Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21878 reviews

11835 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21878)
Sort by:
Janny J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2015
Good option.

price locaction
9
Cheap price for junior room but i preferred the new renovated room so i chose Super Deluxe Premium. It's newer than the Junior. Our night stay was fine.
Nathan S. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
“Great romantic week end...”

hotel, location, price.
9
This was a special week end to celebrate our love, my husband and I (30 years). Away from our 3 children for 2 days just the 2 of us was magic. We came to Thailand for a vacation. - Hotel location is perfect - near downtown - and the hotel and their employees were very friendly and nice. The room was clean and beautiful. Hope we'll do it again in a few years.
Kevin T. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2015
Very recommandable

room, service, price
8.7
We stayed for two nights at Nasa vegas hotel and were pleased with the good service. The staff was very active and helpful. The room was good and clean. And the room rate was not that expensive. Very recommandable.
Nicholas C. Couples Canada, December 24, 2015
Worst experience of my life

The location
2.7
THIS PLACE IS A NIGHTMARE. We booked it with the intention of staying for few hours before checking out at 11pm before a flight. We almost couldn't stay those 5 hours... Imagine the worst hotel you possibly could, it's worse. We had hoped to shower and rest up before our flight and we couldn't even do that. The shower was a 40 year old head on a hose wrapped multiple times around the faucet in the most disgusting tub you've ever seen. There was black mold on the ceiling from the A/C which was questionable and had a smell. Everything about the room was god awful and hadn't been updated or changed in at least 3 decades. If I hadn't just been staying for a few hours, I would've walked right back out. We've both traveled all over the world and stayed in all sorts of hostels, hotels, guest houses, couch surfing, Airbnb and NEVER HAVE WE STAYED SOMEWHERE SO HORRENDOUS. Never!!!!
Ken L. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Room condition very bad

value for money
4
can't expect what you could get for the money you paid
Patrick G. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2015
good value and location

good value and location
7.3
good to move around in bangkok-annoying is the 3 pm check in they set up if busy.... room is fine if you r not spoiled
Naweed H. Families with older children Pakistan, December 23, 2015
Outrageous

1.Location 2.Hot water & Bath tub 3. Impressive for selfies
4.7
1-They charged for everything including the water in your room fridge. Even the cheapest guest houses provide free during water bottles. 2-They asked for 1000 BHT deposit 3- They never replenished the toiletries after the 1st day despite our complaints 4-All the reception staff were rude & arrogant. They never smiled or welcomed us & behaved like robots. 5- The room asked & booked online was not given but another one & at a lower floor while we asked a higher floor. 6-The room lights were so old & dim that one could barely see anything at night. 7-The bath tub was leaking, wash basin clogged & there was no toilet shower. 8-We experienced the longest checkout time here as they asked us to wait & someone went to check the room first before refunding deposit. 9- They were trying to promote their own restaurant with exhorbitant rates & never suggested to try the food court across the road at Hamkhanhaeng station which is also their property 10-The hot water for making your own tea is charged at 40BHT! Not free
Maya K. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2015
Feels like home!

room, service, location
8.7
Whenever my husband and I come to Bangkok, we choose this hotel. The service is good, the food is excellent, the rooms are cozy, clean and beautifully furnished. . This past weekend, we decided to bring our two kids along with us to at the North of Thailand "Chiang Mai" it was a good experience there after that i came back to this hotel again, sleep over night here before we fly back to our country.
Chalee C. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2015
The convenient place for passengers to stay

sky train, hotel, price.
8
Good hotel with budget cost and saving my time to go to the airport by the sky train.
Lim N. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2015
The rooM so small

Not good
9
Not good
Previous page 681 - 690 of 11835 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03