Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 21752 reviews

11755 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (21752)
Sort by:
Peter G. Solo travelers Philippines, December 13, 2015
The room was extemely dirty

Location
4
Unpleasant. The room is dirty
Report this review
Mikael V. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Loved the hotel.

staff, room, location
9.7
This was my first visit to Nasa Vegas Hotel, and chose the Germain because of its location and reviews. It did not disappoint. The staff was very helpful and always available. Manop the concierge was especially helpful, taking the time to go over the many sites and recommending restaurants to us. We were on the 8th floor with a king size bed. The view was nothing you would want to look at, but the room itself was very well laid out, with plenty of room where you need it, i.e. good size bathroom with an awesome walk in shower. Bed was comfy. Loved the contemporary decor. The breakfast was great. A lot to choose from, and the omelette dish was delicious. We loved the hotel, and would go back again.
Report this review
Orna N. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
Easy travelling.

location. comfortable
9
The place is very accessible from public transport which is convenient for us. It's connected to the airport link so i could get back the airport easily.
Report this review
Sorphoan E. Solo travelers Cambodia, December 13, 2015
Value for money and exceeded expectations

(1) hotel is right next to Ramkhamhaeng airport link train station. From this station, you can connect to sky train or subway, (2) the price is very reasonable and effortable to all
7.3
Report this review
Dominic A. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2015
Nice

Conveniently located near Airport rail link, decent accomodations, car park.
8
It was satisfactory. There was one guy (a bellboy) who made fun and talked back at us in a jest, not knowing I could understand a bit of thai. I hope the hotel fires his ass.
Report this review
Chang W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel review

resonable room rate
4.7
during 3 night stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel , I found that this hotel just a basic room for solo stay, not recommended for family stay. no drinking hot water is provided, no weight scale service, bad Staff Performance ( front desk) ,shower gel not renew every day... this show that Nasa Vegas is not taking care of hotel guest satisfaction.
Report this review
Win H. Business travelers Myanmar, December 12, 2015
Great,,But not perfect at all .......

Bathing, Breakfast & Mini Bar....
8
Report this review
Zoraida L. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2015
Rooms are old

Location
5.3
We can hear the next door whenever they open, it was in the middle of the night, so irritating.
Report this review
Abubakar I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
unfriendly service , bad wifi!

location to aport, train station, cheap
5.7
I have to io pay extra 150 baht for a Lousy wifi connection! Limited English.
Report this review
Sanma D. Families with older children Thailand, December 12, 2015
Lots of little extras!

hotel, service, staff
9.7
Our third time in this hotel. Always very happy. The rooms were modern and design and the bed was amazing. The bathroom was fine. The concierge was very helpful and enthusiastic. The bellboys were amazing and do much more than their job. i was impressed by the staffs here.
Report this review
Previous page 681 - 690 of 11755 reviews Next page
Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07