Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Taveekoon K. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not bad
It's ok for me in this cost rate.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Ed A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Well trained staff.
Staff & close proximity to train station.
Stayed an additional day only because of helpful staff. A knowledgeable & friendly lot.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Ed A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great staff, Terrible wifi.
The staff, Next to train station.
My stay there was made satisfactory by the staff members. They deserve a raise in pay.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Linlyn Q. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good!
View
awesome..
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Jeffrey U. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
too faraway
I could not wait to leave far too far from night life traffic noise horrendous cheap and perfect for youngsters maybe I will never go back
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Ka C. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
convenient and low price
this hotel decoration is old, window small, dim lighting, location is good, you can take airport train to here, opposite have family mart and a food massage shop, an old version cargo railway just 10 meters in front of hotel front door, you can see the old train pass by if you are lucky, only 30 meters from the station exit, very convenient.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

mike S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
location to A Link
close to A Link station.
I like this hotel I have stayed here many times. I would stay again and I would recommend it because it is the first hotel along the A Link from the airport. The room can be cheap if you book on line. This place has no free extras for example no free wifi, no exercise room, no free water, no pool. The breakfast is a good deal if you buy the ticket the night before. The rooms are clean and basic with a bathtub. The TV is good with many channels, 4 movie channels. The one thing I dont like is some rooms have small refrigerators and inside there is too much of the mini bar, I cant put my own food inside. One side of the building has train noise but it is ok. There are many categories of rooms here the difference being room size, flat screen tv and plastic key card. This hotel is very busy with many people coming and going
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Wanwisa J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good Location for price
Location and price
Hotel is not centre of city but closed with main road and sky train to airport just 10min.Room is not new but clean and make up every day its valued for 19 $ i will use this hotel again when i m back from Dublin.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Mrs B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good value for money
Good value for money,good location,next to sky train to the airport, next to the convenience store.10 minutes from shopping mall.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

ma C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
cheap but not so clean
...
Reviewed February 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: