Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Reception Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 19602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (19602)
Sort by:
Somnuk P. Business travelers Thailand, March 29, 2013
Cheap and Close to Airport Link

Cheap, Close to Airport Link
7.7
Cheap hotel Close to Airport link Yet, the check out is so delay.
Report this review
Lydia L. Groups Indonesia, March 29, 2013
near airport but far away from city

big room, near bts, near airport
4
If you need to access airport , you can choose this hotel. But fyi, its near train station so its quite noisy, if you dont mind, this hotel seems like recommended for you. If you to travel and explore bangkok more, I suggest you not to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Utpal T. Solo travelers India, March 29, 2013
Great budget stay with 3 star ammenities

Comfort, courteous staff, close proximity to SARL
7.7
Report this review
Eugene T. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
this is a great room

this is a nice hotel in the excutive level very poor on the 19th floor.
8
very nice on the 12th floor but dont recommend the 19th floor the room 1926 stinks smeel musty and would not stay in that rooom again but the 12th floor very nice and comfy bed was comfy.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
affordable, easy access to public transportation

price, access to public transportation, friendly staff
8.7
I usually stay here when I visit Bangkok because it is affordable and directly on so many public transportation routes.
Report this review
Chanakan L. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2013
You get what you pay for

Close to the airport
4.3
Here are what we experienced after staying with them for 10 nights in 3 different rooms. 1. We came back one tired night only find out that our room was left exactly the way it was when we left in the morning. We let front desk knew and all they did was to sent a boy to give us new towels. We had to ask him to bring us soaps and tissue! 2. No one helped to carry our bags at check-in 3. Leaking bathrooms in all 3 rooms 4. More problems with cleanliness - The housekeepers only came to change your towels and refill the soap. Occationally they didn't pay much attention of the refilling and we had to call them up. - Ants and insects were found in the bathroom of one of our rooms. - The towels weren't always clean and in one occasion was smelly. 5. Check-out was very long
Report this review
Stuart P. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2013
Perfect place to stay if you fly in late to BKK

Price, food and staff
8
Report this review
Cindy C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Big Hotel & Convenient to Airport Rail Link

Beside Rakhamhaeng Airport Rail Link, Friendly Service, Many Lifts
8
Report this review
Kare J. Couples Norway, March 28, 2013
Nie hotel

Easy access to the airport,City hotel and fast room service.
7.7
Report this review
Agastya J. Business travelers Netherlands, March 28, 2013
Budget hotel, nothing more

parking space, and that's all
2.7
It was slightly better than last time. Make sure you book nothing lower than deluxe premium rooms. Otherwise you'll get a dirty outdated room. The deluxe premium is really the 3 star minimum with nothing else more. The annoying thing is that they always leave a window open for mosquitos to enter. So company during the night guaranteed. The bathrooms are very small. And, for the love of god, it's 2013, and we're in Bangkok. So,PLEASE PROVIDE FREE WIFI.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04