or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nasa Vegas Hotel

44 Sukhumvit 71-Ramkhamhaeng Road, Suanluang (Airport Link - Ramkhamhaeng Station), Ratchadaphisek, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe Room
Area: Ratchadaphisek

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
15322 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (15322)
Sort by:
Rod S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Very Friendly and Good Value

Excellent Price Clean Close to Airoprt Rail Link
9
On arrival I was met by very friendly staff. I arrived at 9am and they still let me have the room. I booked a junior room but was upgraded to deluxe which was great. Ideal if you need to get to the airport, around about 15mins by the rail link and only 30bt.. Rooms are a little dated, though very clean.. Will come back
Travel tip: Closed to airport link
Marc A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2012
Cheap and fine junior rooms

Cheap junior rooms, suitable for those who are not planning to take a tour around bangkok and not stay in hotel.
7.7
we booked a junior room and it was fine, small room with tub in the bathroom, hot and cold water, and the window was too small. but the bed was fine and comfortable, they changed the linens and towels everyday. tv is so small and old. its near the airport link in ramkamhaeng station, far from the grand palace. staffs are really helpful and friendly, but they are really strict in check-out time, you'll have to pay half day when you exceed for an hour.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the chatuchak market, the biggest weekend market in bangkok. lots of stores, great deals, friendly thai people.
Clare L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Value for money but noise of the railway train

near skytrain
8.3
I extend my stay there as it is easily to aceess by sky train and MRT to most of the shopping mall althought there is nothing surrounding.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring along hair dryer and boiling flask as the hotel do nt provide it. try the steet food along the train ralway ,quite cheap only THB 5 for 3 fried fish balls, try the chicken rice and wan tan me across th street that near seven eleven, nice street food stall around there, cost around THB 30-40 only.
Baoguang F. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2012
One of the best

Food
9
Everything in Nasa Vegas Hotel is Great. The location is not very convenient for shopper as Nasa Vegas Hotel is not near the shopping area and the route to shopping area is always jam. But for night life people Nasa Vegas Hotel is a good place to be. I'm a night life people and I find Nasa Vegas hotel is very convenient. Last but not least their service is amazing. I will definitely book Nasa Vegas Hotel again when I go Bangkok.
James H. Groups Australia, June 2, 2012
Good location to access the airport

Top value
8.3
this hotel is fantastic value. my room was spacious and clean. the bathroom was a good size and water was hot. the sarl (swampy airport rail link) station is 50 metres away from the entrance. check in and check out can take a while as this place is always busy, and don't have that many people working the front desk. i will stay here again, as for the price it can't be beaten. there is a convenience store across the road that sells everything you need, and if you walk northeast down ramkhamhaeng there are many different stalls and restaurants.
Salmon B. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 2, 2012
Great.

Service
10
Good service mind of Front and Reservation Officer , I m forget booking voucher but they try every way to help me. Room is clean and Good price for food.
Chittibabu P. Solo travelers India, June 2, 2012
friendly and fast staff in great traditional way

everything
8.7
It was nice staying with nasa vegas its a beautiful hotel, 100 mts from Ramkhamaeng skyline, i would recommened...
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2012
Popular budget hotel right at Ramkamhaeng station

Cheap, shopping
7.3
Friendly staff, nice lobby araa, tall tower type building with 20 storeys, coffee shop, gym, doorman service.
Shopping Tip: Sukhumvit Road is the main place for all kinds of shopping and restaurants and can walk from soi 4 (Nana) to soi 21 (Asoke) and then get on the airport link back to the hotel.
Mohammad R. Couples Bangladesh, June 1, 2012
Nice place to stay.

Very good service
8.7
Huge big hotel, Couldn't imagine the price vs the hotel when I saw it. Very easy access to airport link but takes time to go to city by both cars or bts. nearest btw is quite far, you have to get a taxi or take the airport link to Paya thai. ROom size was ok but it all the furnitures were old, very old, smells a bit bad, toils were old too. we were the only guest on that floor 17, rest of the room were being refurbished. If I get that price again, i will stay there. Food in the resutaurent were pretty good and reasonable
Marc A. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2012
Cheap and fine junior rooms

Cheap junior rooms, suitable for those who are not planning to take a tour around bangkok and not stay in hotel.
8
We booked a junior room and it was fine, small room with tub in the bathroom, hot and cold water, and the window was too small. but the bed was fine and comfortable, they changed the linens and towels everyday. tv is so small and old. its near the airport link in ramkamhaeng station, far from the grand palace. staffs are really helpful and friendly, but they are really strict in check-out time, you'll have to pay half day when you exceed for an hour.
Shopping Tip: visit the chatuchak market, the biggest weekend market in bangkok. lots of stores, great deals, friendly thai people.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nasa Vegas Hotel BangkokNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Junior RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe PremiumNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Premium Nasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Super Deluxe Premium RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - LobbyNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Executive Super DeluxeNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room CorridorNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness CenterNasa Vegas Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Center

Customer Reviews - Nasa Vegas Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08