Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
16075 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (16075)
Sort by:
Mechelle C. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Value for money.far from the town.room is ok.

Near to train station. Many food stall. Easy to get taxi.
5.7
Overall is great. Just the location is a bit far away from town area.
Totsapol T. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2014
value and clean

price and food and location
9
when I have a business In Bangkok I always stay in hotel Nasa vegas Hotel it's easy to get here by sky train very convenient. I used to stayed almost all they room type so I knew which one is old and new if you looking a new room you should booked Executive room it's high standard and best room Junior suite , deluxe , super deluxe it's still their old room not renovated that why low price just pay little but higher your will received a Best one .
Alexandra L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Worth the money

Easy excess to train station which brings u to the city, near to 711, great to chill outside the hotel at night, very breezy
6.3
Be prepared to pay a deposit of 1500 baht upon checking in. It's pretty ridiculous there is no free wifi, but 150 baht is charged for 1 day of internet, plus the connection was not that great in my room.Not worth it for a few hour usage of wifi since we are out most of th time. Me and my mom stayed on the 14th floor and occasionally, the water in the shower room is not hot enough, smtimes it's cold all the way through.It was okay for us because we are used to cold showers back home but smtimes we need a nice hot shower dont we? I called the reception to request for a room change, they said it could be done. but I later discover the hot water was back so i stuck to the same room. On the bright side its right next to Airport rail link(ARL) which could take u to the main city( stop at Phaya Thai and board the BTS train to Siam/Chit Lom) Overall it was a not-bad stay, we were on a budget trip so a bed, and a bathroom was good enough. To get to Don meung airport from this hotel, it is cheaper to take the train to Phaya thai, switch to BTS to Mo Chit before taking a cab ( by meter) to the airport because its cheaper. If you're heading to Suvarnabhumi airport, take the ARL. (30baht) To get to the city by train, it usually costs around 59 baht per way.
Silarat C. Groups Thailand, May 12, 2014
New room with Free Upgraded

Front desk , Location and Price
8.7
I came late at night for check in and I got free upgraded to super deluxe premium room that very impress this room is new and wide space I always booked For junior or deluxe that why I received old room . I would like to recommend this room to all because it's new and cleaned .
Jorgen M. Business travelers Sweden, May 12, 2014
business stay

Value for money, the gym, the staff
7
Nasa Vegas is a nice hotel and great value for money, the staff is excellent.
Einar H. Couples Norway, May 12, 2014
Fair enough

Location to airport link, cheap and close to airport
4
Stayed one night before go to airport. Hotel is old and worn out. Need badly restoration/upgrading of rooms. Close to Airport link. Easy access to hotel from airport link via new bridge from new shopping center A-link. Check in time is 3 pm and that is not very convenient if you come early. Hotel takes 1500 baht in key deposit wich i think is way too much compared to the price of the rooms. Recently raise of prices of the rooms and if you booking junior or deluxe it is almost the same room. No need to pay extra because it is almost same kind of rooms, only slightly bigger.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Vey enjoyable stay, I will return to Nasa Vegas

Reception staff, close to Airport link station and good breakfast
7.3
Benjaporn W. Solo travelers Thailand, May 12, 2014
It's ok but i don't like some old furniture.

Good transportation, safety, good starff.
6
James M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Easy to get to very cheap and great value for mone

Cheap Cheap & Cheap
6.3
The usual slow check in slow check out wait forever to get the lift but hey what do you want for the price of it
Che H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay

Near Airport Link train station, very cheap and has a gym.
6.7
Pleasant and comfortable. The staff performance is better now as compared to my previous stsy. The gym is free but you have to request for the gym voucher each time you want to use it which is so inconvenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08