across the road from the station
5.3
got a good deal but be aware that rooms do not look like the pictures on their site, my room looked very old, had dirty wall paper and an old tv , the walls are very thin and you can hear the tv next door, also the doors slam when people shut them, it is very noisey as its near the main road, I paid for the room but they wanted 1500 baht deposit which i think was pretty steep for the quality of rooms
Loo K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Value for money hotel just outside of Sukhumvit

Good Value
7.3
Clean rooms, though not quite a luxury stay was adequate. Factor in the pricing and its a package that's hard to beat. Guests looking for plush furniture with all the trimmings look elswhere. Beds are firm but not uncomfortably so.
Travel tip: So easy to reach from Suvarnabhumi Airport by the airport link rail. Taxis typically cost between 300 baht to get to the city but on the airport link, it's only 30 baht (Citilink service), stop at Ramkamhaeng station just one stop before Makkasan. No traffic jams to deal with is also a great bonus. The only caveat is that if you've got lots of suitcases with you, go for the taxi option to get to the hotel doorstep. otherwise, the walk from Ramkamhaeng station to Nasa Vegas is only around 80 to 100 metres. I managed easily with my 20kg suitcase and with my backback.
Kevin R. Couples Australia, November 11, 2012
great hotel for the price

price, public transport and easy access to airport
10
best value hotel in bangkok and i always stay here.
Dhananjay J. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2012
Good facilities

Location excellent for transit stop
5.7
The hotel has reasonably good facilities but location is very inconvinient unless you are staying there just in transit. There is nothing around and nowhere to go nearby for food shopping or entertainment. The hotel charges too much for Internet service. There is just one internet cafe nearby but it was closed. But the rooms are Ok and the price I got was cheap. It is just minutes away form Train station. So if your are in transit, it is very convinient to reach from/to the airport. But I would not stay there if I am visiting Bangkok for sightseeing
Alan C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2012
Cosy and great hotel

Convenient with pently of taxi around the area.
9.3
Nasa Vegas Hotel is near the airport and located on a road with pently of taxi around. Hence at anytime of the day you can easily catch a taxi to the airport or anywhere you like. Beside it there is a airport link train station too which bring you to the city within 10mins beating all the jams. The best part is the airport link is interchangeable with the BTS sky train or MRT subway system.
Shopping Tip: There is a 24hrs mini mart opposite the hotel where you can get drinks, food and amenity. I visited it when I check in late and was lazy to travel further for the night.
Deepmoy G. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2012
Great Location.

Value for money.
9.3
thoroughly enjoyed my stay in the hotel. hotel staff really helpful. normally check-in time starts from 2pm but i had an early morning flight & reached the hotel by 4:30am. they allowed me to early check-in at 6am itself & with no extra charge!!!. location excellent to connect to any part of the city by rail link.food is good as well.you have a family mart store just across the street to buy snacks & other items, even sim card too.cabs are available in plenty round the clock. you have street-side stalls nearby wherein you can grab local delicacies with ease if interested. the only issue with the hotel is the sound of passing airport link trains due to the extreme close proximity of the railway track to the hotel, not more than 20m. but that shouldn't be that much of a problem as during day time you are expected to be out for site-seeing/shopping. train services run from 6am to 12 midnight.trust me after a hard night-out when you are drop-dead on the bead, this minor sound hardly can break your sleep,lol. this hotel is value for money for sure.
Nightlife Tip: Just cross the road,take the airport rail link till Phaya Thai station & from there interchange to BTS connection, take BTS Sukhumvit line & go to BTS Siam station & then interchange to BTS Skytrain Silom Line & go till BTS Sala Daeng station & you end up in the Patpong area, night-life center of Bangkok. Next best is Soi Cowboy. To go there come back to BTS Siam station, interchange to BTS Sukhumvit line & go till BTS Asok station. BTS stays operational till midnight. Cab ride from there till the hotel will cost around 75 Baht, so no worries.Enjoy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06