arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22006 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6.7 Daniel B.
Germany
January 20, 2016
A good deal...
Price, room and location.
I've stayed at this location many times and will continue to do so. The price is right. The breakfast is decent... significantly beats the usual donuts and crappy coffee "continental breakfast" commonly found in the US. The only grouch I have is that the restaurant is pricy during non-breakfast times and the service could learn a thing or two about how to live up to the price. Better to go out and eat at the various street options nearby.

5 Vemund T.
Norway
January 20, 2016
Moskito heaven
Smell bad in room

7.3 DENISE M.
United States
January 20, 2016
updates needed
location bell hops
maids inconsistant with service. One morning I was awakened very early to ask if I wanted room cleaned The other days never before 11 am

8 pipadh E.
Thailand
January 20, 2016
satisfied in general
location, price, safety
well done

8 Vip T.
United Kingdom
January 20, 2016
If you want Cheap Hotel to sleep, here is not bad!
Cheap / Easy to Come / Big Room
I love it :)

5.3 Ngan P.
Vietnam
January 19, 2016
bad condition
not good

8.3 nathan S.
Hong Kong
January 19, 2016
Good hotel price
price location room
I am a regular traveler to Bangkok and I often disappointed with the service at expensive hotels, I have found an excellent one though in Bangkok. This hotel was cheap. The staffs were friendly, the location is great and easy to catch Airport Rail Link explore to other areas in BKK. I will definitely stay there whenever I am in Bangkok

8.3 vuiyong A.
Canada
January 19, 2016
Friendly staffs
Great location, friendly staffs, value for money
We enjoy staying NASA Vegas for its easy access to the city center of Bangkok by local bus and easy access for airport by the sky train. The local morning market accross from the hotel offer all kinds of local thai foods for very good price. Would stay again.

9 rose S.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
“Le Germain did everything right!”
location staff price
My husband and I decided to take a quick get away from NYC and flew to Bangkok for 4 days. We stayed at the Nasa Vegas Hotel, based on reviews I had read on various forums. We were not disappointed.The front desk was friendly and quick to handle my questions. Our room was nice, with a comfy bed. I enjoyed toast bread and coffee every morning. A great part of our enjoyment of Bangkok was staying in a nice hotel with cheap price, I look forward to our next trip, in the summer.

6.7 CHIHIRO O.
Japan
January 19, 2016
good enough for what you pay
connected to airport railway, outside, lobby
I saw the reviews and was worried about the hotel quality a little, but it was totally fine. if you expect 4 star 5 star hotel, then this is not the place. but if you sleep in a dorm or in a guesthouse, this place is a lot better with same price. they kept luggage after check out for free, and there is a door man at the door. reception is always crowded with people, and the room is not that clean, towels either. but you cannot find somewhere cheap like this hotel.