arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4

5.7 Kevin B.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2013
Exciting,and excilliarating
Close to train,airport link,buses
Brilliant hotel,that has all the transportation links that one requires be it a taxi hailed by the hotel staff,a local array of buses that take you all over the city,and then the airport link,2 minutes walk,and last but not least the big locomotive train that stops right outside the hotel,and goes to the Cambodian border

5.3 Kevin B.
United Kingdom
August 02, 2013
Memorable,I will be back
Hotel staff,gym,sauna
This hotel offers most people travelling on a budget a chance to relax and plan their next move,the chances of meeting fellow travellers,from all around the world,can be easily attained as the hotel boasts a fantastic meeting area on the steps in front of the hotel

8.3 Thomas B.
Ukraine
August 02, 2013
Just refurbished.
Good condition
Just refurbished. Nice room and still some renovation going on. The renovation didnt disturb me as we were out most of the time, however the coridoor still with the paint smell.

9.7 Thomas B.
Ukraine
August 02, 2013
Location mainly.
Near train station
Location mainly. And thank you again for making our stay a lot easier with adjoined rooms! It certainly made our holiday a lot easier !

9.7 Thomas B.
Ukraine
August 02, 2013
Very Helpful
Staffs are very helpful and friendly
Staffs are very helpful and friendly, I remember when we check out, we had a few luggage to carry and when we step out of the lift at the lobby, one of the staff saw us, immediately he offer to help us.

8 Nittaya P.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
good location to get every where else
friendly staff , good food, near to public transportation
great we where going everyday out for shopping. the t staff was very helpfull and we had quickly taxi and other transportation every time we asked for ,it

6 Courtney F.
United States
August 02, 2013
Easy for a quick stay before/after airport
Price, location by airport and closeness to airport link transportation
Comfortable stay and a great price! Not the best location if you are wishing to stay close to Bangkok city central. It's more ideal for an airport trip. Downfalls: no wifi (well, you have to pay for it) and not many non-Thai speaking restaurants in the area.

6 Nathrada S.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Nice hotel cheap price
Cheap and days to travel
I had a nice time in NASA vegas. Hotel is located just in front of sky train ( airport link) Very convenient for travel to central of bkk

5.7 Kevin B.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2013
Entertaining
Entertaining,friendly,lively
I have stayed at this hotel many times and this time as a couple,it was very friendly,the room service was excellent,and the gym on the 4 th floor,coupled with the sauna,made this a very pleasant stay

5.3 Kevin B.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2013
Great location
Accessibility to the airport
Fabulous location in which to explore Bangkok,wide range of buses go right past the hotel,and the airport link will be soon linked with a bridge,so as to avoid the busy thoroughfare,also it is a stop for the excellent trains,that travel up to the Cambodian border