or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15697 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15697)
Sort by:
Chon H. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
this hotel is cheap

best price
6.3
I go this hotel before, the reason is i come back to stay is the price really cheapper. but the junior room is a little small. maybe next time i will try the deluxe room
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2012
Great Hotel for the Price

nice gym, airport link access, close to city center
6.7
There is one thing that will keep me coming back to the Nasa again and again....its value. No matter how rude the staff continues to get (which seems ruder by the stay), I can never get myself to truly relieve myself of its torture because of the unbelievable value I get out of the place! For starters, it has about the most convenient location for a foreigner without transportation. It is right underneath the Ramkamhueng Airport Link station (the 4th stop from the airport), so quick stays in BKK make Nasa Vegas extra convenient. It also has a surprisingly good gym, with all the free weights and cardio machines that you really need. The pass to the gym includes access to their locker room, jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. Special note, thugh: the gym doesn't open until noon, and the locker room amenities don't open until 5. Other than all that...it's a great plus to the experience. These are just some of the things that bring me back. Although I won't blame you if the lack of help makes you consider paying a slightly larger premium for peace of mind. If you're like me...you save wherever you can. Nasa Vegas does just that.
Thye L. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Value for money hotel

very close to sarl station.
7.7
the hotel is nicely located next to a sarl station. making connecting with bts & mrt a breeze. eateries directly opposite with huge variety. convenience store as well. and being slightly out of city centre, expenses is slightly cheaper than that of silom or sukhumvit. just for a cab to get to shopping district.
Andreas S. Couples Switzerland, July 17, 2012
stressed

cheap, close to airport, ok to stay if you have time
6.7
extremly frequented wich means hours and hours of checking time. good rooms though, but no good location in BKK. Helps only if you want to fly away next day. Checkout again, hours and hours and hours, because there is HUNDRENDS of people to come and to go.... stay away if you look for a quite place.
Yutthasart N. Couples Thailand, July 16, 2012
nice and clean hotel

great location and convenience
8.3
This time, some of receptionist is not professional worker to handle many guest at the same so it take time to check in and check out. When asking a guestion, he just walks away when he can not aswer.
Hotel Feature Tip: please avoice check in at around 11 am-12.30 pm Thailand time
Jeffrey L. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Great airport access by rail link.

Price, room size, bizarre fish tanks..
6.3
Stayed several times, still cannot complain when considering the low price... If using the airport rail link (city line, Ramkamhaeng Station) best not to be carrying too much luggage as the elevator down to the street level isn't working. No free internet, its THB 150 for 24 hours wireless access in room (not LAN as stated on website) - purchase vouchers from front desk..
Shopping Tip: Foodland supermarket is open 24 hours about 1.2 km away - best to take a motorcycle taxi in front of hotel, the driver can wait while you shop & bring you back!
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2012
Small lobby

Center located
6.3
too many people walking or standing in the lobby most of them waiting for the receptionist or other services. sitting area in the lobby limited. other than thatthe hotel is very close to the airport link and from there connections to metro.
Chia T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Better stay this time.

Right next to the ramkhamhaeng citylink to airport
6.3
Although I mentioned in my last review of my stay at this hotel that i will not return. I did. Business required me to stay in this hotel again as it is located near my business meetings. Also, having nearly missed my flight the last trip when i stayed somewhere else made me reconsider staying in nasa vegas as the citylink station ramkhamhaeng to the airport is right next to the hotel. I was right!. The Executive Super Deluxe bathroom shower heads have no where to hang them when you shower. You need to hold on to the shower head when you shower. Housekeeping did not do a good job cleaning the room all 4 nights. The bathtub in room 1208 had stains when i checked in and did not improve over the days. The split unit aircon in the room gave out a smell and started to leak. I had to wash the aircon filters in the bathtub. All was fine after the wash. Looks like the filters never been washed for at least a year. Due to business in the vicinity. I will be staying at nasa vegas hotel again soon. All rooms do not come with free breakfast, free wifi and free bottled water.
Jacques C. Families with young children Belgium, July 15, 2012
very good

location
8.3
very good hotel with excellent location near skytrain to reach the center
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
standard - not great location

nice staff, large room
6
was an ok location for what i had to go to - bangkok hospital

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04