or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15316 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15316)
Sort by:
Luu A. Groups Vietnam, June 4, 2012
Good location but old room

Best location and good price
4.7
This hotel seems to be built long time ago and no renovate that's why hotel facilities older than my age. The room is small and fit to sleep only. Check-in & check-out at the reception takes so long.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to find a place to sleep at night, it's suitable for you but if you expect to enjoy some activities at hotel after your trip outside, it's not good idea with this hotel
Colin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Still good value

Value for money and location to public transport
7.7
very busy and not very luxurious but what would you expect at such low price.. staff friendly. room quality varies in this hotel.. luck of the draw!
Shopping Tip: Siam Paragon food hall is probably the best food showcase in Asia. Wonderful!
Clare L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 4, 2012
Value for money but noise of the railway train

near airport link
9.7
I extend another day there as i am taking nite flight and it is so near to airport, i took taxi to airport only cost me THB160
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great Hotel for the price!

nice gym, sauna, jacuzzi.....easy access to airport link
6.3
i have been in bangkok for 5 months now, and while there are cheaper options around, this has to be one of the best values, hands down. not only is it the most convenient location for an expat without transportation (the hotel is literally right underneath the ramkamhueng airport link station), but also it is just close enough to the heart of bangkok without being immersed in the suffocating atmospher that is sukhumvit. one bonus, for example, is if you stay for cheap in most places in bkk, you will be hard pressed to find a coin laundromat, or a laundry service place that charges by the kilo. most charge per item, and for a line dry job, it's a complete waste of money. not many people know this about nasa, but there are coin laundry machines across the street in the nasa vegas service apartments. hotel guests are allowed to use them, too, and the family mart down below has the detergent, if you need it. (make sure you bring 10 baht coins. each load is 20 baht, as is the drying machine). another great benefit of the hotel, that virtually pays for the stay on it's own, is the access to a very respectable gym. it has just about everything that a gym rat needs on the road, not to mention the cardio machines are fairly up-to-date. even if you don't use the gym, the gym pass gives you access to a locker room with jacuzzi, sauna, and steam-room. for $14 and up per night, this is truly a great deal. and while these are all very positive things to say about the place, the service is rather lazy and unhelpful most of the time. considering how cheap it is too, it's no surprise that they try to nickel and dime you for a lot of extra things (like wi-fi, silverware, etc). but no matter, i will continue coming here regardless of how rude the staff is to me. it is too good of a deal to pass up!!
Edmund T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great Value with many nice features

Great Value
8.3
Stayed at the Nasa Vegas several times in the past and find the Agoda.com Hotel price deals the Best around. Many thanks! The Hotel provides Shampoo & Body wash and soap... Location is just off the BTS and there is a nice lounge area with A/C to stay cool in hot Bangkok. With a deal like I got, will stay again in the future...Thanks again...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: be very careful when crossing any street in bangkok, especially on a cross walk as vehicles don't regard them as westerners tend to...watch even more carefully for motorcycles when even in the middle of a crosswalk as they drive down the middle even when all traffic is stopped in their direction! when stepping out of a bus etc. look for mcs too...
Anurat A. Business travelers Thailand, June 3, 2012
Good location, Small room

Location
7
Check in is very quick at 9pm. No welcome drink. The room is very small. Some noise of sky train. Check out took time because there are many guest. Staff and bell boy are very nice. Parking is quite far from lobby, but they have golf-car service. However, overall service is okay. I'll come again, but bigger room.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is near to Ramkamhang University.
Gregory M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2012
one of the best values you'll find

great gym, easy airport link access, short taxi ride to Sukhumvit
6.7
there is one thing that will keep me coming back to the nasa again and again....it's value. no matter how rude the staff continues to get (which seems ruder by the stay), i can never get myself to truly relieve myself of its torture because of the unbelievable value i get out of the place! for starters, it has about the most convenient location for a foreigner without transportation. it is right underneath the ramkamhueng airport link station (the 4th stop from the airport), so quick stays in bkk make nasa vegas extra convenient. it also has a surprisingly good gym, with all the free weights and cardio machines that you really need. the pass to the gym includes access to their locker room, jacuzzi, sauna, and steam room. special note, thugh: the gym doesn't open until noon, and the locker room amenities don't open until 5. other than all that...it's a great plus to the experience. these are just some of the things that bring me back. although i won't blame you if the lack of help makes you consider paying a slightly larger premium for peace of mind. if you're like me...you save wherever you can. nasa vegas does just that.
Sun M. Couples China, June 3, 2012
barelly can acept it

location
6.3
sservice there are good, but , not so comfotable to live in maybe we booked the cheapest room~ however its lacation is good if u need to go to the ariport catch the plane~
Shopping Tip: easy to get to central park
Rod S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Very Friendly and Good Value

Excellent Price Clean Close to Airoprt Rail Link
9
On arrival I was met by very friendly staff. I arrived at 9am and they still let me have the room. I booked a junior room but was upgraded to deluxe which was great. Ideal if you need to get to the airport, around about 15mins by the rail link and only 30bt.. Rooms are a little dated, though very clean.. Will come back
Travel tip: Closed to airport link
Marc A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Cheap and fine junior rooms

Cheap junior rooms, suitable for those who are not planning to take a tour around bangkok and not stay in hotel.
7.7
we booked a junior room and it was fine, small room with tub in the bathroom, hot and cold water, and the window was too small. but the bed was fine and comfortable, they changed the linens and towels everyday. tv is so small and old. its near the airport link in ramkamhaeng station, far from the grand palace. staffs are really helpful and friendly, but they are really strict in check-out time, you'll have to pay half day when you exceed for an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the chatuchak market, the biggest weekend market in bangkok. lots of stores, great deals, friendly thai people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01